“Unfortunately for the 2 previous treatments its not been what I wanted, having had a heavier impact that requested. I'm not going to come back as its frustrating this happening twice now, when I didn't' have that at all with previous clinics.”
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your result.
Very rarely patients can react more sensitively to anti-wrinkle treatments and a heavier brow can develop.
This is discussed in the consent form before treatment.
We offer 2-week reviews if patients feel they need to be seen again, but we can see you did not attend any offers for review even though you were welcomed back.
The doctor can always place a few units at the tail end of the brow to lift any heavy feeling. If this occurs again this is always an option for you.
“First time using botox and loved my results, disappointed with the time it lasted though. I thought it would be 4 months but less than 2 months later lines are appearing again. Also had tightness that lasted many weeks but not sure if this is nwhat real or not as it was first time. Davina was very professional and spoke me through procedure in great detail.”