Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mae Jum Herbs and Spices

About Mae Jum Herbs and Spices: Mae Jum Sumunprai delivers the best in 100% Natural Thai Herbs and Spices, bringing the goodness, wellbeing and aroma to your home.

Visit Website

Phone:
08458626168

Email:
info@maejum.com

Location:
1 Perrywood Business Park Honeycrock Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mae Jum Herbs and Spices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Just love this curry paste will be ordering again. I recommend anyone who loves curry should try this one."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, we are glad you like what we are doing, I hope you will continue to enjoy our products accompanied by some good reviews. Jum
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Great service, no complaints!"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Little too spicy, I have to reduce the amount I use next time.
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Have recomended to several people excellent service very quick delivery . Will be using again."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Little too spicy, I have to reduce the amount I use next time.
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Pleased with paste products, very tasty, will buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
"Easy peasy and quick."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Chris. Jum
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Really do enjoy Mae Jum Herbs & Spices. Fresh, fragrant & very simple to make as it comes with easy to follow instructions. I also like that there are no artificial colors or preservatives"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello David, thank you for your kind words. We just want to provide UK customers with an authentic and traditional experience, there is no real need for artificial colours or preservatives when the product is made from good quality ingredients in the first place. Also, like Italian cooking, the best recipes are usually the simplest. Jum
Posted 2 months ago
"absolutely delicious and spicy...….. met you in Horsham (Fi Steps) last week and had to purchase some paste... and wow fantastic!!!! cant wait to buy some more 10/10 Happy xmas John Carrie and girls"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed it. Happy New Year to you. Jum
Posted 2 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Great product - fast delivery. What more can you ask for?"
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"All the different Oriental spice packs you could wish for !......And fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Richard, we appreciate your comments, and so glad you are enjoying them. Jum
Posted 3 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Easy to use website, everything seemed to go through as I'd expect."
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Fantastic service and very quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Saw these curry pastes on Facebook and decided to try them out, visited the easy to navigate website and bought a variety bundle and a taster bundle. Quick delivery, and amazing packaging – not just the product, but the shipping packaging too. A quick glance at the ingredients and it was a quick read – there just aren’t that many ingredients – no random E numbers, flavours, enhancers – just ingredients that you can actually understand. Cooking was really simple, started with the Jungle Curry, and followed Mae Jum’s recipe suggestion and it was pretty good! Both flavoursome and hot, don’t underestimate the heat indication on the paste’s outer sleeve, 5 is hot, but not a chemical flavourless heat! Have also tried the sauces cooked and stirred into pasta – quick, (incredibly simple) and most important…..tasty! Would definitely recommend these pastes."
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"informative and very easy to use website with quick well packaged delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
That looks delicious, thank you for sharing.
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"real deal pastes some not for the faint hearted but great"
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? I'd like some spicier options please.
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Excellent food and service"
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? I'd like some spicier options please.
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Excellent all round"
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? I'd like some spicier options please.
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Great website amazing food and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Little too spicy, I have to reduce the amount I use next time.
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Delicious pastes but not for the faint hearted. Very hot."
Posted 4 months ago
How did you find the spice level of our pastes? Just right, reminds me of Thailand
Would you recommend our products to friends or family? yes
"Nicely packed, and prompt delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"The order arrived quickly and was well presented, the paste was just delicious."
Posted 4 months ago
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support