Made4Fighters.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,703 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Made4Fighters.com

About Made4Fighters.com: Made4Fighters.com is a UK based specialist retailer of Combat Sports Equipment & Apparel. Established 2007.

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818648

Email:
contact@made4fighters.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
"Sometimes the website can be a little hard to navigate but it may be just me, great and quick service have a fair bit of everything"
Posted 6 months ago
"products arrived as they should have..cool site..will place other orders"
Posted 6 months ago
"My twins gloves are perfect for training love them and free beanie!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great shorts comfortable Feel like you are not wearing them when training Don't get sweaty and look great too Slightly on big size but not bad When moving in"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was faster than expected and the price was good but unfortunately I couldn't check where my order was at the moment."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good shop experience!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order came quick"
Posted 7 months ago
"High quality products, very happy with my purchase. Would recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Products came quickly were true to their size and are of very good quality"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality quick delivery"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very impressed"
Posted 7 months ago
"A nice internet store"
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good prices, fast shipping, need to work on providing tracking links in time. Overall a very decent service."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great product"
Posted 8 months ago
"Purchase was good, shipping was alright."
Posted 8 months ago
"Purchased this for one of our leisure centres and i understand that users are pleased for the additional activity we have provided."
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived on time and well packaged"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service but expensive postage"
Posted 8 months ago
Made4Fighters.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,703 reviews