MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,971 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered bulbs and plug plants which arrived quickly and in good condition. However there were no planting or care instructions with them. I know these are available on the website but it would have been so much easier to have them in with the plants.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
plants arrived in good condition.Have been repotted and are coming on.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Plug plants, 'in the green bulbs, and seeds dispatched quickly and received in good condition - look like they're good quality. Here's hoping they last forever and the meadow looks good when established!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful website and our seeds were delivered promptly. Now we must wait and see how it all turns out as the year progresses!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Everything we ordered arrived on time and in very good condition. We just have to wait and see how well the seeds germinate and the plugs grow!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service. Arrived promptly in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey seeds were delivered promptly and in good condition. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
There was a problem with the Cowslip seedlings supplied because the packaging was inadequate and the seedlings were crushed by movement in transit. However the complaint was immediately resolved by replacing the goods. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order arrived in good time, packed in nice damp soil in plastic bags - the plants look healthy and freshly lifted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Seeds ordered arrived promptly, so rating is based on this. Will need to wait to next spring to plant the seeds, so too early to rate the overall outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hard to review at the moment as only just scattered seeds, 2 weeks ago, to be fair there is a few shoots coming through but that probably down to indifferent weather at this time of year. But well packaged, quick delivery, hoping in results for next year. Gave 4 star for quality of seed and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was reasonably quick; contents as I expected, and well packaged. Useful leaflet included. Time will tell whether the seeds live up to expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bit early to review seeds but the plug plants have settled in. Nice and healthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the information on the website and the seeds arrived swiftly and with comprehensive instructions. I haven't used them yet so can't comment on quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the seeds arrived and have scattered them. Hopefully, they will come up next spring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We will let you know next spring when they have grown ??????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The plug plants arrived in good condition and in time for us to plant them in our newly created wildflower garden at the local community centre. We're looking forward to their development and hoping for a lovely display next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never used this supplier before but the goods were as described but, being seeds, will have to wait until Spring to see the outcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A speedy dispatch of my order, a good price - and help when UK Mail confused me about delivery of a parcel! Now all we have to do is wait to see how my yellow rattle seed performs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,971 reviews