Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,406 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Tanya Lavery
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Anonymous
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Vic Walsh
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Irvine Covell
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr Ian Booth
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful jewellery, great service..Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fabulous service I ordered on Monday and they arrived on the Tuesday. The quality of the earrings is fantastic.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived quickly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely watch, easy online ordering, quick delivery and competitive price. Can happily reccommend Lowry Jewellers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great price for watch, fast delivery too. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery, product arrived beautifully wrapped. Would definitely purchase from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service lovely watch easy to order delivery on time and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
stumbled across this place online when looking for a christening gift I had been looking at elsewhere. At the lowest price I could find, I had to have it. Better still, it arrived the very next day. Very Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality products at sensible prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The watch was just as you described on your website. Your price was very good and the buying process could not have been easier. As I cannot wear metal watch straps, you were extremely helpful in changing it for a good quality leather one. I am really pleased with my purchase. Thank you Anne Lloyd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely watch bought for Father's Day. Good quality. Cheaper than other places. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A great buying experience from Lowry Jewellers, from initially perusing the online catalogue, to placing the order. I promptly received confirmation emails for receipt of order, payment and despatch. Two days after despatch, I received my order, in perfect condition, and to my complete satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
found the watch i wanted £20 cheaper than anywhere else. the postage and delivery time was very good. If the need arises i will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect as described 👌
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A brilliant price and excellent service. The watch was a birthday present for my father in law who is 94 and he is over the moon with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was looking for a watch for my sons 40th was wary of purchasing online , however took a chance and wasn’t disappointed. Great price , super quick delivery , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
1st time I have used this jewellers but wont be the last . My watch was delivered within days of ordering, arrived very well packaged and I had no issues whatsoever from ordering to delivery . 1st class seevice and I would highly recommend these jewellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely earrings but I was disappointed in how small they were. A size specified would be appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always use Lowry's for my jewellery. Their online delivery service is excellent. Earrings were smaller than expected. Hard to judge actual size online
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,406 reviews