LoveWoo Reviews

4.7 Rating 279 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
4.7
Based on 279 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Item we purchased is very good but it requires body glue which you don’t sell which is a pity. To find the glue took some time and quite costly. BR Vic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got what I ordered quickly and well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. The package arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product,also nice people to speak to, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Problem free will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Poor customer service took over three weeks to deliver the item that turned out to be out of stock. Failed to reply to not one but two emails requesting updates. Yes they answered the phone first call yes found your order the item is out of stock, it will be in this week next call sorry still out of stock we don't know when it will be in stock. At no point did they contact me to tell me any of this. Poor poor and poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Took a long time to dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
slit waiting for it i order on the 21 december
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order came within 3/4 days. This time of the year I thought that was excellent. The item looks exactly the same as the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Certainly gets the ladies excited
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Completely rubbish not very well made hard edges I put it in the bin I was not going to write a review but they asked me to so here it is
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of products on offer. I placed my order, and 2 days later it was delivered. The red flogger is great quality well made and has enhanced our play. The vampire gloves have added a new dimension to sensory play for us and the friends we have shared the experience with. Thanks Lovewoo, we will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and loved the product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
would recommend. works well
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered here a few times and never had any problems, except my last order where one of the toys doesn’t work properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
From start to finish amazing service. Quality products and packaging and fast discreet delivery! I’ll definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hey Genna, Thank you so much for your lovely review - we really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your LoveWoo order. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 9 months ago
Item arrived quickly and completely discreet!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. If you have any issues in future, make sure to drop us a message. Best wishes, The LoveWoo Team
Posted 10 months ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.68 based on 279 reviews