LoveWoo Reviews

4.69 Rating 271 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing products and excellent customer service would highly recommend. Genna really helpewith my queries!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad that you are enjoying your products, we are looking forward to your future custom, Have Fun! The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Marko for your review, we look forward to any future orders Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived when stated it would, Reasonable quality for the money. also included batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review - we love to hear from happy customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 9 months ago
My favourite place :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for this review, it's made the team at LoveWoo very happy. Hope to see you shop again with us soon :) Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 10 months ago
Pure rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. please contact support@lovewoo.co.uk and i will be able to help
Posted 1 year ago
Products were very poor quality had to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologise that the item wasn't as expected, we try to ensure the upmost quality at all times. we have refunded, we hope you try us again in the future. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor customer service, 5 delay on my order, they don’t provide you with an international tracking, wont recommend it for anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Salma, we are sorry that you didn't receive your item as when you expected, we were at the time experiencing delays due to the pandemic.
Posted 1 year ago
Toy broke on first use, on/off button for vibrator not working. Then found I seemingly had no right to a refund as it had been taken out of its packaging. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, we have not been made aware of any faulty item. as per the returns policy, you are able to send back an item for inspection if you believe faulty. Please send us an email at support@lovewoo.co.uk and we can look into this.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality of the products was incredibly poor. So much so, I will be submitting a separate complaint. Disappointing when good money is spent on the products and paying for premium delivery services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello i am sorry you have had an issue, please can you let us know the issue so we have the chance to resolve your complaint?
Posted 1 year ago
One of the kit components was faulty emailed requesting how to return and have had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin i am sorry you have had a bad experience. i have checked our support inbox and can not see an email from you. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two a glass dildo and a vibrator. They both arrived in a discreet box however after getting both items out the box neither were securely sealed. The vibrator felt like a hoover attachment rather than something you would use intimately. It come with one loose battery and two in sealed packaging. After putting the batteries in and turning it on, it not only sounded very loud but as if the batteries were not secure and rattling inside aswell. I went on the website to find the refund procedure to find the email provided is not valid. I then filled in the ‘contact us’ form and have not heard since. Very disappointed and will not be buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. the email address on our website is support@lovewoo.co.uk and i would be happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Poor service, late delivery and hard to get in contact with anyone. Won’t use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Spot on, never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered safely and securely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for the feedback, we hope you are enjoying your products. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.69 based on 271 reviews