Marloe Watch Company Reviews

4.93 Rating 884 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Marloe Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Marloe Watch Company Review In these challenging times I wanted to support a British business with my next watch purchase. I have been following Marloe Watches for years now and finally decided to purchase a Haskell Field Standard.
Read Marloe Watch Company  Reviews
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Richard Mangham
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 19th October 2020
Dilip Morar
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 14th October 2020
Richard Lloyd
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 13th October 2020
John Jakeman
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Bradley
Marloe Watch Company  5 star review on 13th October 2020
Vincent Ruot
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’d been looking at this watch for the last year or so and have now finally purchased one,
It’s beautifully made and looks stunning, very happy with it

Regards,
John.
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual delivery, nice packaging and most importantly - very good looking watch!
Posted 1 month ago
first class company to deal with ,quick delivery of item, item first class son loves it. thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic watch and amazing customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Nice Design, Very comfortable to wear. Very aesthetic looks. Wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the Haskell watch purchased
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product - seamless process to order from Australia (even with a special request). Response to requests very prompt. Arrived quickly, beautifully packaged and even better in eco friendly packaging.Looking forward to seeing the lucky recipient wear it on his birthday.
Posted 2 months ago
I own a lot of watches and lately I am seeking small brands with beautiful designs and great quality for a reasonable price. I stopped searching! I got two watches from Marloe and I love everything about them. If you like the design, don't hesitate for a second.
Posted 2 months ago
I've recently saw a list of more than 100 watches in some magazine, and I picked out Marloe Watch out of them. I didn't regret a second.
Posted 2 months ago
Recently purchased timepiece with Marloe and definitely the quality of a watch is at high level. I would suggest it for my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Marloe Coniston Vulcan for my partners birthday and we’re both absolutely thrilled with it. When I emailed Oliver to ask advice for the strap and ask for a particular serial number he responded within the hour and could not have been more helpful.

The watch itself is, as they say, beyond our expectations, the quality and attention to detail is superb and carries through from the design right down to the packaging it arrived in.

Thank you Marloe, I am sure this won’t be our only purchase and we highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great product. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with Marloe Watch Company. I purchased the Haskell as an engagement present, which went down an absolute treat. The quality and design are superb. A very stylish watch.
The watch arrives with a brochure detailing the story behind the business and your chosen watch, which adds a nice, personalised touch. My queries were promptly responded to in a friendly and helpful manner by Oliver and the delivery was fast and seamless. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the watch is absolutely gorgeous, a present for our son, he was over the moon with it
Posted 2 months ago
It’s very good looking watch!
I like this watch!
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for an affordable Automatic to batter, I purchased the Emerald Mora.

I am delighted with my purchase which represents excellent value for money. I am not a leather strap fan generally however, the leather strap supplied with this watch is superb, comfortable and stylish and complements the watch perfectly it's hard to see how I will ever use the additional slicone strap I purchased.

The sweep of the movement will give any ETA movement a good old run for it's money in my opinnion. The only slight negative is the lume, don't get me wrong it is great when fully charged however, like all superluminova applied markers it does deplete fairly rapdily. I will look to purchase a Black should i be lucky enough to obtain one. Thank you Marloe
Posted 2 months ago
Received my Morar sands leather strap two weeks ago could not be more pleased. The quality is outstanding from the strap to th the crown top draw. The service from MWC was second to none would highly recommend this watch and company to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 👌 service and a wonderful watch.
Posted 2 months ago
No problems with ordering or with delivery.
Watch is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
As a collector of high end watches, no fashion labels allowed :) I have to say that the Coniston Vulcan holds its own amoung them in terms of build quality, design and attention to detail. The finish is superb, the service and watch presentation from Marloe was exceptional and all for a reasonable price point!
However for me the huge hook on this watch is the movement, to see it in all its glory through the gallery back, interacting with it on a daily basis to wind it up means that its more than a quartz watch that is just picked up, worn and put down again. Interacting with a mechanical movement means it becomes part of your daily routine as watches used to be.
I cannot fault anything on the Coniston and will be shortly ordering the Haskell, excellent work Oliver & Gordon!
Posted 2 months ago
Marloe Watch Company is rated 4.93 based on 884 reviews
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Marloe Watch Company delivery like?
They deliver most items within a couple of days. They use a courier network to carry out the delivery.