Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 264 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
honestly, this is a fantastic clinic I'm so so happy with my treatment and I am a nervous one, Id never go anywhere else!!
Posted 6 days ago
I love this clinic and wouldn’t go anywhere else.Davina has a real passion for her work & really knows what will work I always leave feeling confident and sexy.
Posted 1 week ago
My first experience at Lovely Lips London .... and one I will never ever forget.

I went originally to have filler to fill out my smoke top lip lines, not that I smoke !

Hannah was Amazing !
So friendly, she applied the numbing cream prior to my appointment beginning ... so I would have maximum comfort.

So exceptionally professional and gentle, I hardly felt the filler slowly and accurately being inserted. I was made to feel at ease in a very short space of time... so much so that their mid appointment I already had made my mind up to go ahead and add the natural moisture back into my lips too!
Hannah has answered my fears and worries regarding ending up with ‘duck lips’ and with her thorough explanation my mind was put to rest immediately and Hannah completed my very natural look to my lips too.

A little bruising but to be expected, given an ice pack to start immediate recover of any swelling and bruising.

From start to finish I can express my true gratitude for the whole professional first time experience.

It’s such a shame that many woman have ended up with obvious ‘duck lips’ and ruined their beautiful smiles but Hannah completely specialises in this natural look. It was like she looked at my lips like ‘art’, took her time and completed my natural look until she was fully satisfied.

Do not hesitate you will be in fantastic hands.

It was my first of many treatments at Lovely Lip London

Thank you Hannah ... you made my smile not only look younger but to also give a shine and glow back to my smile 😊
Look forward to my next visit.
Liz
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
A friendly welcome that instantly makes you feel relaxed. Davina was knowledgable and immediately understood what I wanted from my treatment. I'm thrilled with the results and will be back in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team, highly experienced doctor-led clinic, reliable, always feel amazing after my treatments. Would highly recommend Davina and her team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would only ever go to ‘Look Lovely London’ for any treatment.
I’ve had Botox, filler and multiple facials there and I’m always extremely happy with everything.
Davina herself is very personable and would advise against something if she thought I didn’t need it, despite it costing more. The reception girls are lovely too , friendly and polite. And they would do their very best to find me an appointment to suite my needs. I would definitely recommend, and have done, Davina herself and the rest of the team at Look Lovely London to my friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Davina is amazing. As a health professional myself, I appreciate how she listens, gives reasonable advice, and allows for time to discuss expectations. She has an eye for what looks natural so your features remain representative of who you are. When I was concerned about treatments and results but she managed to put me at ease. I would definitely recommend her.
Posted 1 month ago
Davina did an amazing job, her and her colleagues will always satisfy you as a customer.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been getting my lips injected at Look Lovely for around 4 years now, and have always trusted Davina to do an impeccable job. I haven't been elsewhere as I love the way my lips get filled here, it isn't like the duck look you see on many girls, however you definitely still see a noticeable, pouty difference. My lips were incredibly thin before starting filler, and now they actually look so much more lovely, I enjoy going lipstick shopping much more now, and I get many compliments on them even though people don't know they are filled. I always enjoy and look forward to my appointments, Davina definitely listens to your needs and gives you exactly what you want, while also being realistic (however I do feel like she is a miracle worker!). You are welcomed by a very sweet lady (who I could chat to for hours!) and it is a warm, comfortable, fresh atmosphere when you step in, you know you are going to be looked after very well and it is also very clean in there. I definitely recommend, I haven't looked back or elsewhere since! (Re: photos: the top row is before any filler and the bottom row is after a few years of ongoing 6 month treatments. I should also mention the filler lasts a very long time and I was able to wait almost a year until getting my latest treatment)
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I have been getting my lips injected at Look Lovely for around 4 years now, and have always trusted Davina to do an impeccable job. I haven't been elsewhere as I love the way my lips get filled here, it isn't like the duck look you see on many girls, however you definitely still see a noticeable, pouty difference. My lips were incredibly thin before starting filler, and now they actually look so much more lovely, I enjoy going lipstick shopping much more now, and I get many compliments on them even though people don't know they are filled. I always enjoy and look forward to my appointments, Davina definitely listens to your needs and gives you exactly what you want. Natalie (at the front desk) is also very sweet and it is a warm, welcoming atmosphere when you step in, you know you are going to be looked after very well and it is also very clean in there. I definitely recommend, I haven't looked back or elsewhere since! (Re: photos: 2 of them are before any filler, and the other 2 are after a few years of ongoing 6 month treatments, I'm sure you can guess which ones they are!)
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
look lovely London it's the place to go great and lovely staff . the treatment is first class and I mean first class . Love my look I will travel to London from the North every time well worth it.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service at Look Lovely London, from the minute you book.
Dr Davina talked through everything and makes you feel you're in capable hands.
Posted 8 months ago
Staff are Really lovely, a very welcoming clinic will definitely be back.
Posted 8 months ago
As a straight man I felt a bit embarrassed about coming in for little tweaks here or there. The clinic is so friendly and I’m told around 1/3 of their clients are men.

I have a gentle amount of botox to soften my lines that were appearing with my Scottish skin and age approaching 45.

I also suffered from a double chin which Dr Davina has dissolved with aqualyx. It’s changed my life and I feel so much better but then best thing about it is that no one guesses what I have had done! I have my jaw line back and feel chiselled and I’ve been told very handsome!
Thank you to Look Lovely London
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely happy with my treatments, Davina takes time to discuss all options and results are fantastic, thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Im very happy with a treatment.
Lovely atmosfere.Fantastic resoults.Definietly be back.!
Posted 8 months ago
I am so happy with my Botox I received from look lovely! It was my first time getting it done and I felt completely at ease and comfortable! I’ve had it for about 3 months now and the results are still very good and they look very natural too! Davina was extremely professional & I’ll definitely be coming back!
Posted 8 months ago
Such a friendly atmosphere in the clinic and Devina is so knowledgeable and experienced in what treatments suit you.
I would definitely recommend LOOK LOVELY to my friends
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent in every way
Posted 10 months ago
Been going here for my Botox and always wanted my cheeks done omg she is the best ever, my face has never looked so young and fresh love going here and having a good chat and always happy would always recommend xxxx thank you again Simon
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 264 reviews