Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

4.93 Rating 157 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mae Jum Herbs and Spices
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

About Mae Jum Herbs and Spices:

Mae Jum Sumunprai delivers the best in 100% Natural Thai Herbs and Spices, bringing the goodness, wellbeing and aroma to your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

08458626168

Email:

info@maejum.com

Location:

1 Perrywood Business Park Honeycrock Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mae Jum Herbs and Spices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews | 23rd August 2020
girleats.ldn
More Photos & Videos
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews | 19th August 2020
cookingwithsonal_
More Photos & Videos
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews | 4th September 2020
kceatsin
More Photos & Videos
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews | 15th July 2020
maejumsamunprai
More Photos & Videos
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews | 25th July 2020
maejumsamunprai
More Photos & Videos
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews | 31st July 2020
maejumsamunprai
More Photos & Videos
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews | 1st August 2020
maejumsamunprai
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A1 service. Good Info on order. Keeped me up to date on delivery. Product very good quality and not expensive.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Anthony for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Jum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safe and speedy delivery!!
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent paste, you’ll love cooking with
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice products and good directions means it's just like a restaurant at home.
Also as my housemate cannot eat peanuts he wouldn't normally be able to eat in a restaurant but can have these.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought these as a gift because they were so well packaged and something different. Let"s face it; who doesn't like a nice Thai. Can't wait to be invited around for dinner ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 5 days ago
Website was easy to navigate and pay. Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to navigate and beautiful. The curry pastes are to die for, proper authentic Thai Food flavour without any hassle in the kitchen, they also use only minimal and natural ingredients. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and high quality product. I bought taster pack and have had red curry. Only needed small amount and froze remainder. Very tasty and authentic. Unusually for Thai paste does not contain fish product so perfect for vegetarian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to use website selling great cooking paste, super fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received the yellow curry paste in a boxed meal and it was fabulous. Tasted authentic and was pleased to see no hidden additives. I ordered the set of 6 pastes to try and then ended up giving them away so my daughter and friend could try your homemade pastes. Guess I will just have to order some more!
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
First tine using this company but found it very easy to navigate and order from. Delivery was good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website very good, delivery not too. Bad
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Ian for your review. Jum
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mel, I appreciate your higher rating for our delivery and packaging, but its the product that matters the most, and whether you would recommend to friends and family. I sincerely appreciate your feedback, because if there is something we can learn to make it better, I am all for it. Jum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to do
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and well presented.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really enjoyed these paste, easy and delicious
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Wanida for your lovely review. We appreciate taking the time to leave your feedback. Jum
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was not sure what to expect, but I was blown away. Just amazing flavour, and the paste aroma when I opened the pack was so fresh. Well done. Do you have Tom Yum paste?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wow, what a lovely review and feedback. Made my day. We do plan to launch some new pastes, including Tom Yum, but due to CoVid we have postponed it to next year when I can travel back regularly. This year we are just focusing on making sure everything runs well, before taking the next leap of faith in our adventure!. Stay posted. Jum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very user friendly website and product well packaged arriving on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you had a friendly experience of our site. It is to change soon, so when it does, please let me know how it compares. Jum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous paste with superb authentic taste
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Vernon. You're fabulous too for leaving such a lovely review. Jum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product quality is excellent delivery fast
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you David. We value the time our customers take to leave their feedback, it means a lot to us and helpful for others. Jum
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices is rated 4.93 based on 157 reviews