Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved Dr. Davina, she was very personable. The only qualm I had that could change is most other places do 2 week checkups for free to adjust and make sure everything looks ok (add where it needs to be added once the initial swelling goes down, etc.) and I really could have used that. It is a big selling point for other places that if the first treatment wasn't enough at Look Lovely London, I would have to pay another large amount of money for a touch up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great and reassuring x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The nice polite welcoming staff The doctor is professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great job - tiniest amount of bruising around the eyes for a couple of days post procedure, but really good effect and the correct amount of botox administered for my extremely muscly brow!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the result and overall I could see a facial difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Davina is always ready to listen to my requirements and meet them. She doesn't try to push me into having other treatments either, which is welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I usually have my treatment with look lovely clinic I'm very pleased with the results and looking forward for more treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Davina is excellent, no big sell, and full of helpful advice. I will come back for further treatment.... Thanks Davina??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had dermal filers in my cheekbones eight months ago it looked great and super natural :) I would love to do it again very soon :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is about the third time I've been to see Davina - she must be good because I come all the way from Leamington Spa!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had fillers & Botox I had a bit of bruising but all went well and it is a good place to go to very friendly and easy to get to .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had botax injection lt was so good but I think I had too much under my eyes and I don't like when I laugh Thanks for your attention Sincerely yours. Nastaran
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 319 reviews