Read all Look Lovely London reviews.
"Unfortunately for the 2 previous treatments its not been what I wanted, having had a heavier impact that requested. I'm not going to come back as its frustrating this happening twice now, when I didn't' have that at all with previous clinics."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your result.

Very rarely patients can react more sensitively to anti-wrinkle treatments and a heavier brow can develop.

This is discussed in the consent form before treatment.

We offer 2-week reviews if patients feel they need to be seen again, but we can see you did not attend any offers for review even though you were welcomed back.

The doctor can always place a few units at the tail end of the brow to lift any heavy feeling. If this occurs again this is always an option for you.
Posted 10 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.93 based on 243 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial