LoveWoo Reviews

4.7 Rating 279 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
4.7
Based on 279 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Item we purchased is very good but it requires body glue which you don’t sell which is a pity. To find the glue took some time and quite costly. BR Vic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Got what I ordered quickly and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you. The package arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product,also nice people to speak to, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Problem free will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order came within 3/4 days. This time of the year I thought that was excellent. The item looks exactly the same as the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Certainly gets the ladies excited
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of products on offer. I placed my order, and 2 days later it was delivered. The red flogger is great quality well made and has enhanced our play. The vampire gloves have added a new dimension to sensory play for us and the friends we have shared the experience with. Thanks Lovewoo, we will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and loved the product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
would recommend. works well
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish amazing service. Quality products and packaging and fast discreet delivery! I’ll definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Genna, Thank you so much for your lovely review - we really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your LoveWoo order. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 9 months ago
Item arrived quickly and completely discreet!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. If you have any issues in future, make sure to drop us a message. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought a few pleasure products from LoveWoo, and the products and price are fantastic.. I am also very impressed with the speed and discretion of delivery, and the efficiency of their communications about order status. I'd certainly purchase from LoveWoo in future and would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Harriet, Thank you so very much for your review, so glad to hear you're a happy customer. Please do let us know if you need any help with your next purchase! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service 👏 and goods 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Daniel! Thank you so much for your review, we love and appreciate hearing from our customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices, good quality, and quick delivery. Checks all boxes will be a my go to place for toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing from our customers, if you need any help in the future, make sure you get in touch. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent experience both with the products and the customer service. The prices were reasonable and competitive. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mobashar, Thank you so much for your review, it makes us very happy to hear you would recommend us. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent range of toys and and accessories and delivered fast. Looking forward to shopping again already!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carl, We're so happy to hear you already want to shop with us again! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, let us know if we can help with anything to make your LoveWoo experience even better in the future. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 year ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.68 based on 279 reviews