Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr ian booth
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was unhappy I didn't get next day delivery came 2 days later even though I paid extra for nxt day altho the items are beautiful
Posted 7 months ago
Description didn't specify the size of the bracelet. Ended up being too small since my mum is fat. Other than that, the product arrived as listed.

I suggest adding detailed mesurements into the description to avoid similar issues in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
The jewellers were excellent but the product...earrings are very disappointing, the picture of the earrings is deceiving, they are very small and thin,more money should have been spent on making the earrings and less on the box
Posted 2 years ago
Slightly disappointed by the size of the actual watch. I didn't notice on the webpage that the photograph was not 'same size' or its proportionality defined as this is required under the British Codes of Advertising and Sales Promotion Practice.
Paul Fuller MCIM.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the Accurist Ladies Two Tone Watch for my daughters birthday. The product arrived in good time and was well packaged. The watch was lovely, true to the image on the web site page. My only disappointment was the battery was not working which meant I had to go and purchase another one and it cost a lot of money so the watch turned out dearer then I thought.
Posted 2 years ago
The watch is lovely but when it was opened i saw the disappointment in my wife's eyes. The strap is ruined.
Posted 3 years ago
Super speedy service, really impressed. HOWEVER, despite the order saying that I'd purchased 1 x Coeur de Lion Swarovski Elements earrings, they arrived in a box with a different brand on it and don't anywhere say Swarovski! Not as special a gift as I had hoped.
Posted 3 years ago
Not yet received parcel.
Posted 4 years ago
I was pleased with the purchase initially. However the bracelet is far too long.
I sent an email to the company asking how to take a link or links out and have
had no reply.
Posted 4 years ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,338 reviews