LoveWoo Reviews

4.69 Rating 271 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From surfing your site to receiving goods, all went smoothly. No issues at all, delivery was swift and easy to set up, prices of goods and postage was spot on, full stars for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again in the future! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 10 months ago
Had about 3 days with it. Sweet as a nut on the feeling .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review, if there's anything we can do to improve we welcome all feedback. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect really , easy shopping and amazingly fast delivery home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service and prompt delivery. As for the product it exceeded all expectations, definitely a 20 out of 10!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, fast and discreet delivery and the product is better than described. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 10 months ago
very fast del goods in good condition thank you keep safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your custom and great comments Brian, we look forward to seeing you again in the future The Love Woo Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive comments, the Love Woo team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review we look forward to seeing you again soon, The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Items arrived quickly and were well packaged - perhaps a little too well - maybe find recyclable packaging for the lube rather than using a separate Jiffy bag. The buying process was easy, though the website could do with some work. The fans on my brand new MacBook Pro were roaring and the website froze consistently as we were browsing. I’m a web developer and I’ve never experienced such a resource hungry website - I couldn’t understand why it would stutter so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback we welcome all comments, and we will look into this, we are happy that you are pleased with your products, thanks The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon, the Love Woo Team.
Posted 1 year ago
easy ordering and quick discreet delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you very much for your review we look forward to seeing you again soon - The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Great products but so expensive!!! only got 4 things and ended up paying £92
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning , we are sorry you feel that way. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk to discuss your problems further. have a good day! Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with delivery speed and so far also with the quality of the product 😁✌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Cynthia, we are very pleased you are enjoying the products. hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon, we are sorry you feel that way. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk to discuss your problems further. have a good day! Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service! Product was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, thank you very much for your review, we are glad you are enjoying your purchase, we look forward to seeing you again in the future The LoveWoo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
In a time of uncertainty the service was better than expected and the quality is beyond expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the review, we look forward to your custom in the future - The LoveWoo Team : )
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products and excellent customer service would highly recommend. Genna really helpewith my queries!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad that you are enjoying your products, we are looking forward to your future custom, Have Fun! The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
One item has turned up not working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, if you would like to email support@lovewoo.co.uk we can assist with the product issue, many thanks Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived swiftly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your custom, we look forward to seeing you again soon, The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order quick delivery happy with purchase will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon The Love Woo Team
Posted 1 year ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.69 based on 271 reviews