Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,925 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Made4Fighters.com Reviews

About Made4Fighters.com:

Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818648

Email:

contact@made4fighters.com

Always delivers on time, any problems i have ever had they returned my money. I have been buying from them from 8 years or so
Posted 9 months ago
Items came in reasonable time, as selected from their website. large range to choose from, I will use them again when needing items for BJJ.
Posted 9 months ago
Buena calidad del producto
Posted 9 months ago
Very satisfying thump as they hit the heavy bag.
Posted 9 months ago
Good product range. Good prices, competitive. Quick delivery. thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Got the gloves for my lad he loves them, and they are really good quality
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jordan, Thanks for the great review! We're glad your lad loves the gloves! We'd love to know how we could achieve a 5* review in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good in terms of delivery but the yoga mat was described as brown or tan and the actual colour is orange Also no return slip and prepaid label enclosed which is an expected standard nowadays Good value for money overall and would probably use this site again if they happened to sell what I am after
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Luiza, Thanks so much for this review and info on the Yoga Mat colour - we'll be sure to look into this. The environment is important to us, so we prefer not to enclose returns slips and postage labels in every package to save paper and possible waste. We hope you found our chosen returns process fairly easy nonetheless. We hope you shop with us again in the future! Made4Fighters Team
Posted 9 months ago
quick and safe delivery Good service
Posted 10 months ago
As described and delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Matt, Thanks so much for leaving this review for us! We're glad you're happy with your new gear and delivery times. We'd love to know how we can achieve a 5* in the future! Thanks for shopping with us! Made4Fighters Team
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and quick delivery, tatami gi was brilliant quality for price paid, will definitely be back for more gear
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Warren, Thanks for the awesome review! We're really happy your love our service and your new gi. We'd love to know how we could achieve a 5* rating in the future! Thanks for shopping with us! Made4Fighters Team
Posted 9 months ago
Good support does the job
Posted 10 months ago
I bought here few things all good only once i bought kimono for bjj it came with free bag it was ripped i send one email and no replay for this i will give 4 stars.
Posted 10 months ago
Good thickness, nice colour. The material marks quite easily and due to thickness, you'll need a band to keep the mat rolled to store.
Posted 10 months ago
This wasn't the cheapest company for this product but it was competitive. What I really liked was that it didn't try to charge the earth for postage. It was really reasonable. Also no hassle with the order and it arrived even before it was expected. Can't say fairer than that. Would buy from here again.
Posted 10 months ago
Well made suits my needs
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
I wore the rash top To roll in it’s so comfortable and affordable for the brand!
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the adidas gym mat. As expected and delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick turnaround from when I ordered ... will definitely use again
Posted 10 months ago
Good mat sticks to the floor well However it’s a bit thin if I’m honest
Posted 10 months ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.79 based on 3,925 reviews