Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 256 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Spill
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Simon hall
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Davina is excellent, no big sell, and full of helpful advice. I will come back for further treatment.... Thanks Davina??
Posted 3 years ago
Been going here for my Botox and always wanted my cheeks done omg she is the best ever, my face has never looked so young and fresh love going here and having a good chat and always happy would always recommend xxxx thank you again Simon
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Alovely friendly atmosphere Dr Davina is amazing and all the ladies who work there are charming so thank you ladies !
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Davina is the master of Botox and Christal does the most amazing facials . I cannot recommend them both enough
Posted 2 years ago
Davina is a great woman, extremely professional and very beautiful, just love her work.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely satisfied with my results - great value
Posted 3 years ago
Marvellous results with Davina, very natural effects that last well. She puts you at your ease and try's to help you achieve the look you want to the best effect with the best treatments. Pam
Posted 4 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 256 reviews