Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was a very nervous first timer but Hannah was amazingly patient and very professional. Also the reception staff are so friendly and welcoming. I’ll definitely be booking my next appointment in the next couple of months. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I visited the clinic twice, for Aqualyx treatments. The clinic has a lovely atmosphere, the stuff is very welcoming and reassuring. Davina is incredible, professional and honest, I always tell her she has a magic touch! So far I have been so pleased with my results, I was hoping for improvements, but the results has exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Davina's terrific. I live quite far from the clinic, but she's worth the journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! It’s a pleasure treating you. See you in a few months for your next treatment Elizabeth 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very welcoming atmosphere with an excellent service, recommended for the new and slightly nervous clients. Dr Davina Wilson is highly professional, she focuses her advice on my needs rather than financial gain. I am impressed with Dr Davina's ability to put me at ease, I am not the easiest of clients but feel safe in her hands. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. Looking forward to seeing you for your next sculptra treatment. It will be exciting to see the great results after the next session.
Posted 1 month ago
The best in is business 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic cannot recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sarah! Always great to get nice reviews from our lovely regular patients 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent clinic. I had 3 courses of Aqualyx on my love handles and have been super impressed with the results. Dr Davina is lovely - would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is was a pleasure treating you. Your figure was great anyway but I hope you enjoy the even slimmer waist now! We look forward to welcoming you back for any other skin treatments in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Doctor and fantastic results !!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing experience. Truly professional team that made me feel comfortable right from the outset. The results are amazing. Thank you so much Davina!
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow - you look amazing. It was a pleasure meeting and treating you Sandy. I look forward to seeing you in 4-6 months for your anti- wrinkle top up to keep you looking fresh.
Posted 1 month ago
Always the girls Are so cool and friendly,and make you feel comfortable and All cosy!!!! Love them lot's 💋💋💋♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure seeing you Richard. Looking younger each day!
Posted 1 month ago
Davina is amazing been having treatments with her for a few years now would highly recommend So professional and gives amazing advise Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I had Dr Hannah who I cannot recommend enough. She was really honest, thorough and I was absolutely thrilled with the results. I find that many London clinics make you feel rushed - they have very little time to talk beforehand and there is no aftercare. At Look Lovely the consultant will sit down and speak to you about your treatment, expected outcomes and go over through the aftercare of the treatment. I felt completely at ease with Hannah and confident to go through with the procedure (it was my first time). I will be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been seeing Davina for a good few years now and she always makes me feel so at ease and comfortable. The clinic is always clean and fresh and it’s a pleasure to be there. After careful deliberation I decided to have the Profhilo treatment. Davina explained what is does and the effects it will have on my skin. The administration process was pain free, the only bit that was a little ‘stingy’ was on my chin, but it’s over in seconds! Four weeks later we repeated the treatment. I didn’t want to write the review until after both applications had been administered and that is now….. My skin has never looked better! All the little lines have been plumped out, the skin texture is so much smoother and I do feel like I’ve turned the clock back – just a little! I hadn’t seen my mum in over 6 months and when I visited her last week, the first thing she said was that I looked beautiful and refreshed – Result! Thank you to Davina and Hannah for another great treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much! you were amazing, the treatment pain free and made me feel awesome. Loved Dr Davina, she is truly exceptional and I can't wait for my next appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely light and airy clinic, and the staff were super friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently visited look lovely London for a hydrafacial with Melissa and 2x areas of botox injections with Davina. The whole experience was brilliant from start to finish. The staff are extremely welcoming, personable and most importantly knowledgeable about the treatments they offer. I couldn't recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience,Davina took the time understand what result I was looking for and turned out exactly how I wanted. Staff were lovely too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best experiences ever, so happy with the results and Dr. Divina is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful calm clean and friendly environment. Dr Davina is the ultimate professional and I feel very safe in her hands. Her knowledge and advice is excellent and she always takes time to explain and carry out the treatment to give the client the best experience and outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The setting is friendly and inviting. The staff are always polite. However, the real selling point of this clinic is Dr Davina herself. Warm, expert and honest. I have brought many friends to her over the years - both Deaf and hearing and she treated all us with candour and style. Simply adore her!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 319 reviews