LoveWoo Reviews

4.98 Rating 134 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
"Good products. I'm happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The very fast delivery and perfect item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Murray
Verified Buyer
"Great service and really quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Goods arrived on time in plain packaging. Seems reasonable value. These are hope gifts for valentines but looking forward to unwrapping them with her ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great variety and quick service with discreet packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered very quickly, well packed. Can’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Louisa Mcquade
Verified Buyer
"Verygood Toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Celeste Morales
Verified Buyer
""Amazing prices and love that everything is discreet after not having a tracking number they where able to find it for me and are amazing with their customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Celeste,

Thank you for your review.

All of our customers receive a tracking code once the order is dispatched, this includes international orders. I can see we do have a tracking code for you on our system. From time to time, our tracking emails may end up in your junk folder, so be sure to check there for any future orders.

You can also view your tracking code by logging into your account and navigating to the My Account page.

Warmest regards,
Kirsty @ LoveWoo
Posted 7 months ago
Jayden Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Spot on, never had a problem."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lizzy Marian
Verified Buyer
"Weekend fun!! Parcel came on time and me and my husband had a great time - even at 64!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Francesca Hutchinson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ella Tostovršnik
Verified Buyer
"discreetly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ollie Rhodes
Verified Buyer
"Boyfriend loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paige Hale
Verified Buyer
"Ordered some lingerie and it came with a free toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Freya Preston
Verified Buyer
"Easy online purchase and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Louise Hooper
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quick postage and not a bad price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cheryl Eaton
Verified Buyer
"Always a pleasure to receive goods from you:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Missus loved the double penetrator!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Daniel Jaworski
Verified Buyer
"arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.98 based on 134 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This