Look Lovely London Reviews

4.93 Rating 240 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Had a wonderful experience at Look Lovely London and left feeling radiant! I had a hydrafacial with Melissa, and I now want to get one regularly-- haven't ever seen my skin look so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Dr Davina is a true professional. You can trust her advice and you will always look better but natural. Very friendly and honest. The staff welcome you with a smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time here and everyone was so warm and welcoming. Dr. Wilson took the time to explain to me the procedures and I felt right at ease and it was painless! Not always the case at previous places back in the US! I will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everyone at Look Lovely London are fantastic. I couldn’t be happier with my treatments. If your looking for a safe professional clinic, look no further."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Upon entry to LLL you are made to feel welcome and become the focus of attention by the wonderful Davina, Cristal & Natalie. True professionals who you feel like you’ve known for a long time. It really is a pleasure to visit and it’s a pleasure to discuss the options you want and to be made aware of alternatives you may have not thought about. I have always felt better about my looks when I leave and if the girls didn’t make me look so good I would visit more often."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From the moment I walked into Look Lovely I was made to feel welcome, the receptionist put me at ease and was a joy to talk to. Davina was very professional and I liked that I told her what areas I wanted done and extras wasn't pushed on to me like some other places. Great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent great results.Made for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A calm environment with answers to all my queries and a treatment tailored to my individual needs. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Davina was professional, thorough, and answered all of my questions very well. I'll definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been going to Dr DAVINA for 3+ years & have remained loyal because she is brilliant. I’ve been delighted with every aesthetic procedure I’ve had with her. DAVINA is so professional, and extremely talented. She’s also really nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend Look Lovely London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly look lovely london is so clean and welcoming , as a first timer i was greeted by melissa and was thoroughly talked through everything before i made my choice of facial. I went for a hydrafacial and it was lovely , very calming and melissa made me feel at ease and relaxed.i was informed of every step she was doing so i knew what was happening. It was amazing and i will be going back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Meticulously did my lip fillers after previous bad experiences elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my first jaw/chin filler here and it was great! Felt a bit nervous and shy being a male, but Vicky and the lovely lady in reception were great and assured me about everything and were very knowledgeable. I’m planning to come back soon for more as I love the results! Thanks a lot! 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been a client for over 3 years at Look Lovely London. The clinic is a friendly & calming space where I always feel really welcome. My treatments with Davina are seamless. I always leave feeling happy with my results, Davina has a really good eye for enhancing my features in a natural way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The treatment was excellent l always leave very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a great experience at Look Lovely London with Dr. Davina. She really listens to her patients' concerns and wishes, doesn't try to push any extra treatments on you or rush you at all. She is very knowledgeable and personable. I was really happy with the outcome (botox in two places and filler in my cheeks and nasolabial folds). Also, the prices are better than other doctor I could find in London and I thoroughly researched this. (I would not trust my face with an injector who wasn't a qualified doctor!) Along with her skill and professionalism, staff are quick to answer any questions online and the office is beautiful and welcoming. Thank you, Dr. Davina - I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would highly recommend Look Lovely London; on arrival, the setting is calm personal and relaxed. This was my second visit to Dr. Davina and even though my last appointment was a year ago; it was reassuring that the Dr remembers you and comes to greet you prior to your appointment. I was able to discuss what I wanted and was given advice; without any sense of pressure. Which; in my opinion not only gives you confidence in Dr. Davina's; knowledge and experience, the personal touch makes you feel that not only are you a valid client but that you are in "Safe Hands" I personally would not let anyone barring a doctor apply fillers and botox to my face; although I am well aware that not everyone has my reservations. I feel absolutely certain that Dr. Davina would not allow any procedures that she did not feel appropriate for the patient Again this for me is vital as I do think that some people approach these procedures without the right amount of research, regarding both the treatments and the clinic. I felt secure, relaxed and I am so happy with the results and I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, happy customer 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional, great results"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had a three area treatment and it was quick and painless and the results are perfect! So happy with this service and will definitely be going back"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.93 based on 240 reviews