Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,341 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lowry Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02840662196

Location:

12 newry street

Write Your review

Tell us how Lowry Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Mohammed Kashem
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 31st December 2019
Mr ian booth
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 21st December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Christine Deighton
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 20th September 2019
Alex Owen
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lowry Jewellers 5 star review on 2nd April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the watch for my sons birthday. It is a good weight and looks lovely, he is very pleased with it. Delivery was quick and item was well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service great quality watch nicely boxed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Vivienne Westwood Watch, easy to order and was kept fully up to date with the delivery and it arrived earlier than expected. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a slim wallet very fast delivery very helpful company no fuss came within 2 days excellent item would use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery,absolutely made up with my watch ,and I got an evening bag As a gift which was unexpected,soooo made up Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online transaction and fast delivery, made in very good time for my nieces birthday. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my product would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute best price I could find on Seiko 5. Delivery was very quick too. Happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a beautiful fly high feather bracelet, as I’m a firm believer in white feathers appear when loved ones are near, I absolutely love it , and it was delivered in a few days .
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic. Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price, quick delivery and liked that I could pay through my Amazon account. The watch is Birthday present.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient, fast service, very happy with the watch I purchased for my daughters birthday
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Quick and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
Bought it this watch for our Son's 40th birthday. Beautiful watch ,it for need few links removed.Our local jewellers sells this watch, have emailed them and they are going to help šŸ˜Š It's an expanding strap , plus would like some engraving done šŸ™‚
Posted 3 months ago
An online purchase of a Citizen watch which went perfectly from start to finish.

The website was clear, the price competitive and the fulfilment using Royal mail first class.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pretty jewellery will certainly purchase again
Posted 3 months ago
My Mrs was happy, the long haired-one happy, me happy. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
I searched the internet for a particular brand of wrist watch. I particularly liked the Lowry website. They had a good price on the watch I wanted. The ordering was easy. The watch was delivered in 3 days. Very good service and thoroughly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
More than helpful, great communication as normal, great prices on jewellery and wonderful people to deal with. I have been buying jewellery from mr Lowry for years and will continue too as they give a great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased easily and very well packaged. Quick response to purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.91 based on 1,341 reviews