MeadowMania Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,027 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MeadowMania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read MeadowMania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0854399

Email:

shop@meadowmania.co.uk

Location:

14 Golding AvenuemarlboroughWiltshire

Write Your review

Tell us how MeadowMania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Seed looks ok but they need to improve there packaging- on packet split on Arival taped up by dilivery man
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good stock, fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I will be able to assess your seeds for a wild-flower meadow only as I see the flowers and plants emerge next spring and the following one. I live in excited expectation.// I was pleased to read your advice about sowing. Because of it I forked over and re-forked the land, lifting out roots of brambles, docks, teasels, nettles and grass-tufts. I'm pleased to have done this. // Being old, I wasn't able to convert mgs per square meter into a plain ozs (or handfuls) per sq yard or acre. Still, I enjoyed sowing broad-cast like a mediaeval peasant. // How long will the seed still in the bag remain usable? // Delivery by post was quick and fine // Now I feel the mania for meadow-beauty growing within me. Thank you. Jonathan Lumby.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery of order was prompt, and packaging fine. Seeds have been sown; obviously I can't coment on the product until I see evidence of growth -too early yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order arrived quickly. Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not much I can say until they are planted and, hopefully come up. Ask me again next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well the seeds are now planted I can't wait to see next year when established everything arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to order plenty of info on site fast delivery good choice too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A couple of seed packets were significantly underweight and the replacement packets were also short! One type of seed had rogue seeds in it - maybe about 5-10%. However, delivery was prompt, email communication was good and they were very helpful over the phone, sending out replacements quickly with no quibble. I cannot vouch for the quality and freshness of the seed as regards germination rates yet, but I certainly hope they perform as expected and will see how it all looks later next year once they have all had chance to grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication on order progress,delivered as promised.Now awaiting germination!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The seeds came, I planted them, I’m waiting for results?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great information book came with seeds. Website also very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Seeds were delivered on time and in good condition. I have not down them yet but hope to do so in the next two weeks. I will comment further next year when I see the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good choice of seeds postage makes it pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, haven’t used the seeds as yet as still early But have great hopes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Advice over the phone and by email was helpful. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of the Teasle plugs they have taken already and a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering system, prompt delivery, healthy plants.....thank you! HILARY -HPGD
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service. Looking forward to them blossoming. Thanks 🌸
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have apologised and are in dialogue with this customer and looking to send replacement plants
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order. Good price. Took 5 days to arrive, I didn't check to see if there was a next day service. I would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MeadowMania is rated 4.78 based on 2,027 reviews