Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.89 Rating 861 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers

How would you rate Lowry Jewellers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"It's a lovely watch I love it and got it very fast will defo buy from you guys again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service, my watch arrived working beautifully the next working day."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Llewellyn
James Llewellyn
Verified Buyer
"Purchased the item online(Seiko Padi) and it arrived next day. Packaging was ideal and protected the watch. Lowry updated on when payment was accepted and when the item was dispatched/ when to expect it. Very happy and will use them in future."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery as stated well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, super fast delivery. Very happy with the watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Malcolm McLachlan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent produc,excellent service.Lovely experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery .product excellent thank you very much I would recommend your jewellery store to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Richard Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, placed my order Wednesday evening ( effectively Thursday) and it arrived Friday morning at 10:00am - from Ireland to England in 24 hours.emails were answered promptly and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew Tomlinson
Verified Buyer
"Couldn’t recommend more highly. Prompt delivery & excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Littlewood
Verified Buyer
"Quick and professional service. Product as described. Excellent price. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Alan Ricketts
Verified Buyer
"Very easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aine Mcgillian
Verified Buyer
"Great prices and very fast service. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"poor delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Savage
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase and with the price. Service was quite good and delivery was quick. I’ve awarded 4 stars instead of 5 because the offer they sent me had not been activated and I had to e mail them. Also my despatch/delivery e mail did not arrive until a couple of hours before delivery. So it was a good job I was in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and fast free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Westwood
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great price for my Seiko watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marcus Woods
Verified Buyer
"Good response to questions and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price, as well as customer service and delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy website, easy ordering and delivery exactly as stated. Gorgeous range of Couer de lion jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a Coeur de Lion geo cube necklace in a recent sale. Great price, great service. Arrived within days of ordering. Really happy and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony Smith
Verified Buyer
"watch is great,price over £40 cheaper than anywhere else,arrived the next day for free what more can you asked great company,if i could give them 10 stars i would."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Margaret Warren
Verified Buyer
"prompt service and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and arrived quickly. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.89 based on 861 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This