LoveWoo Reviews

4.69 Rating 271 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered here a few times and never had any problems, except my last order where one of the toys doesn’t work properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived when stated it would, Reasonable quality for the money. also included batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review - we love to hear from happy customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Items arrived quickly and were well packaged - perhaps a little too well - maybe find recyclable packaging for the lube rather than using a separate Jiffy bag. The buying process was easy, though the website could do with some work. The fans on my brand new MacBook Pro were roaring and the website froze consistently as we were browsing. I’m a web developer and I’ve never experienced such a resource hungry website - I couldn’t understand why it would stutter so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback we welcome all comments, and we will look into this, we are happy that you are pleased with your products, thanks The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 year ago
One item has turned up not working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, if you would like to email support@lovewoo.co.uk we can assist with the product issue, many thanks Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Everything alright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review we are glad you are happy. See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with this item it is exactly the size that it has specified online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we are pleased you are happy with your items, looking forward to any future orders and thank you for the review. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review we are glad you are pleased with your products. See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is perfect about your website, products and delivery. However I couldn't find the shipping date when I ordered the product. But it was fine as it came quite fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank you for the comments Marley we appreciate all comments - enjoy your items! :) Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Products are great quality. Arrived quick too. Websites a little slow loading I found but I wasn't in a rush, so was worth the wait as it was cheaper than competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future apologies regarding the loading we have fixed this problem so next time it should be quicker loading. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
First experience of buying this sort of product online. Good range of products and some good reductions. Billing and order tracking all went well - no issues. Product description was for a different size so dimensions were incorrect but I was aware of that so it wasn't a problem. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news on your satisfaction for the products and delivery, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Love Woo Team!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, wife more than happy so alls well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you are both enjoying the items! See you again soon The Love Woo Team! :)
Posted 1 year ago
the item was just fine no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you liked the products and the delivery was to your liking! we hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo team
Posted 1 year ago
Item was a most welcome gift .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are pleased you liked it! See you soon - Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery well packaged but not excessive which is good for the environment. Best price I could find for this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anon, thank you for your review. It's always great to hear your feedback, we're happy you enjoyed your experience. Come again soon, Best Wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping, good product, soft and comfy as well as hard feel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey there, We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you for your review! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great variety and quick service with discreet packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Verygood Toys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.69 based on 271 reviews