Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Davina is excellent, no big sell, and full of helpful advice. I will come back for further treatment.... Thanks Davina??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I cannot express how impressed I am with Melissa and the results of my HIFU treatment. After just one treatment my results surpassed all expectations. I had no idea how effective a laser could be for anti ageing after being a smoker for 10 years. I was ready to commit to much more invasive treatments like threads but that is 100% not necessary for me, in fact my skin looks so much tighter now I’m not sure threads would give me much more of a result. I do have a high pain threshold but my experience was painless, with no downtime, unbelievable results and Melissa is lovely to top it off. I can’t wait to see the results of my second treatment and I am that impressed I have pre paid for my next round already. Thank you so much Melissa, I feel so much more confident in my skin! Can’t recommend enough xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been coming to this clinic for a few years, it was off the back of a recommendation from a friend. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, I have had several different aesthetic treatments and have been very happy with all the results. Dr Davina listens and understands the look you are after and recommends a great treatment plan. It’s always administered painlessly and so effortless. I would recommend this clinic to anyone wanting to get aesthetic treatments, she is at the top in her field.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Been going here for my Botox and always wanted my cheeks done omg she is the best ever, my face has never looked so young and fresh love going here and having a good chat and always happy would always recommend xxxx thank you again Simon
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So many Botox places out there and a lot aren’t good, so having been to one that I wasn’t happy with I was a little sceptical, however this place did come from a recommendation and it seemed to have good reviews. It was only my second time having Botox and didn’t want to look like the ‘typical’ Botox babe so I was really worried!!! However, I’m hooked, Davina was amazing, she knew exactly what I was after, she was gentle and knew her stuff. Definitely found the place I’ll have a relationship with for a long time to come. Thank you Davina
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alovely friendly atmosphere Dr Davina is amazing and all the ladies who work there are charming so thank you ladies !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Davina is the master of Botox and Christal does the most amazing facials . I cannot recommend them both enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Davina is a great woman, extremely professional and very beautiful, just love her work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely satisfied with my results - great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Marvellous results with Davina, very natural effects that last well. She puts you at your ease and try's to help you achieve the look you want to the best effect with the best treatments. Pam
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 319 reviews