MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,971 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery. Only thing bad was that there were conflicting directions on the front and back of the pack. Front says sow the wildflowers until May and on the back of the pack it says sow until April.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Grass seed is now showing growth in most patches of planting after about ten days.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, can't wait to see my blooms 🌼
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service with the goods arriving on time with regular updates on progress
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Further to my previous review the green shoots of meadow grass and flowers have now appeared ok,just took a wee bit longer than expected. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Got some advice from meadowmaina and then bought wildflowers seed..waiting for them to go now..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I did have to jog Meadowmania when my order hadn’t arrived after 2 weeks but it was sorted very quickly after that. The plugs are doing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Would def use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered some seeds MeadowMania sent some seeds I sowed the seeds Nature hasn't yet grown the seeds The seeds ordered came quite quickly (in a few days) and arrived with a comprehensive booklet on sowing and growing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with the quick delivery of my wild grass seed mix. My neighbour and i both ordered the same. The only thing was , i didn't receive a planting instruction manual with my order but my neighbour did so it was handy that he lives next door for me to borrow it. My seeds have been planted so will be monitoring their progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not grown yet but prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The plugs arrived when promised. I was emailed because of the Easter weekend slowing delivery and told when to expect them. They are now all in the ground and we will see how well they do. They exactly what I expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
As described
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was very quick delivery. Seems good will only know for sure when seeds come up.Waiting for rain, hope the herbs and wild flowers make it.Even a few would be good as though horses field , will not over grained. Did not recieve free flower seed suppose because I ordered them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered red clover seed for a mulch for exhibition purposes at RHS Malvern for our stand. It arrived speedily which was excellent as I had to re-seed my contribution. All ie well - seedlings growing fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The wild primrose plants arrived in good condition and are now planted out.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The seeds arrived promptly. I can't comment on them until they grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always had fab service and products so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Primroses arrived safely and in good condition and those delivered last year and which had to endure the heat are now thriving!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
seeds arrived packed and in good condition.The instruction booklet was most helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 1,971 reviews