Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,373 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Vic Walsh
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Irvine Covell
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
mr ian booth
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
The watch was delivered late and I paid form express delivery. The actual watch is really nice looking but I noticed the back of the watch the stainless steel part has a lot of marks and scratches on it so I don't know if its a refurbished watch I think its a new one.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, superb price.
Highly recommended.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and service. I bought a watch for my partner and I'm so happy with it. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service ,very satisfied,thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier with the watch and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and lovely watch - super fast delivery - I couldn’t be happier thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I came across Lowry’s Jewellers while searching online for a Seiko “Sumo” watch. The price was unbeatable, I ordered one on the Thursday evening and it was delivered to England on Saturday morning, great service and easy to contact .If your looking for watches or jewellery check Lowry’s out first, you won’t be disappointed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service & quick delivery's
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased a watch at a fantastic price. There was delay on the postage due to royal mail and COVID but I was able to speak to a lovely lady who reassured me I would receive the watch before Christmas. Customer service was fantastic, would definitely recommend and will be a returning customer. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service. It was delivered promptly and they were very accommodating in adjusting the bracelet before it was sent.
Would recommend .
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a seiko watch from Lowry jewellers the price was excellent,the watch arrived before the delivery date at the time of ordering ,very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, extremely quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Got an email on the 1st of December confirming my parcel was on its way. It’s the 13th today and it’s still not arrived. I’m just worried that my parcel won’t be here for Christmas
Posted 1 month ago
product exactly as described, the item was well packaged and arrived quickly. good prices also. will order again in the near future.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Order received on the date indicated, very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Decided to treat myself to a decent watch, so choose the Seiko Sumo divers watch. Cam quickly, great watch. It was over a hundred pounds cheaper from Lowry's than anywhere else online!

Would defiantly use Lowrys again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using them for years and never had a problems
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and price.
Posted 1 month ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,373 reviews