Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Simon hall
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately for the 2 previous treatments its not been what I wanted, having had a heavier impact that requested. I'm not going to come back as its frustrating this happening twice now, when I didn't' have that at all with previous clinics.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your result.

Very rarely patients can react more sensitively to anti-wrinkle treatments and a heavier brow can develop.

This is discussed in the consent form before treatment.

We offer 2-week reviews if patients feel they need to be seen again, but we can see you did not attend any offers for review even though you were welcomed back.

The doctor can always place a few units at the tail end of the brow to lift any heavy feeling. If this occurs again this is always an option for you.
Posted 1 year ago
First time using botox and loved my results, disappointed with the time it lasted though. I thought it would be 4 months but less than 2 months later lines are appearing again. Also had tightness that lasted many weeks but not sure if this is nwhat real or not as it was first time. Davina was very professional and spoke me through procedure in great detail.
Posted 3 years ago
It was was great exberence, apart from the bruise that I ad after. Maybe to ovoid the bruise you should have ice or wait a bet longer for the numbing cream works other then that was good thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 254 reviews