Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Simon hall
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
look lovely London it's the place to go great and lovely staff . the treatment is first class and I mean first class . Love my look I will travel to London from the North every time well worth it.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service at Look Lovely London, from the minute you book.
Dr Davina talked through everything and makes you feel you're in capable hands.
Posted 3 months ago
Staff are Really lovely, a very welcoming clinic will definitely be back.
Posted 3 months ago
As a straight man I felt a bit embarrassed about coming in for little tweaks here or there. The clinic is so friendly and I’m told around 1/3 of their clients are men.

I have a gentle amount of botox to soften my lines that were appearing with my Scottish skin and age approaching 45.

I also suffered from a double chin which Dr Davina has dissolved with aqualyx. It’s changed my life and I feel so much better but then best thing about it is that no one guesses what I have had done! I have my jaw line back and feel chiselled and I’ve been told very handsome!
Thank you to Look Lovely London
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy with my treatments, Davina takes time to discuss all options and results are fantastic, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Im very happy with a treatment.
Lovely atmosfere.Fantastic resoults.Definietly be back.!
Posted 3 months ago
I am so happy with my Botox I received from look lovely! It was my first time getting it done and I felt completely at ease and comfortable! I’ve had it for about 3 months now and the results are still very good and they look very natural too! Davina was extremely professional & I’ll definitely be coming back!
Posted 3 months ago
Such a friendly atmosphere in the clinic and Devina is so knowledgeable and experienced in what treatments suit you.
I would definitely recommend LOOK LOVELY to my friends
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent in every way
Posted 5 months ago
Been going here for my Botox and always wanted my cheeks done omg she is the best ever, my face has never looked so young and fresh love going here and having a good chat and always happy would always recommend xxxx thank you again Simon
Posted 5 months ago
Melissa’s hyrafacials are amazing.
Best facial in london. She is so knowledgable about your skin needs and the Zo products she recommended have transform my skin.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was amazing, my skin looks better than ever. Thank you for your service!
Posted 6 months ago
I found my skin getting very dry and sensitive going into the winter months and was highly recommended to get in touch with Davina at Look Lovely London who is such a kind and lovely person. She explained in depth what my skin was needing and recommended a course of treatments which i shall be following up with over the next few months. I had my first hydra facial and it was such a calm and relaxing experience with my skin feeling so hydrated and plump after. Thank you ladies xx
Posted 6 months ago
As a man and a first timer, going in I was slightly nervous... all the staff were so welcoming. Dr Davina was brilliant, sat me down and chatted me through everything before the procedure. It was painless and I left feeling great - I went back for my three week review and needed a slight top up. I was made to feel just as welcome and not any trouble at all. Would highly highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Had a wonderful experience at Look Lovely London and left feeling radiant! I had a hydrafacial with Melissa, and I now want to get one regularly-- haven't ever seen my skin look so good!
Posted 7 months ago
Dr Davina is a true professional. You can trust her advice and you will always look better but natural. Very friendly and honest. The staff welcome you with a smile!
Posted 7 months ago
First time here and everyone was so warm and welcoming. Dr. Wilson took the time to explain to me the procedures and I felt right at ease and it was painless! Not always the case at previous places back in the US! I will be back
Posted 7 months ago
Everyone at Look Lovely London are fantastic.
I couldn’t be happier with my treatments.

If your looking for a safe professional clinic, look no further.
Posted 7 months ago
Upon entry to LLL you are made to feel welcome and become the focus of attention by the wonderful Davina, Cristal & Natalie. True professionals who you feel like you’ve known for a long time. It really is a pleasure to visit and it’s a pleasure to discuss the options you want and to be made aware of alternatives you may have not thought about. I have always felt better about my looks when I leave and if the girls didn’t make me look so good I would visit more often.
Posted 8 months ago
From the moment I walked into Look Lovely I was made to feel welcome, the receptionist put me at ease and was a joy to talk to. Davina was very professional and I liked that I told her what areas I wanted done and extras wasn't pushed on to me like some other places. Great service. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 254 reviews