Look Lovely London Reviews

4.92 Rating 211 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"DAVINA is fabulous. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best place I ever visited Davina ,Krisel and the team are so wonderful , they make a person wants to come always I like Davina work , because she cares how do the client looks rather than thinking of money her work is so elegant . Kristel also is caring friendly person she made me feel comfortable Her work is professional I will be coming back to this clinic always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service. Always perfect results. I love Davina’s work. I wouldn’t let anyone do treatments to my face. She does very natural look. Nobody knows that l do anything to my face 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"One feels oneself to be in a professional hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Christal is terrific for facials - professional, friendly, and gets results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Am hoping to write a glowing review! So far, initial consultation brilliant. Am waiting for my first treatment appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been a client of Look Lovely London for last three years and I could not be any happier with my botox treatments. Dr Davina always listens to my needs and gives good advice. The results are so natural, I get many compliments, but no-one can tell that I had any treatment done. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Davina gives a really personal but professional service. I will definitely continue to get my treatment with her."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi it's Naila was very happy to come and see you all and very happy with the doctor will be back again soon and I really appreciate and will recommend anybody to visit you it's the first clinic I've ever been to and I felt very very satisfaction I hope to see you again thank you merry christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly professional and friendly service- always get VIP treatment from start to finish. A great range of treatments on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, Dr Davina is honest, a good communicator. Her treatment are second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service skills and the results is fantastic.am loving it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never had so many compliments from people for my cheek fillers and Botox would not go anywhere, I trust her xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with my super natural Botox and fillers x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I always have a lovely experience when I visit Davina and the team. The care taken and advice given makes you feel like you’re in the safest of hands. I am always happy with the results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s my second time doing 3 areas and I am absolutely satisfied with Dr Davna. I also did Hollywood laser with Christal and I loved it. If you want to look fantastic I’d say this is the best place to go- easy to be found and the staff is so friendly, easy to communicate always trying to make you happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely, bright, modern and cosy venue. Davina was very friendly and talked me through everything I needed to know for my first time. Great results. I’m looking forward to going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing treatment as usual. Lovely doctor and happy with the service I’ve received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Davina is amazing - very professional and takes the time to understand what I want, have kept coming back to her as I'm always happy with my results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had my first ever fillers and I absolutely love the result. I feel really confident with my plump but natural looking cheeks. Dr. Davina is amazing, I found Dr. Davina very understanding and does her best to give you the result you want. She really cares from her heart. And really pay attention to exactly you want to achieve. She followed me with kind phone call to advice how it will feel for few days etc. Which I apreciated it a lot. She was very kind and really care for someone who is new to this whole thing. The whole Look Lovely London Clinic stuff are amazing and really friendly welcoming. They made me feel so comfortable to ask anything that I wanted to ask. I will be going back soon again. I highly recommend Look Lovely London Clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After scouring google and reviews I'm so glad I found Look Lovely London. Dr Davina was fantastic! She's very knowledgeable and explains things to you in easy to understand language so I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Unlike people I've seen in the past, they don't try to push products or treatments on you unnecessarily. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.92 based on 211 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support