Marler Haley Reviews

4.63 Rating 102 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Marler Haley 4 star review on 6th March 2020
Emily Humphrey
More Photos & Videos
Marler Haley 4 star review on 31st January 2020
Brian Johnson
More Photos & Videos
Marler Haley 4 star review on 31st January 2020
Brian Johnson
More Photos & Videos
Marler Haley 4 star review on 31st January 2020
Brian Johnson
More Photos & Videos
Marler Haley 4 star review on 25th November 2019
Steven King
More Photos & Videos
Marler Haley 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Danusia Jolliffe
More Photos & Videos
Marler Haley 5 star review on 13th June 2019
Gill Donnell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

We're sorry the quality of the product is below your expectations.

I can see from our records there has been no contact with you after point of delivery, so we cannot rule out any possible product defects or faults.

If there is a fault with the product, we can get this exchanged with you right away. Please contact us if this is the case, or I am more than happy to arrange a member of the team to contact you to discuss the issue further?

Kind regards,
Jason
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice and quick delivery - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gareth,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! Glad we could help :)

Kind regards
Jason
Posted 1 month ago
They messed up a print job. Got the item collected. Failed to provide a refund and they wont reply back.
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear about your experience. I have been in touch a number of times for you to confirm that you have received your refund. Your bank account was credited on 25th March, 3 weeks prior to your review. If you could get in touch to confirm receipt of payment that would be appreciated. Many thanks Gemma
Posted 1 month ago
We were very happy with the backwall Marler Haley produced for us. The process from placing an order through to delivery was seamless. We've since order more products from them and would highly recommend them to other companies.
Marler Haley 4 star review on 6th March 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review.

We're glad that you're happy with product and our service.

Your display looks amazing!

Look forward to working again with you in the future.

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Marler Haley display boards for years in business, and now with my fellow Rotarians at our charitable events. The company response to our recent enquiry for header panels was fast, friendly and efficient. The panels are already in use at our pre-Christmas collections.
Posted 9 months ago
Reliable and efficient production and delivery. Always helpful and pleasant to deal with
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, would 100% buy again!
(CPRE) - Posted 11 months ago
Janet was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our order was delivered promptly and of a very high standard.
Posted 11 months ago
Marler Harley have been absolutely fantastic on our New Fundraising Board for ZSL. They were easy to speak with, efficient and went above and beyond. We are delighted with our stand that is clear and to a high quality. We will be using these again and have already recommend to other groups. A huge thank you to Janet and her team for being some accommodating and quick to respond.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service with fantastic quality products! Never disappointed!
Quotes and information are fast and have all the information you need, nothing is too much trouble.
(WS) - Posted 11 months ago
Marler Haley have always offered a speedy and excellent service at exceptionally reasonable prices. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for banners.

We also ordered from their eco-friendly range for the first time and it did not disappoint. We ordered the junior eco banner and the print is high quality, and the banner a great size.
(More2Life) - Posted 11 months ago
Marler Haley made 2 wonderful roll-up banners for our event called TREND. The quality is perfect and the delivery was really fast. Also, we asked for some very late minute edits which were provided immediately and without any complaints:)
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with Marler Haley. Very quick responses and delivery. I ordered Roller Banners and the quality is amazing. Packaging is great, the image quality on the banner is perfect. Can't complain about anything :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with Marler Haley. Very quick responses and delivery. I ordered Roller Banners and the quality is amazing. Packaging is great, the image quality on the banner is perfect. Can't complain about anything :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very Helpful staff when making initial enquiry about order, Sorted a problem that occurred very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We apologies for the problem you occurred, but glad we managed to solve the problem for you quickly.

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service received, prompt and courteous, understood our needs and turned around our order promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review.

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.

We hope to help you out again soon!

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent product.
Posted 1 year ago
Always easy to brief, always a quick turnaround, always exactly what I need when it is required - even with tight timescales. Marler Hayley are awesome - a great supplier for all your business needs.
Marler Haley 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service . Helped with designs and everything as described and on time
Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.63 based on 102 reviews