Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

4.92 Rating 256 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mae Jum Herbs and Spices
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

About Mae Jum Herbs and Spices:

Mae Jum Sumunprai delivers the best in 100% Natural Thai Herbs and Spices, bringing the goodness, wellbeing and aroma to your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

08458626168

Email:

info@maejum.com

Location:

1 Perrywood Business Park Honeycrock Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mae Jum Herbs and Spices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A1 service. Good Info on order. Keeped me up to date on delivery. Product very good quality and not expensive.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Anthony for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Jum
Posted 7 months ago
All authentic and as good as in Thailand. All of the family have enjoyed their "Easter Egg " presents and will be coming back for more and using your different recipes, especially one young grandson cook. Many thanks for sorting out the delivery mixup on one order. A very good product and a very fine customer care service.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery very prompt - I was recommended to this product and it lives up to expectations
Posted 4 days ago
Incredible value for money!! You get so many packs and each one serves 8 people!! Wonderful flavours x
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered 3 packs of the Jungle Curry paste and this stuff is the real deal. I’ve managed to make jungle curry taste like when I had it in Thailand. Warning - this paste is very hot. I’m no stranger to spicy food, having a pretty good tolerance, but this stuff is potent. You may wish to not use the full sachet the first time you try it.
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, excellent delivery speed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite possibly the best Thai red curry I have ever had! Cannot reccomened highly enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully packed plus fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a mixed pack of curry pastes All different in flavour(s) but all the same in superb quality and taste... Definitely use again, and highly recommend Mae Jum products
Posted 4 weeks ago
We live locally so we were very lucky to have our order hand delivered the same day!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely customer service, website was easy to use and the curry tasted AMAZING
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to use and delivery was extremely prompt
Posted 1 month ago
only used one so far but very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with product and good service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely paste.
Posted 1 month ago
As a fervent lover of Thai food, I decided I had to learn to make them at home myself, rather than rely on takeaways. Years ago, there used to be a decent choice of pastes available in supermarkets, and my favourite were those made by Blue Elephant. Sadly, supermarkets eventually all decided to settle on a single brand that has become increasingly bland and inferior over the years, so I had to see out an alternative. Thanks goodness I found Mae Jum. I bought the Taster Bundle so I could try every... single... one, and how glad am I that I did? The green curry paste is the most vibrant, complex and fresh tasting paste I have ever bought! I'll never need to order a green curry from a restaurant ever again. Similarly, the red paste was so rich and subtle in a curry and added so much extra complexity to a pad bai horapha that I'll never use anything else. Can't wait to try the penang and massaman pastes next, followed by the jungle, though I'm scared by the latter as these pastes have a formidable heat to them - a good thing, I should add!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great taste great paste and very good delivery.
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery within 2 days. Website good but not easy to find out how hot and spicy each paste is. Having said that, ones I have used to date are fantastic, I have already recommended to two friends who have both since purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices is rated 4.92 based on 256 reviews