Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,187 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"It's a lovely watch I love it and got it very fast will defo buy from you guys again"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service, my watch arrived working beautifully the next working day."
Report
Posted 3 years ago
James Llewellyn
"Purchased the item online(Seiko Padi) and it arrived next day. Packaging was ideal and protected the watch. Lowry updated on when payment was accepted and when the item was dispatched/ when to expect it. Very happy and will use them in future."
Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the website easy to use. Good value for money. The products were delivered promptly and securely. Would use this company again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service - would shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the customer service I asked a question and received a compressive answer. Tracking information was sent as soon as item was despatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service Tracked delivery Product arrived in perfect condition and on time. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service,Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service & quick delivery & good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service and delivery, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price, communication and delivery, very professional, many thanks Kevin@Chester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely competitive pricing on a much sort after watch. Very fast and efficient delivery. Extremely impressed and would highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely watch at a great price, and delivered within a couple of days! Happy customer, would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great prices, fully recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Lowry’s. Goods delivered on time and a great price for the watch. Really pleased. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, good packaging. Really simple and lovely watch. Hopefully no problems. Really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Well packed. I'm very pleased with my new Sekonda watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Easy to use. I liked they included a folded gift box if I wanted to give as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a few watches and they arrived well before the anticipated date in great condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems at all, quick delivery. Necklace was a gift recipient was very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got what I ordered with very prompt delivery. What more do you need?😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,187 reviews