Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.90 Rating 947 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Lowry Jewellers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"It's a lovely watch I love it and got it very fast will defo buy from you guys again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service, my watch arrived working beautifully the next working day."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Llewellyn
"Purchased the item online(Seiko Padi) and it arrived next day. Packaging was ideal and protected the watch. Lowry updated on when payment was accepted and when the item was dispatched/ when to expect it. Very happy and will use them in future."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery and service very happy, had a problem, which was solved professionally recommend this this jewellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 minutes ago
Visit Website
"A lovely quick delivery, price was amazing i saved over £50 pounds on the watch my partner wanted. Excellent customer service will definatly be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Great product and competitively priced. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First time buyer, easy transaction, item great price reduction and came well packed and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very pleased with my watch fitted well and was nice that there were links to take out without going to jewellers, so after taking 2 links out was fine! arrived within couple of days , so would order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Item well packaged and exactly as described. Very pleased. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic experience, had the watch on my wrist in less than 24 hours. Best price to be found too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service the parcel arrived the next working day as a special delivery. Very pleased with the watch which was a present for a mile stone birthday. Very high quality exactly as described on the web site. Thank you Lowry Jewelers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely First Class!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience from start to finish . Excellent product , good price and great customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great shop,fast and save delivery , very recommended .Great choice :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent overall. Super quick service. Earrings were very well packed and as expected in top condition. They even sent the Orla Kiely paper bags which was a real treat. Very impressed considering the price was the most competitive for the items I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with earrings and delivery was very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very please with chain service and delivery and Deffo the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with speed of delivery. Everything was beautifully packaged and felt a real treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic I will always look here first thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered my watch at 12:00 and it was delivered the next day , excellent service would definitely recommend thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very fast delivery of a beautiful watch at a bargain price! Excellent seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.90 based on 947 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This