LoveWoo Reviews

4.94 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Delivered safely and securely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the feedback, we hope you are enjoying your products.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product stretched the missus rite out wide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for the feedback, happy to hear you like the product!

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery well packaged but not excessive which is good for the environment. Best price I could find for this product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anon, thank you for your review.

It's always great to hear your feedback, we're happy you enjoyed your experience. Come again soon,

Best Wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping, good product, soft and comfy as well as hard feel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there,

We love hearing feedback from our customers, thank you for your review!

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we love hearing what our customers think about our service.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good speedy and discrete delivery. Product is in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're so pleased you were happy with our service and the item you ordered.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and diligent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

We have been trying to get in touch with you since the day you placed your order. This order was flagged for an additional security check and we needed to speak to you directly.

Both the email address and phone number you provided has been contacted numerous times with no answer or response from yourself.

Please contact us at support@lovewoo.co.uk or call 0203 372 5555 so we can process your order or issue a refund.

Best wishes,

The LoveWoo Team
Posted 3 months ago
Poor service, late delivery and hard to get in contact with anyone. Won’t use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Me and my wife... LoveWoo always make happy πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products. I'm happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The very fast delivery and perfect item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and really quick delivery
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived on time in plain packaging. Seems reasonable value. These are hope gifts for valentines but looking forward to unwrapping them with her ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great variety and quick service with discreet packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered very quickly, well packed. Can’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Verygood Toys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing prices and love that everything is discreet after not having a tracking number they where able to find it for me and are amazing with their customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Celeste,

Thank you for your review.

All of our customers receive a tracking code once the order is dispatched, this includes international orders. I can see we do have a tracking code for you on our system. From time to time, our tracking emails may end up in your junk folder, so be sure to check there for any future orders.

You can also view your tracking code by logging into your account and navigating to the My Account page.

Warmest regards,
Kirsty @ LoveWoo
Posted 2 years ago
Spot on, never had a problem.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Weekend fun!! Parcel came on time and me and my husband had a great time - even at 64!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.94 based on 143 reviews