Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Vic Walsh
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Irvine Covell
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
mr ian booth
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service
Posted 6 days ago
I had been on your site and was confused about paying so I phoned the Lisburn shop who did not have a clue and were not helpful and told me to call the other store which I did and the man I spoke to couldn't of been more helpful, pleasant and understanding. I received my order quickly and am very pleased, so thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with item, cheaper than with the main dealer
Posted 1 year ago
prompt service on first visit to Lowry. Nothing to complain about.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering, delivery and service was very good but I did find the exact same watch almost £50 cheaper in my local town!!
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a beautiful necklace and the service and communication from Lowry Jewellers was excellent. Thank you and l hope to buy again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
The only thing was normally you get a spare link just in case you need to extend the strap. No spare link so now have to try an source a link
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery a day late but, considering the time of year, and that it needed to cross the sea then very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing price and good service - item dispatched promptly and packed well
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick at posting items out
Posted 2 years ago
good service well received
Posted 2 years ago
The watch being a gift is ideal so roll on Christmas.... what surprise!
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to say you put wrong house number on parcel and was delivered elsewhere...after many calls to GPO (no help at all!) and various Lowry establishments, I managed to retrieve it! Must say though my son was extremely pleased with his new watch and your staff at all locations were extremely helpful and pleasant, particular thanks to David, shop floor
Posted 2 years ago
Item well packaged and exactly as described. Very pleased. Would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchase and with the price. Service was quite good and delivery was quick. I’ve awarded 4 stars instead of 5 because the offer they sent me had not been activated and I had to e mail them. Also my despatch/delivery e mail did not arrive until a couple of hours before delivery. So it was a good job I was in.
Posted 2 years ago
The service in purchase ( 2 weeks ago) was good . I emailed Rosalind yesterday to take advantage of the " no hassle " policy as I want to return the watch. I have no response to my email .When I tried to speak to Rosalind 9.45 today but she was unavailable. In her absence I spoke to Parl who said I would receive an email today or tomorrow.
As my email of yesterday stated, I am not available after tomorrow.
I trust the refund will go as smoothly as the purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Watch exactly what I wanted and delivered in timely manner in good packaging,
Posted 2 years ago
They responded quickly to my e-mail and despatched the watch very quickly, it arrived in a couple of days - well protected and seems to be working fine.
Posted 2 years ago
Kept informed regarding my delivery timescales, happy with service
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,373 reviews