Lowry Jewellers Reviews

4.90 Rating 793 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Lowry Jewellers

How would you rate Lowry Jewellers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jennifer Perrett
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product. Came in a beautifully presented box. Delivery was super quick and the prices were competitive. Would certainly consider using Lowry Jewellers again and recommend to friends. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Karen Daley
Verified Buyer
"Love the watch. So quick in despatching it - customer service was excellent when I contacted them regarding delivery problem (caused by Royal Mail). And a lot cheaper than other shops and online retailers for the same watch. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use this company again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast delivery, product as described would 100% use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret Streeton
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed receiving my item so quick l y and extremely pleased with my watch its everything and more that I hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great price after internet and store search, very fast shipping, would look on this site again for future purchases first"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, quality watch, dispatched immediately and arrived the next day. All great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive price Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arlene Easton
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional service. My purchase came so quickly. I was delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise McConnell
Verified Buyer
"I ordered an emozioni coin just after Christmas. This was posted to me but never arrived. I contacted the jewellers who were very quick not only to respond but to send me out a replacement. Extremely happy with the service I received and I would highly recommend them as a seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very competitive price, rapid delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality items at competitive prices. Prompt, efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Trouble free & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rhyddian Williams
Verified Buyer
"good price. quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reginald Steer
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic price and super fast delivery. Excellent all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janet Spelman
Verified Buyer
"Quick to despatch the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price for product, efficient service, speedy delivery & great communication. Would happily recommend and use this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terry McHale
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery, well packaged, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ivan Stott
Verified Buyer
"Call for advise, told to use web site for order, so did. Fantastic, ordered at 4.00pm and goods arrived the following day by 10.00am. Super service and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lowry Jewellers is rated 4.90 based on 793 reviews