Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 301 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful calm clean and friendly environment. Dr Davina is the ultimate professional and I feel very safe in her hands. Her knowledge and advice is excellent and she always takes time to explain and carry out the treatment to give the client the best experience and outcome.
Posted 1 week ago
The setting is friendly and inviting. The staff are always polite. However, the real selling point of this clinic is Dr Davina herself. Warm, expert and honest. I have brought many friends to her over the years - both Deaf and hearing and she treated all us with candour and style. Simply adore her!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My hydrafacial with Melissa was incredible. We chatted about my skin type and she adapted the treatment to suit me. I have seen immediate results, my skin looks and feels better and I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Look Lovely experience is a feel lovely one! Expert advice and treatments in a private, comfortable environment. Dr Davina is a caring and skilled practitioner who will outline all options according to exactly your requests. Excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldn't have had a better experience for my first time getting botox in london . Dr. Davina was great! She made me feel comfortable every step of the way. She constantly checked on me to make sure I was feeling okay and I felt confident that she only wanted the best for me as she meticulously placed each injection. My results are amazing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had both Botox and dermal filler treatments and I’m absolutely happy with the result. Great atmosphere, very friendly, professional and caring people. Dr Davina is absolute angel, treated me with great care and I finally got read of the problem I had for few years. I will certainly become a regular patient here.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always professional, always great results!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Davina is amazing, kind and understanding amazing aftercare too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality treatment and expectional costumer services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved Dr. Davina, she was very personable. The only qualm I had that could change is most other places do 2 week checkups for free to adjust and make sure everything looks ok (add where it needs to be added once the initial swelling goes down, etc.) and I really could have used that. It is a big selling point for other places that if the first treatment wasn't enough at Look Lovely London, I would have to pay another large amount of money for a touch up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr. Davina and her team are absolute pros. They make you feel at ease and are very knowledgeable about any concerns you may have. Wouldn’t trust my face to anyone else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly. I've visited on many occasions, and had great results every time. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Davina and her team are really amazing. I wouldn't trust anybody else with my face. I totally recommend Look Lovely, very professional and great results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went in for a hifu neck treatment. It has been 3 weeks and I can already feel the tightening of the area. The treatment itself is quick and not as painful as the ultheraphy which I had somewhere else some time ago. The clinic is beautiful and seems to have al the latest equipment. Stuff helpful and highly qualified. Will be back in July for another Hifu session. Totally worth it :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very warm and welcoming. You are treated with care and excellent quality professionally at all times. Thank you 😊💓
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and reassuring x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I cannot express how impressed I am with Melissa and the results of my HIFU treatment. After just one treatment my results surpassed all expectations. I had no idea how effective a laser could be for anti ageing after being a smoker for 10 years. I was ready to commit to much more invasive treatments like threads but that is 100% not necessary for me, in fact my skin looks so much tighter now I’m not sure threads would give me much more of a result. I do have a high pain threshold but my experience was painless, with no downtime, unbelievable results and Melissa is lovely to top it off. I can’t wait to see the results of my second treatment and I am that impressed I have pre paid for my next round already. Thank you so much Melissa, I feel so much more confident in my skin! Can’t recommend enough xxxx
Posted 2 months ago
Dr Davina Wilson is excellent. Her expertise and advice are solid gold. She’s very honest and is a lovely, truly caring person. She’s always given me natural results to the highest standards. The Profilo and Aqualyx has changed my life. It’s impossible to body sculpt with exercise and Aqualyx has given me an incredible shape I could only have dreamed of. I’m over the moon. Profilo is incredible for the eye area to plump the thin, crepey skin which no other treatment I’ve come across has been able to address. I highly recommend Dr Wilson and this clinic.
Posted 3 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 301 reviews