Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,386 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Vic Walsh
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 13th December 2020
Irvine Covell
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr Ian Booth
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i am a returning customer. great store. good variety. competitive pricing. quality timepieces. knowledgeable staff. friendly and attentive to detail. highly reccommended. call in today you will not be disappointed.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing customer service highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second watch purchased from Lowry's. Really speedy delivery and arrived in perfect condition. Really pleased with watch, service and price. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrific service from Lowry Jewellers to get a lovely Mother's Day gift for us. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and stunning ring. Thank you for your team.

Regards
J
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful heart necklace bought as a gift. Arrived very quickly. Very impressed!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Well priced watch, responded to my query quickly and helped me fix an issue. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased with my purchase which I received very quickly. It was well packaged.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered a lot of jewellery in my years, but I must add, Lowry jewellers offered one of the best services I have ever had. Their delivery of my new watch was speedy and very good. I personally will most probably order something else from this well run jewellers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great online service. Competitive price with quick delivery. Looking forward to shop reopening as its hard to beat the personal service. Best jewellers around.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my Accurist watch, a week or two back and am very happy with it. It is stylish and easy to read. Prompt service, beautifully boxes, thank you so much. Janet
Posted 2 months ago
very prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
The watch was delivered late and I paid form express delivery. The actual watch is really nice looking but I noticed the back of the watch the stainless steel part has a lot of marks and scratches on it so I don't know if its a refurbished watch I think its a new one.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, superb price.
Highly recommended.
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and service. I bought a watch for my partner and I'm so happy with it. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service ,very satisfied,thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the watch and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,386 reviews