Marler Haley Reviews

4.64 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Supplied on time. Good value products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional, quick to respond and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, service is amazing!! Asked for the delivery to be 3 days after my order and they managed it !! Amazing!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rosie. Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Glad we could help with the quick turnaround. Kind regards, Jason.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent well made station, looks really good too, as I ask for the artwork as well.
Its very robust, heavy enough to stay in place when being used, and gives a good first impression when ustomers arrive at our Service Apartment entrance.
Highly recommended !
Marler Haley 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Allan,

Brilliant to hear you are pleased with the sanitising station! Definitely fits well within your entrance set up.

Thank you again for your kind review,
Jason
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

We're sorry the quality of the product is below your expectations.

I can see from our records there has been no contact with you after point of delivery, so we cannot rule out any possible product defects or faults.

If there is a fault with the product, we can get this exchanged with you right away. Please contact us if this is the case, or I am more than happy to arrange a member of the team to contact you to discuss the issue further?

Kind regards,
Jason
Posted 6 months ago
Great advice and quick delivery - thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gareth,

Thank you very much for the 5 star review! Glad we could help :)

Kind regards
Jason
Posted 7 months ago
They messed up a print job. Got the item collected. Failed to provide a refund and they wont reply back.
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry to hear about your experience. I have been in touch a number of times for you to confirm that you have received your refund. Your bank account was credited on 25th March, 3 weeks prior to your review. If you could get in touch to confirm receipt of payment that would be appreciated. Many thanks Gemma
Posted 7 months ago
We were very happy with the backwall Marler Haley produced for us. The process from placing an order through to delivery was seamless. We've since order more products from them and would highly recommend them to other companies.
Marler Haley 4 star review on 6th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emily,

Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review.

We're glad that you're happy with product and our service.

Your display looks amazing!

Look forward to working again with you in the future.

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Marler Haley display boards for years in business, and now with my fellow Rotarians at our charitable events. The company response to our recent enquiry for header panels was fast, friendly and efficient. The panels are already in use at our pre-Christmas collections.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and efficient production and delivery. Always helpful and pleasant to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, would 100% buy again!
(CPRE) - Posted 1 year ago
Janet was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our order was delivered promptly and of a very high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Marler Harley have been absolutely fantastic on our New Fundraising Board for ZSL. They were easy to speak with, efficient and went above and beyond. We are delighted with our stand that is clear and to a high quality. We will be using these again and have already recommend to other groups. A huge thank you to Janet and her team for being some accommodating and quick to respond.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with fantastic quality products! Never disappointed!
Quotes and information are fast and have all the information you need, nothing is too much trouble.
(WS) - Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley have always offered a speedy and excellent service at exceptionally reasonable prices. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for banners.

We also ordered from their eco-friendly range for the first time and it did not disappoint. We ordered the junior eco banner and the print is high quality, and the banner a great size.
(More2Life) - Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley made 2 wonderful roll-up banners for our event called TREND. The quality is perfect and the delivery was really fast. Also, we asked for some very late minute edits which were provided immediately and without any complaints:)
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with Marler Haley. Very quick responses and delivery. I ordered Roller Banners and the quality is amazing. Packaging is great, the image quality on the banner is perfect. Can't complain about anything :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with Marler Haley. Very quick responses and delivery. I ordered Roller Banners and the quality is amazing. Packaging is great, the image quality on the banner is perfect. Can't complain about anything :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very Helpful staff when making initial enquiry about order, Sorted a problem that occurred very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We apologies for the problem you occurred, but glad we managed to solve the problem for you quickly.

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service received, prompt and courteous, understood our needs and turned around our order promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review.

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with us.

We hope to help you out again soon!

Kind regards,
Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.64 based on 106 reviews