Marler Haley Reviews

4.47 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"We were extremely pleased with the service and product. The goods arrived on time and the staff were very pleasant. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great service Jordan was really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order from website and delivery went exactly as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Both Gareth and Siobhan were very helpful and accomodating with my specific needs. The banners were produced on time, however there was a fault on the printing of one which was unfortunate. I sent a photo to the team and this was quickly resolved by them sending a replacement to the agent. I was not impressed by TNT whereby a delivery was left with a neighbour. The only information they left on the delivery note was a surname and not a house number, this caused some inconvenience for the recipient, as they were not sure who to follow this up with.Going forward TNT need to leave more information on the notes.Overall though I have had positive feedback from the agents regarding the quality of the print of the banners and how they look."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and your feedback. It is extremely disappointing the TNT let us down on this occasion, we will take it up with them to try and ensure that this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you for the great comments about the team and the quality of the banners.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"taff are very responsive to questions but actual delivery of products was poor - faulty item, delivered on the wrong day, no receipt for payment received. Faulty item was soon replaced and receipted invoice sent when asked, but I was disappointed that the whole process was not straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very sorry that you were not happy with the service, the quality of our service and products is very important to us. We will be in touch to discuss how we can improve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the promotional tablecloth and table I ordered from yourselves. 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, quick, efficient, good value, pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything about my receint job with Marler Haley was awesome. Thank you! EXCEPT for the delivery process through TNT. Not a good expereince at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You printed custom pop up stand sheets for us, after a disaster by your printing dept the correct items where received and are superb a big thank you to Jordan for sorting the problems out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The print quality was very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"5 STAR - Definitely recommended! Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product of very high quality. Service and lead times for products is excellent. Staff support and communication is excellent. Definitely using in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent. Good price. Speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent Customer Services throughout the buying experience. Very quick delivery as standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.47 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This