Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

4.93 Rating 304 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mae Jum Herbs and Spices
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

About Mae Jum Herbs and Spices:

Mae Jum Sumunprai delivers the best in 100% Natural Thai Herbs and Spices, bringing the goodness, wellbeing and aroma to your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

08458626168

Email:

info@maejum.com

Location:

1 Perrywood Business Park Honeycrock Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mae Jum Herbs and Spices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A1 service. Good Info on order. Keeped me up to date on delivery. Product very good quality and not expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Anthony for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Jum
Posted 1 year ago
I firstly tried the jungle curry at a Thai restaurant and it was wow so I thought I’d try it myself at home and I must say it was very good, I would definitely recommend and buy it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tastiest paste on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pastes. Buy regularly from Mae Jum! The whole family loves the curry sauces. It is sooo fresh. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery🤗❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ver friendly service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic will buy again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The recipes are the best, Yum yum just keep on sending the recipes. Really great taste and no rubbish ingredients, Takk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived within the time scale (early).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely lovely pastes, I would recommend them to anyone who loves Thai curries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service delivery time could have been quicker but the sauces are worth the wait..
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 4 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
web site is great and the service was exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So tasty, so far we tried the yellow, red and green Thai curry and we love them they've got great flavour as well as a good kick to them. We'll be reordering soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really fast delivery and easy to order what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great delivery. The currypastes from this company is by far the best I've ever had. Very nuanced flavour, and you can really taste the various ingredients. Will never go back to normal supermarket paste, as the price and quality of these ones are next level!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to order and a very quick delivery. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Website easy to use and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love Mae Jum, Delicious pastes. Amazing customer service! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices is rated 4.93 based on 304 reviews