Marler Haley Reviews

4.64 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Marler Haley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Marler Haley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were very happy with the backwall Marler Haley produced for us. The process from placing an order through to delivery was seamless. We've since order more products from them and would highly recommend them to other companies.
Marler Haley 4 star review on 6th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review. We're glad that you're happy with product and our service. Your display looks amazing! Look forward to working again with you in the future. Kind regards, Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very Helpful staff when making initial enquiry about order, Sorted a problem that occurred very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracy, Thank you for leaving a review. We apologies for the problem you occurred, but glad we managed to solve the problem for you quickly. Kind regards, Claire - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
A very quick response to my enquiry and Jordan Burns was very helpful and clear. Made me feel better that there was someone out there who could re-cycle so much of our out of date exhibition stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
The goods where dispatched very quickly, there was a small discrepancy in the goods which was fixed immediately - very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for leaving a review. We apologise for the small discrepancy, but glad we managed to solve the problem for you quickly. Kind regards, Claire – Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
We've used Marler Haley for a few consecutive years now. The product is great and the Account Management excellent.
Marler Haley 4 star review on 6th March 2019 Marler Haley 4 star review on 6th March 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Great product range, good customer service and our client is extremely happy with the result.
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the final product and how it looks once in place, only thing I would suggest they do is take a little more time to pack things up and explain when things are out of stock etc some plastic ends were broken in delivery. They sent out replacements straight away and helped me so there were no issues in the end.
Posted 2 years ago
Overall experience was Good!
Posted 2 years ago
speedy, personal and professional service
Posted 2 years ago
The display boards I ordered arrived on time and everything I ordered was present so that was good. I tried to put everything into the carry bag but found I cannot fit in half of the poles - the ones that have the bit of metal with a screw thread on at one end. So unfortunately they have to remain outside the bag and we'll have to find another bag or way of keeping them together.
Posted 2 years ago
Both Gareth and Siobhan were very helpful and accomodating with my specific needs. The banners were produced on time, however there was a fault on the printing of one which was unfortunate. I sent a photo to the team and this was quickly resolved by them sending a replacement to the agent. I was not impressed by TNT whereby a delivery was left with a neighbour. The only information they left on the delivery note was a surname and not a house number, this caused some inconvenience for the recipient, as they were not sure who to follow this up with.Going forward TNT need to leave more information on the notes.Overall though I have had positive feedback from the agents regarding the quality of the print of the banners and how they look.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review and your feedback. It is extremely disappointing the TNT let us down on this occasion, we will take it up with them to try and ensure that this doesn't happen in the future. Thank you for the great comments about the team and the quality of the banners.
Posted 2 years ago
You printed custom pop up stand sheets for us, after a disaster by your printing dept the correct items where received and are superb a big thank you to Jordan for sorting the problems out
Posted 2 years ago
Marler Haley is rated 4.64 based on 106 reviews