Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,338 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr ian booth
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service.

Quick delivery and product at an excellent price.

I Highly recommend Lowry Jewellers

Prea
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for a divers watch and was looking at a Seiko but then I saw a Citizen version which had a five year warranty. The price of the watch was extremely competitive and it arrived in less than 24 hrs.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order for a new watch on 19th of December at a very good price saving over £100.0 with free next day delivery. It arrived the very next morning excellent service fantastic product well done Lowry.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, good discount, no delivery fee and arrived next day! I am very pleased with the watch. It is attractive and looks durable. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 4 years ago
Watch was delivered within a couple of days and is as per the web page. Very pleased with the service and watch. Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
My watch was a good price and also the delivery was quick too really chuffed with my purchase thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,338 reviews