Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.90 Rating 830 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers

How would you rate Lowry Jewellers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"It's a lovely watch I love it and got it very fast will defo buy from you guys again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service, my watch arrived working beautifully the next working day."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Llewellyn
James Llewellyn
Verified Buyer
"Purchased the item online(Seiko Padi) and it arrived next day. Packaging was ideal and protected the watch. Lowry updated on when payment was accepted and when the item was dispatched/ when to expect it. Very happy and will use them in future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery. Product as expected. Packaging very good and safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Amanda Shearer
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order,came the next day which is very good for the highlands as we rarely get the next day,and fantastic price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and all questions were answered very quickly prior to purchase and when couldn't set the watch that was ordered the issue was sorted within minutes of asking. Item arrived quicker than expected also. I will definitely shop with Lowry's again Thank you folks :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alena Proctor
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a lovely Rosefield watch from Lowry Jewellers. It was very reasonably priced compared to all other sites I had visited. It was despatched same day and arrived promptly. Excellent service and watch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"From placing my order to receiving my watch the next day as promised I can highly recommend Lowry jewellers, I purchased my watch after searching for the best price but from a reputable jewellers, not only was Lowry the best price add in the free next day delivery and it made my decision to purchase from them very easy, buy with total confidence you won't be disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Teresa Rowland
Verified Buyer
"Lovely watch, good price, quick delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Watch exactly what I wanted and delivered in timely manner in good packaging,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra McNab
Verified Buyer
"Kept up to date with e-mails and it arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynda Grant
Verified Buyer
"The jewellers were excellent but the product...earrings are very disappointing, the picture of the earrings is deceiving, they are very small and thin,more money should have been spent on making the earrings and less on the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt delivery,good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Bought a Seiko PADI turtle for an amazing price. The watch, the service, the delivery was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kirsty Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Well packaged and swift service , very pleased with my lovely earrings ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
George Mills
Verified Buyer
"Processed my purchase at warp speed and the item arrived the following day we'll packaged and in first class condition. I would buy from this form again without hesitation, oh and the price I paid was amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Brown
Verified Buyer
"Highly efficient and speedy handling of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janice McGill
Verified Buyer
"Great prices with free, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The watch I ordered was just as described and was delivered the next day. It was also a very good price compared to other sellers. If I was looking for other similar items I would definitely look at Lowry's again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery brilliant price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use site and quick delivery item was has description would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.90 based on 830 reviews