Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.90 Rating 887 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Lowry Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"It's a lovely watch I love it and got it very fast will defo buy from you guys again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service, my watch arrived working beautifully the next working day."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Llewellyn
"Purchased the item online(Seiko Padi) and it arrived next day. Packaging was ideal and protected the watch. Lowry updated on when payment was accepted and when the item was dispatched/ when to expect it. Very happy and will use them in future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a Seiko dive watch (SRPB51), lovely watch, arrived the next day, even though I ordered late morning. The watch itself is beautiful and I say that as someone who owns an Omega Plane Ocean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"LOWRY JEWELLERS DID WHAT THEY SAID NEXT DAY DELIVERY NO CHARGE. PACKAGE WAS SECURELY WRAPPED. MY SON LOVED HIS TED BAKER WATCH."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order received speedily and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased a emozioni coin and I am thrilled with it. It was a pleasure to purchase it from lowery jewellers. I recieved it in record time with no delays. I will be ordering again from Lowry Jewellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Website easy to use, received parcel beautifully wrapped the following day. Couldn’t have asked for anything more 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"delivery time spot on ,watch was exactly as described,and so far keeping excellent time,no more to be said ,would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The watch was a present for my husband and he is more than happy with it, arrived as stated and the packing and information was excellent. So a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So quick and efficient. Hassle free and great value. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered and received the item of jewellery in 3 days. The product was what I expected but it was 20% cheaper than high street suppliers. I am very pleased with the service provide and would recommend this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Lowry sent my watch promptly and kept me informed throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product competitively priced. Quick delivery and well-packed. Very happy and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very happy my order came on time and it was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and lovely item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a watch and it arrived on time. (sorry for the pun!) Good service and am pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price, well packaged quick delivery. 5 Stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First class service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as usual and so very quick!! Great products and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional service, prompt delivery, well packaged and good trcking information. Competitive pricing was a very welcome added bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with my watch thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery. Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.90 based on 887 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This