Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

4.92 Rating 210 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mae Jum Herbs and Spices
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

About Mae Jum Herbs and Spices:

Mae Jum Sumunprai delivers the best in 100% Natural Thai Herbs and Spices, bringing the goodness, wellbeing and aroma to your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

08458626168

Email:

info@maejum.com

Location:

1 Perrywood Business Park Honeycrock Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mae Jum Herbs and Spices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Anonymous
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Kayleigh Potter
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 4th November 2020
rohan vaughan
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jason Parker
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Anonymous
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Anonymous
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A1 service. Good Info on order. Keeped me up to date on delivery. Product very good quality and not expensive.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Anthony for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Jum
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find, and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
I found the Website easy to find your way around.
Delivery very quick
5 out of 5
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely website and really liked the recipes pages which gave me some great ideas! Delivery was quick.
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent site for the best of products. Delivery was fast and efficient even in these trying times.
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service excellent.
Great information about curry pastes all natural ingredients too.
Have tried Massaman curry pastes, so delicious. Will buy more and would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service turned up days earlier than I expected over the Christmas break!
Posted 1 week ago
BRIL product & fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely curry pastes great being able to pick the ones we like best in the bundle. The website great and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website! And delivery was very fast considering the Covid situation so that was great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website is so easy to use, and because of where I live my order was hand delivered to me which was really quick and lots of communication to let me know when it would arrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely company to work with and there curry spice packs are lovely and very polite and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Royal mail lost my delivery and it contained some Christmas presents. Jessica was fantastic and arranged another delivery which arrived the following day. The original arrived one week later. I love these curry pastes so much I decided to keep both. Thank you VERY much Jessica.
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use and the item came very promptly. To be given as a Christmas present and so packaging looked great.

Unable to comment on the spices below as not used yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Best red curry paste you can buy in my opinion and I have tried most on the market.
Posted 1 month ago
Delightfully gift wrapped, this has made a brilliant Xmas present.
Posted 1 month ago
We love this paste! We could no longer find our 'go to' Massaman paste so I searched and found MAE JUM. VERY impressed! Genuine and Great flavour. Even the packaging was quality and importantly very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
It was very simple to make and order online.
Posted 1 month ago
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices is rated 4.92 based on 210 reviews