Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

4.93 Rating 289 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mae Jum Herbs and Spices
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Mae Jum Herbs and Spices Reviews

About Mae Jum Herbs and Spices:

Mae Jum Sumunprai delivers the best in 100% Natural Thai Herbs and Spices, bringing the goodness, wellbeing and aroma to your home.

Visit Website

Phone:

08458626168

Email:

info@maejum.com

Location:

1 Perrywood Business Park Honeycrock Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mae Jum Herbs and Spices made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A1 service. Good Info on order. Keeped me up to date on delivery. Product very good quality and not expensive.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Anthony for sharing your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Jum
Posted 11 months ago
Really fast delivery and easy to order what I wanted.
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery. The currypastes from this company is by far the best I've ever had. Very nuanced flavour, and you can really taste the various ingredients. Will never go back to normal supermarket paste, as the price and quality of these ones are next level!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and a very quick delivery. Perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use and very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love Mae Jum, Delicious pastes. Amazing customer service! Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious and authentic and easy to cook with instructions! Thank you
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely website and quick delivery. Packaging is also beautiful - very attractive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is easy to navigate and, delivery is quick. Packaging is nice too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sauces are amazing! Easy to use and so tasty. Quick delivery too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class. Beautifully packed and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent, cannot fault.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivery was free and super quick.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website and delivery was fast and not over priced
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best Thai curry pastes - full stop. They are all distinctly different and the best, nothing rivals them. We have Thai curry every week and they are absolutely fantastic. As we are two person household, we simply freeze the unused paste for another week, the flavours don't degrade or alter. They never dissapoint. Please don't change your recipes as other companies have done in the past, you guys have the best Thai curry pastes, without doubt!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went very smoothly. Impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Well laid out, easy to navigate. Quick dispatch and delivery. Fabulous recipes on website for inspiration.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order. Very tasty. I have now ordered 3 times. My favs is the panang curry paste
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Clear information and ordering process. Fast delivery and most importantly- great taste!
Posted 1 month ago
The Massaman curry paste I bought was fantastic, I will be buying more very soon. Thank you for this Curry paste. If you have any more like this please let me know, and I will buy some other curry from your company. Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Mae Jum Herbs and Spices is rated 4.93 based on 289 reviews