Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 280 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Liz
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Spill
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Spill
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Simon hall
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Simon
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Botox - felt very welcome coming in, had a comfortable consultation and treatment, currently showing great results.
Posted 1 day ago
Davina is fantastic, very knowledgeable and explains everything well. She’s not pushy or doesn’t suggest new treatments as other doctors have- I will always return here as I trust her!
Posted 1 day ago
I am in the end of my forties and this was the first time to opt for an anti-wrinkle treatment. The effect proved to be great and exactly what I was hoping for: the wrinkles between my brows (the elevenses) became much less visible. There were no negative side-effects whatsoever.
Service at the clinic was great, everyone was kind and very helpful, made me feel welcome and put me at ease.
Posted 2 days ago
Like always perfect treatment
Many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
This is a fabulous clinic with very professional staff lead by Dr Davina who is extremely knowable in all treatments.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone searching for a clinic to give fantastic results 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 3 days ago
Always a five star service from Davina and her team.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been coming to this clinic for a few years, it was off the back of a recommendation from a friend. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, I have had several different aesthetic treatments and have been very happy with all the results. Dr Davina listens and understands the look you are after and recommends a great treatment plan. It’s always administered painlessly and so effortless. I would recommend this clinic to anyone wanting to get aesthetic treatments, she is at the top in her field.
Posted 1 month ago
Best clinic in town
Posted 2 months ago
the care in this clinic is fantastic, treatments are brilliant, Dr Davina and her staff are just lovely!!
Posted 2 months ago
It is such a pleasure visiting Dr Davina at Look Lovely London the clinic is relaxing and the service is professional and safe .....I always feel incredibly rejuvenated .....Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The staff and treatment at Look Lovely London were great, suiting my needs for a few reasons:
1. Offering two different solutions, they gave unbiased advice to best fit my situation.
2. Location is conventient.
3. Price was reasonable.
Overall it's a good and trusted place to visit. Thank you LLL!
Posted 2 months ago
I attend clinic very recently.I had treatment like always with Dr Davina.
She is so helpfull,i had my questions answers and more.I love the clinic.
Atmosfere is very friendly.
U feel so comfortable.
Dr Davina is the most gentle doctor u can imagine.
I got so much advaice as well.
Is the best clinik i ever attend.
And definietly will be back many times more.
I would recomend Look Lovely to enyone who would like those kind of treatments.
Thank you so much Dr Davina
You are the best
Irena
Posted 2 months ago
I have been coming to Look Lovely London for 5 years now and trust Davina entirely with my face. She is brilliant and makes me feel my absolute best. She keeps up to speed with all the latest training and as a fully qualified doctor I always feel in safe hands. Reasonable prices for a central London clinic. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service and great results. Very happy
Posted 2 months ago
I've been a customer over a year now and I can honestly say that Dr. Davina is very professional and knows her work very well, she listens and aim to please. Her team is welcoming and polite. Thank you Dr. Davina.
Posted 2 months ago
This was the best find when I moved to London from San Diego. Everyone here is wonderful. The best treatment and the nicest people.
Posted 2 months ago
honestly, this is a fantastic clinic I'm so so happy with my treatment and I am a nervous one, Id never go anywhere else!!
Posted 3 months ago
I love this clinic and wouldn’t go anywhere else.Davina has a real passion for her work & really knows what will work I always leave feeling confident and sexy.
Posted 3 months ago
My first experience at Lovely Lips London .... and one I will never ever forget.

I went originally to have filler to fill out my smoke top lip lines, not that I smoke !

Hannah was Amazing !
So friendly, she applied the numbing cream prior to my appointment beginning ... so I would have maximum comfort.

So exceptionally professional and gentle, I hardly felt the filler slowly and accurately being inserted. I was made to feel at ease in a very short space of time... so much so that their mid appointment I already had made my mind up to go ahead and add the natural moisture back into my lips too!
Hannah has answered my fears and worries regarding ending up with ‘duck lips’ and with her thorough explanation my mind was put to rest immediately and Hannah completed my very natural look to my lips too.

A little bruising but to be expected, given an ice pack to start immediate recover of any swelling and bruising.

From start to finish I can express my true gratitude for the whole professional first time experience.

It’s such a shame that many woman have ended up with obvious ‘duck lips’ and ruined their beautiful smiles but Hannah completely specialises in this natural look. It was like she looked at my lips like ‘art’, took her time and completed my natural look until she was fully satisfied.

Do not hesitate you will be in fantastic hands.

It was my first of many treatments at Lovely Lip London

Thank you Hannah ... you made my smile not only look younger but to also give a shine and glow back to my smile 😊
Look forward to my next visit.
Liz
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
A friendly welcome that instantly makes you feel relaxed. Davina was knowledgable and immediately understood what I wanted from my treatment. I'm thrilled with the results and will be back in future.
Posted 3 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 280 reviews