LoveWoo Reviews

4.7 Rating 284 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
4.7
Based on 284 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing products.Very correct delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick and discreet, and safe site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your review, we love and appreciate hearing from our customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
What you see is what you get! All as advertised. Small is very small, large is not very large but ok-ish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your review, we love and appreciate hearing from our customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Andrew, Thank you so much for your review, we love and appreciate hearing from our customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Item we purchased is very good but it requires body glue which you don’t sell which is a pity. To find the glue took some time and quite costly. BR Vic
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vic, Thank you so much for leaving a review. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what I ordered quickly and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter, Thank you so much for leaving a review - we're so happy you're happy with the products you ordered. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. The package arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review - we're so happy you're happy with the products you ordered. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product,also nice people to speak to, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Millard, Thank you so much for leaving a review - we're so happy you're happy with the products you ordered. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you so much for leaving a review - we're so happy you're happy with the products you ordered. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Problem free will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Philp, Thank you so much for your review, we love and appreciate hearing from our customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order came within 3/4 days. This time of the year I thought that was excellent. The item looks exactly the same as the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Certainly gets the ladies excited
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Jeff, Thank you so much for your review - we really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your LoveWoo order. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great selection of products on offer. I placed my order, and 2 days later it was delivered. The red flogger is great quality well made and has enhanced our play. The vampire gloves have added a new dimension to sensory play for us and the friends we have shared the experience with. Thanks Lovewoo, we will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and loved the product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
would recommend. works well
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From start to finish amazing service. Quality products and packaging and fast discreet delivery! I’ll definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Genna, Thank you so much for your lovely review - we really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your LoveWoo order. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived quickly and completely discreet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. If you have any issues in future, make sure to drop us a message. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 year ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.7 based on 284 reviews