Marler Haley Reviews

4.64 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order. Supplied on time. Good value products
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, quick to respond and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, service is amazing!! Asked for the delivery to be 3 days after my order and they managed it !! Amazing!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rosie. Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Glad we could help with the quick turnaround. Kind regards, Jason.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent well made station, looks really good too, as I ask for the artwork as well. Its very robust, heavy enough to stay in place when being used, and gives a good first impression when ustomers arrive at our Service Apartment entrance. Highly recommended !
Marler Haley 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Allan, Brilliant to hear you are pleased with the sanitising station! Definitely fits well within your entrance set up. Thank you again for your kind review, Jason
Posted 6 months ago
Great advice and quick delivery - thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gareth, Thank you very much for the 5 star review! Glad we could help :) Kind regards Jason
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Marler Haley display boards for years in business, and now with my fellow Rotarians at our charitable events. The company response to our recent enquiry for header panels was fast, friendly and efficient. The panels are already in use at our pre-Christmas collections.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and efficient production and delivery. Always helpful and pleasant to deal with
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, would 100% buy again!
(CPRE) - Posted 1 year ago
Janet was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our order was delivered promptly and of a very high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
Marler Harley have been absolutely fantastic on our New Fundraising Board for ZSL. They were easy to speak with, efficient and went above and beyond. We are delighted with our stand that is clear and to a high quality. We will be using these again and have already recommend to other groups. A huge thank you to Janet and her team for being some accommodating and quick to respond.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with fantastic quality products! Never disappointed! Quotes and information are fast and have all the information you need, nothing is too much trouble.
(WS) - Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley have always offered a speedy and excellent service at exceptionally reasonable prices. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for banners. We also ordered from their eco-friendly range for the first time and it did not disappoint. We ordered the junior eco banner and the print is high quality, and the banner a great size.
(More2Life) - Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley made 2 wonderful roll-up banners for our event called TREND. The quality is perfect and the delivery was really fast. Also, we asked for some very late minute edits which were provided immediately and without any complaints:)
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with Marler Haley. Very quick responses and delivery. I ordered Roller Banners and the quality is amazing. Packaging is great, the image quality on the banner is perfect. Can't complain about anything :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with Marler Haley. Very quick responses and delivery. I ordered Roller Banners and the quality is amazing. Packaging is great, the image quality on the banner is perfect. Can't complain about anything :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service received, prompt and courteous, understood our needs and turned around our order promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon, Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We hope to help you out again soon! Kind regards, Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent product.
Posted 1 year ago
Always easy to brief, always a quick turnaround, always exactly what I need when it is required - even with tight timescales. Marler Hayley are awesome - a great supplier for all your business needs.
Marler Haley 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great service . Helped with designs and everything as described and on time
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.64 based on 106 reviews