LoveWoo Reviews

4.71 Rating 259 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought a few pleasure products from LoveWoo, and the products and price are fantastic.. I am also very impressed with the speed and discretion of delivery, and the efficiency of their communications about order status. I'd certainly purchase from LoveWoo in future and would recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service 👏 and goods 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Daniel! Thank you so much for your review, we love and appreciate hearing from our customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices, good quality, and quick delivery. Checks all boxes will be a my go to place for toys.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing from our customers, if you need any help in the future, make sure you get in touch. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience both with the products and the customer service. The prices were reasonable and competitive. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mobashar, Thank you so much for your review, it makes us very happy to hear you would recommend us. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of toys and and accessories and delivered fast. Looking forward to shopping again already!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carl, We're so happy to hear you already want to shop with us again! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, let us know if we can help with anything to make your LoveWoo experience even better in the future. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! Brilliant price too ! Will order again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nathan, Thank you so much for leaving a review - we're so happy you're happy with the products you ordered. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived when stated it would, Reasonable quality for the money. also included batteries
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review - we love to hear from happy customers. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
My favourite place :)
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for this review, it's made the team at LoveWoo very happy. Hope to see you shop again with us soon :) Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
From surfing your site to receiving goods, all went smoothly. No issues at all, delivery was swift and easy to set up, prices of goods and postage was spot on, full stars for you!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you shop with us again in the future! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Had about 3 days with it. Sweet as a nut on the feeling .
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review, if there's anything we can do to improve we welcome all feedback. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect really , easy shopping and amazingly fast delivery home
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and prompt delivery. As for the product it exceeded all expectations, definitely a 20 out of 10!!!!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, fast and discreet delivery and the product is better than described. Very happy customer.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for the feedback, so glad you're a happy customer - we hope to see any future orders from you! Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
very fast del goods in good condition thank you keep safe
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your custom and great comments Brian, we look forward to seeing you again in the future The Love Woo Team
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery great service
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive comments, the Love Woo team :)
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic products quick postage
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review we look forward to seeing you again soon, The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 8 months ago
Items arrived quickly and were well packaged - perhaps a little too well - maybe find recyclable packaging for the lube rather than using a separate Jiffy bag. The buying process was easy, though the website could do with some work. The fans on my brand new MacBook Pro were roaring and the website froze consistently as we were browsing. I’m a web developer and I’ve never experienced such a resource hungry website - I couldn’t understand why it would stutter so much.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the feedback we welcome all comments, and we will look into this, we are happy that you are pleased with your products, thanks The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 9 months ago
great experience
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon, the Love Woo Team.
Posted 9 months ago
easy ordering and quick discreet delivery
Posted 9 months ago
thank you very much for your review we look forward to seeing you again soon - The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 9 months ago
Great products but so expensive!!! only got 4 things and ended up paying £92
Posted 9 months ago
Good morning , we are sorry you feel that way. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk to discuss your problems further. have a good day! Love Woo
Posted 9 months ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.71 based on 259 reviews