LoveWoo Reviews

4.71 Rating 244 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic products quick postage
Posted 4 days ago
Items arrived quickly and were well packaged - perhaps a little too well - maybe find recyclable packaging for the lube rather than using a separate Jiffy bag.

The buying process was easy, though the website could do with some work. The fans on my brand new MacBook Pro were roaring and the website froze consistently as we were browsing. I’m a web developer and I’ve never experienced such a resource hungry website - I couldn’t understand why it would stutter so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback we welcome all comments, and we will look into this, we are happy that you are pleased with your products, thanks The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 week ago
great experience
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon, the Love Woo Team.
Posted 1 week ago
easy ordering and quick discreet delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you very much for your review we look forward to seeing you again soon - The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products but so expensive!!! only got 4 things and ended up paying £92
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning , we are sorry you feel that way. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk to discuss your problems further. have a good day! Love Woo
Posted 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with delivery speed and so far also with the quality of the product 😁✌🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Cynthia, we are very pleased you are enjoying the products. hope to see you again soon! The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, we are sorry you feel that way. please email support@lovewoo.co.uk to discuss your problems further. have a good day! Love Woo
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service! Product was exactly as described.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning, thank you very much for your review, we are glad you are enjoying your purchase, we look forward to seeing you again in the future The LoveWoo Team :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
In a time of uncertainty the service was better than expected and the quality is beyond expectations!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks for the review, we look forward to your custom in the future - The LoveWoo Team : )
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing products and excellent customer service would highly recommend. Genna really helpewith my queries!
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad that you are enjoying your products, we are looking forward to your future custom, Have Fun! The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 month ago
One item has turned up not working
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, if you would like to email support@lovewoo.co.uk we can assist with the product issue, many thanks Love Woo
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived swiftly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your custom, we look forward to seeing you again soon, The Love Woo Team :)
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order quick delivery happy with purchase will be back for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon The Love Woo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Most products were very good but dissatisfied with one as the control of the vibrator (Lulu) doesn’t work properly as is intermittent
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dave thank you for the review, sorry to hear about your Lulu, please contact support@lovewoo.co.uk we can assist, Thanks The Love Woo Team
Posted 1 month ago
As expected, fast delivery... Reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cole, thank you for your review and we look forward to future orders from you, The Love Woo Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, speedy delivery and alot of different options to choose from. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sam, thank you so much for the review, thank you for your custom and we look forward to any future orders from you. Kind regards The Love Woo Team! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the value and quality of your products. Your customer service was outstanding, thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Miss Whittington,
We really appreciate your review, and we are happy we could assist in the process of your order, we hope to see you again soon.
Have a lovely Day
Love Woo
Posted 1 month ago
There was an issue with this order in that one of the items I ordered was out of stock and subsequently discontinued. I was contacted via email, called to discuss the details and was provided with what can only be described as interstellar customer service end-to-end.

The toy I purchased is a little on the larger side, but we'll get there in the end. Anticipate my repeat custom.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, thank you very much for the review, we are pleased we could assist with the order - see you again soon.

Love Woo
Posted 1 month ago
It broke when I put a battery in it
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lucia,
We are sorry that your item was not as you expected, if you check your emails we have sent a few to yourself to rectify any issues you may have. If you can respond, we can assist.
Love Woo
Posted 1 month ago
Pure rubbish
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. please contact support@lovewoo.co.uk and i will be able to help
Posted 1 month ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.71 based on 244 reviews