LoveWoo Reviews

4.71 Rating 268 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Completely rubbish not very well made hard edges I put it in the bin I was not going to write a review but they asked me to so here it is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of products on offer. I placed my order, and 2 days later it was delivered. The red flogger is great quality well made and has enhanced our play. The vampire gloves have added a new dimension to sensory play for us and the friends we have shared the experience with. Thanks Lovewoo, we will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and loved the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
would recommend. works well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered here a few times and never had any problems, except my last order where one of the toys doesn’t work properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish amazing service. Quality products and packaging and fast discreet delivery! I’ll definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Genna, Thank you so much for your lovely review - we really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your LoveWoo order. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived quickly and completely discreet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. If you have any issues in future, make sure to drop us a message. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought a few pleasure products from LoveWoo, and the products and price are fantastic.. I am also very impressed with the speed and discretion of delivery, and the efficiency of their communications about order status. I'd certainly purchase from LoveWoo in future and would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Harriet, Thank you so very much for your review, so glad to hear you're a happy customer. Please do let us know if you need any help with your next purchase! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service 👏 and goods 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Daniel! Thank you so much for your review, we love and appreciate hearing from our customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good prices, good quality, and quick delivery. Checks all boxes will be a my go to place for toys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing from our customers, if you need any help in the future, make sure you get in touch. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent experience both with the products and the customer service. The prices were reasonable and competitive. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mobashar, Thank you so much for your review, it makes us very happy to hear you would recommend us. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent range of toys and and accessories and delivered fast. Looking forward to shopping again already!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Carl, We're so happy to hear you already want to shop with us again! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, let us know if we can help with anything to make your LoveWoo experience even better in the future. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great products! Brilliant price too ! Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nathan, Thank you so much for leaving a review - we're so happy you're happy with the products you ordered. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived when stated it would, Reasonable quality for the money. also included batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review - we love to hear from happy customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 6 months ago
My favourite place :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for this review, it's made the team at LoveWoo very happy. Hope to see you shop again with us soon :) Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 8 months ago
From surfing your site to receiving goods, all went smoothly. No issues at all, delivery was swift and easy to set up, prices of goods and postage was spot on, full stars for you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again in the future! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Had about 3 days with it. Sweet as a nut on the feeling .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review, if there's anything we can do to improve we welcome all feedback. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect really , easy shopping and amazingly fast delivery home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 8 months ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.71 based on 268 reviews