LoveWoo Reviews

4.94 Rating 150 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Excellent toy can fit about half with ease so i'm going to try the other half shortly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product as described, looking forward to hours of pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

How amazing to hear you are happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for the feedback, hope you enjoy your new product.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 days ago
very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, we're so happy to hear you are happy with our service.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
I could not be more satisfied with my purchases. The items were as depicted on the website. The packaging was indeed discreet, and the delivery process seamless. The products function as expected and I may return in future to further broaden my horizons.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you do much for your amazing feedback, we're so happy to hear you like your purchase and the service. If you need any help with a future purchase, please do get in touch!

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Discreet service much appreciated, and an excellent product - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for the great feedback, we're so happy you like the product and discreet service.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

We're so very happy that you are happy! Thank you for the great feedback and for shopping at LoveWoo.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery and great product. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review, we love hearing that our customers are happy with their purchases. Feel free to get in touch if you need any help with a future order.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered safely and securely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the feedback, we hope you are enjoying your products.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product stretched the missus rite out wide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the feedback, happy to hear you like the product!

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery well packaged but not excessive which is good for the environment. Best price I could find for this product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Anon, thank you for your review.

It's always great to hear your feedback, we're happy you enjoyed your experience. Come again soon,

Best Wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping, good product, soft and comfy as well as hard feel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there,

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you for your review!

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we love hearing what our customers think about our service.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good speedy and discrete delivery. Product is in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're so pleased you were happy with our service and the item you ordered.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and diligent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

We have been trying to get in touch with you since the day you placed your order. This order was flagged for an additional security check and we needed to speak to you directly.

Both the email address and phone number you provided has been contacted numerous times with no answer or response from yourself.

Please contact us at support@lovewoo.co.uk or call 0203 372 5555 so we can process your order or issue a refund.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 5 months ago
Poor service, late delivery and hard to get in contact with anyone. Won’t use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Me and my wife... LoveWoo always make happy πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products. I'm happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The very fast delivery and perfect item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and really quick delivery
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived on time in plain packaging. Seems reasonable value. These are hope gifts for valentines but looking forward to unwrapping them with her ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.94 based on 150 reviews