Look Lovely London Reviews

4.92 Rating 208 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"DAVINA is fabulous. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Christal is terrific for facials - professional, friendly, and gets results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Am hoping to write a glowing review! So far, initial consultation brilliant. Am waiting for my first treatment appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been a client of Look Lovely London for last three years and I could not be any happier with my botox treatments. Dr Davina always listens to my needs and gives good advice. The results are so natural, I get many compliments, but no-one can tell that I had any treatment done. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Davina gives a really personal but professional service. I will definitely continue to get my treatment with her."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi it's Naila was very happy to come and see you all and very happy with the doctor will be back again soon and I really appreciate and will recommend anybody to visit you it's the first clinic I've ever been to and I felt very very satisfaction I hope to see you again thank you merry christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Highly professional and friendly service- always get VIP treatment from start to finish. A great range of treatments on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately for the 2 previous treatments its not been what I wanted, having had a heavier impact that requested. I'm not going to come back as its frustrating this happening twice now, when I didn't' have that at all with previous clinics."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed with your result.

Very rarely patients can react more sensitively to anti-wrinkle treatments and a heavier brow can develop.

This is discussed in the consent form before treatment.

We offer 2-week reviews if patients feel they need to be seen again, but we can see you did not attend any offers for review even though you were welcomed back.

The doctor can always place a few units at the tail end of the brow to lift any heavy feeling. If this occurs again this is always an option for you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, Dr Davina is honest, a good communicator. Her treatment are second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service skills and the results is fantastic.am loving it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never had so many compliments from people for my cheek fillers and Botox would not go anywhere, I trust her xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with my super natural Botox and fillers x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always have a lovely experience when I visit Davina and the team. The care taken and advice given makes you feel like you’re in the safest of hands. I am always happy with the results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s my second time doing 3 areas and I am absolutely satisfied with Dr Davna. I also did Hollywood laser with Christal and I loved it. If you want to look fantastic I’d say this is the best place to go- easy to be found and the staff is so friendly, easy to communicate always trying to make you happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely, bright, modern and cosy venue. Davina was very friendly and talked me through everything I needed to know for my first time. Great results. I’m looking forward to going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing treatment as usual. Lovely doctor and happy with the service I’ve received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Davina is amazing - very professional and takes the time to understand what I want, have kept coming back to her as I'm always happy with my results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had my first ever fillers and I absolutely love the result. I feel really confident with my plump but natural looking cheeks. Dr. Davina is amazing, I found Dr. Davina very understanding and does her best to give you the result you want. She really cares from her heart. And really pay attention to exactly you want to achieve. She followed me with kind phone call to advice how it will feel for few days etc. Which I apreciated it a lot. She was very kind and really care for someone who is new to this whole thing. The whole Look Lovely London Clinic stuff are amazing and really friendly welcoming. They made me feel so comfortable to ask anything that I wanted to ask. I will be going back soon again. I highly recommend Look Lovely London Clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After scouring google and reviews I'm so glad I found Look Lovely London. Dr Davina was fantastic! She's very knowledgeable and explains things to you in easy to understand language so I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Unlike people I've seen in the past, they don't try to push products or treatments on you unnecessarily. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Davina is brilliant I feel very safe with her"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been seeing Davina for 3 years now and she is fantastic. She does an amazing job and I am always happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.92 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support