MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,910 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
MeadowMania 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Anonymous
MeadowMania 5 star review on 24th September 2020
John Dudhill
MeadowMania 5 star review on 26th August 2020
MARTYN WALKER
MeadowMania 5 star review on 7th August 2020
Angela Scott
MeadowMania 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Anonymous
MeadowMania 5 star review on 23rd July 2020
Rowen Pickavance
MeadowMania 5 star review on 18th July 2020
Karen Carragher
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery.... seeds planted.....seedlings starting to appear....hopefully everything will be blooming. Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very good condition
Posted 6 months ago
My seed order was delivered very promptly. I cannot say yet how it germinated and the variety that grows as it is just due to be set.
Posted 6 months ago
I don't know much about see and plant providers, as I'm a novice. But the speed and ease of use are a great credit to MeadowMania. Much appreciated!
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt response and delivery to ROI . Exactly as ordered.
Posted 6 months ago
We have received the seeds, we are still preparing the ground to plant, so there is nothing to tell you, other than we hope to sow the seeds in the next two weeks.
Posted 6 months ago
Sow far, sow good! little leaves and stalks in 7 days, pressed into a fine till, with anyother grass competion removed. Watering lightly daily in the warm weather.
Posted 6 months ago
Chicken grass is up already after only a week in the ground, pleased with that.
Good prompt delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Seeds were received quickly and in good condition. They're sown but not yet germinated so I can't really comment on anything but speed of delivery and packaging which was all good.
Posted 6 months ago
the container looks good but because of covid 19 - we had to leave our self build property before i managed to scatter my seed. i am gutted. When i get back there, i will hope to send you the before and the after photos . Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service and replies to questions. Solid packaging.
Posted 6 months ago
Good range of seeds which look clean and of good quality. Only time will tell how successful they are in terms of germination. Only disappointing thing was that some of the packets had fewer seeds than others of the same variety.
Posted 6 months ago
Seeds arrived on time, just needs to see them in Bloom now
Posted 6 months ago
Good quick service however the primrose plugs I ordered were packed in the very top of the box so the lid of the box sqashed them I think most of them are going to be OK but two or three are not goi g to make it however on the most part OK so thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service and well-packed seeds. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Early days. Found your website and decided to order. Very fast and satisfactory delivery of my product, Wild Flower Seeds. Really cannot comment further as the proof is in the pudding (or rather how I follow the very clear and concise growing instructions).
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service, well packaged. Won't know for sure until the seeds germinate in a couple of weeks time.
Posted 7 months ago
A prompt service.
I have not had much success with wild flower mixes from other companies, so I am keeping my fingers crossed with this one. At least the pack is all seeds and not 'fillers'.
Posted 7 months ago
Wild flower plugs arrived in lovely condition, actually ahead of schedule. They are brought on to order so there is a longer than I anticipated wait (I’m new to all this) but very satisfying looking out at my work this morning 200 plugs planted
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful contact as Meadowmania as I had a non standard grass seed mixture. A free pack of wildflower seed. Prompt delivery of the item in good condition. I did not realise the free seed was stuck in the pouch with the invoice so had to follow up. Otherwise a good service. I have not sown it yet though!
Posted 7 months ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,910 reviews