Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,398 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Anonymous
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Vic Walsh
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Irvine Covell
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr Ian Booth
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely earrings but I was disappointed in how small they were. A size specified would be appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
The watch was delivered late and I paid form express delivery. The actual watch is really nice looking but I noticed the back of the watch the stainless steel part has a lot of marks and scratches on it so I don't know if its a refurbished watch I think its a new one.
Posted 5 months ago
Was unhappy I didn't get next day delivery came 2 days later even though I paid extra for nxt day altho the items are beautiful
Posted 1 year ago
Description didn't specify the size of the bracelet. Ended up being too small since my mum is fat. Other than that, the product arrived as listed. I suggest adding detailed mesurements into the description to avoid similar issues in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
The jewellers were excellent but the product...earrings are very disappointing, the picture of the earrings is deceiving, they are very small and thin,more money should have been spent on making the earrings and less on the box
Posted 3 years ago
Slightly disappointed by the size of the actual watch. I didn't notice on the webpage that the photograph was not 'same size' or its proportionality defined as this is required under the British Codes of Advertising and Sales Promotion Practice. Paul Fuller MCIM.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased the Accurist Ladies Two Tone Watch for my daughters birthday. The product arrived in good time and was well packaged. The watch was lovely, true to the image on the web site page. My only disappointment was the battery was not working which meant I had to go and purchase another one and it cost a lot of money so the watch turned out dearer then I thought.
Posted 3 years ago
The watch is lovely but when it was opened i saw the disappointment in my wife's eyes. The strap is ruined.
Posted 4 years ago
Super speedy service, really impressed. HOWEVER, despite the order saying that I'd purchased 1 x Coeur de Lion Swarovski Elements earrings, they arrived in a box with a different brand on it and don't anywhere say Swarovski! Not as special a gift as I had hoped.
Posted 4 years ago
Not yet received parcel.
Posted 5 years ago
I was pleased with the purchase initially. However the bracelet is far too long. I sent an email to the company asking how to take a link or links out and have had no reply.
Posted 5 years ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,398 reviews