LoveWoo Reviews

4.69 Rating 271 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
slit waiting for it i order on the 21 december
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Completely rubbish not very well made hard edges I put it in the bin I was not going to write a review but they asked me to so here it is
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon, we are sorry you feel that way. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk to discuss your problems further. have a good day! Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
It broke when I put a battery in it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lucia, We are sorry that your item was not as you expected, if you check your emails we have sent a few to yourself to rectify any issues you may have. If you can respond, we can assist. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Products were very poor quality had to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologise that the item wasn't as expected, we try to ensure the upmost quality at all times. we have refunded, we hope you try us again in the future. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor customer service, 5 delay on my order, they don’t provide you with an international tracking, wont recommend it for anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Salma, we are sorry that you didn't receive your item as when you expected, we were at the time experiencing delays due to the pandemic.
Posted 1 year ago
Toy broke on first use, on/off button for vibrator not working. Then found I seemingly had no right to a refund as it had been taken out of its packaging. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we have not been made aware of any faulty item. as per the returns policy, you are able to send back an item for inspection if you believe faulty. Please send us an email at support@lovewoo.co.uk and we can look into this.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of the products was incredibly poor. So much so, I will be submitting a separate complaint. Disappointing when good money is spent on the products and paying for premium delivery services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello i am sorry you have had an issue, please can you let us know the issue so we have the chance to resolve your complaint?
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two a glass dildo and a vibrator. They both arrived in a discreet box however after getting both items out the box neither were securely sealed. The vibrator felt like a hoover attachment rather than something you would use intimately. It come with one loose battery and two in sealed packaging. After putting the batteries in and turning it on, it not only sounded very loud but as if the batteries were not secure and rattling inside aswell. I went on the website to find the refund procedure to find the email provided is not valid. I then filled in the ‘contact us’ form and have not heard since. Very disappointed and will not be buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. the email address on our website is support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for Express delivery and it took a week over a week to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon we are sorry this happened but we haven't got any control over the delivery services once they have left the warehouse please email support@lovewoo.co.uk should you require any further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived, despite being size L/XL, which would usually be too big if anything, was far too small (didn't try it on, simply no need). I've contacted the company about sending it back with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. please contact support@lovewoo.co.uk and i will be able to help
Posted 1 year ago
One didn’t work the other stopped working after 3/4 uses :( really disappointing won’t be buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Sorry to hear your product has stopped working, and I am sorry that this is the first we're hearing about it - we encourage all our customers to get in touch if any faults occur so we can assist. All of our toys have a 1 year guarantee. We have contacted you directly to get this sorted, however you seem to have rejected our assistance - please do get in touch if you have a change of heart and would like us to replace your item. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 year ago
Poor service, late delivery and hard to get in contact with anyone. Won’t use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.69 based on 271 reviews