Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr ian booth
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time for Christmas. Very good quality. Perfect gift.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and better price
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful watch at an amazing price and received next day. 5***** service.
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery. Product as ordered. Really awesome service.
Posted 7 months ago
Was unhappy I didn't get next day delivery came 2 days later even though I paid extra for nxt day altho the items are beautiful
Posted 7 months ago
Great. Great watch
Fast delivery. Very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered on line item was at a great price and web site was easy to use and delivery was very quick will use Lowry again and would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived well packaged and quickly, treated myself to a watch that I wanted that had been reduced in price, its perfect.
Posted 7 months ago
A beautiful watch, just exactly what She wanted. This was a gift for someone special and I’m glad she loves it. Arrived promptly and beautifully packaged.
Posted 7 months ago
Description didn't specify the size of the bracelet. Ended up being too small since my mum is fat. Other than that, the product arrived as listed.

I suggest adding detailed mesurements into the description to avoid similar issues in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a watch and when it arrived it didn’t suit. Sent back next day and was refunded within a couple of days. Would definitely recommend Lowry jewellers
Posted 7 months ago
thank you for your quick service
Posted 7 months ago
This was the best price including post that I could find anywhere for this Lorus watch.. The ordering was pain-free and delivery was quick.
Posted 7 months ago
Product exactly as described, packed well and delivered quickly. Couldn’t be more pleased and the price was as good as anywhere else.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient service & watch looks great - it’s a gift & not given yet - but I am pleased with my purchase so thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a Seiko PADI divers watch from Lowry's - an excellent experience from start to finish. The price was considerably cheaper than on the high street and the watch came by signed for delivery the next day.

I am very happy with the watch and would use Lowry's again.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely item and very fast delivery. I’ll have one happy mum at Christmas
Posted 7 months ago
Earnings as advertised and arrived very fast after ordering.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, item ordered arrived very quick. The quality of the goods surpassed expectations, will definitely be a return customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,338 reviews