LoveWoo Reviews

4.95 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
"Poor service, late delivery and hard to get in contact with anyone. Won’t use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Me and my wife... LoveWoo always make happy 😊😉"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good products. I'm happy"
Posted 10 months ago
"The very fast delivery and perfect item"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and really quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived on time in plain packaging. Seems reasonable value. These are hope gifts for valentines but looking forward to unwrapping them with her ;)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great variety and quick service with discreet packaging."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered very quickly, well packed. Can’t ask for more."
Posted 1 year ago
"Verygood Toys"
Posted 1 year ago
""Amazing prices and love that everything is discreet after not having a tracking number they where able to find it for me and are amazing with their customer service!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Celeste,

Thank you for your review.

All of our customers receive a tracking code once the order is dispatched, this includes international orders. I can see we do have a tracking code for you on our system. From time to time, our tracking emails may end up in your junk folder, so be sure to check there for any future orders.

You can also view your tracking code by logging into your account and navigating to the My Account page.

Warmest regards,
Kirsty @ LoveWoo
Posted 1 year ago
"Spot on, never had a problem."
Posted 1 year ago
"Weekend fun!! Parcel came on time and me and my husband had a great time - even at 64!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and very fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"discreetly delivered"
Posted 1 year ago
"Boyfriend loved it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some lingerie and it came with a free toy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online purchase and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic quick postage and not a bad price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a pleasure to receive goods from you:)"
Posted 1 year ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.95 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support