Look Lovely London Reviews

4.91 Rating 161 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Look Lovely London?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely staff who really looked after me. The clinic is a gorgeous, calming environment - I could have stayed there all day! Davina is fantastic and had a great instinct for which treatments would suit me. I am THRILLED with the result and look forward to my next appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The nice polite welcoming staff The doctor is professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleasant new patient experience at Look Lovely London. I was made to feel welcome by the lovely Receptionist who I am sure would put any “nervous newbies” at ease. The equally lovely Dr Wilson listened to what I was hoping to achieve from my visit and delivered what I asked for. I will certainly be recommending Look Lovely London to my friends as my friend did to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with my trratment..Extremely warm and a nice advice.Will go back definetely very soon.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and excellent results 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dr Davina is the master of Botox and Christal does the most amazing facials . I cannot recommend them both enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I could not have asked for a better service. Davina is simply brilliant at what she does abd she is very professional. She patiently listened to my concerns, came up with solutions, together we discussed shape of my lips and cheeks. The result was beautifull. I highly recommend Davina. I will definatelly go back again. Karina"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a micro needling today with Christal and really appreciated how thorough she was. Many practitioners only spend 20 minutes but she really examined my skin and saw that my scars needed a deeper treatment so she spent a FULL HOUR doing the whole face and I'm certain i'll have the best results from her, she's so experienced. My friend had perfect botox there before Christmas too so I can say that both Christal and Dr Davina are experts in their fields. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great welcome; listened to; professional treatment; great results from Dr Davina. I will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot rate Look Lovely highly enough. The treatment and care you receive will be second to none. Dr Wilson is amazing and all staff at the clinic make you feel special from the moment you walk in the door. Outstanding!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Caring efficient service was excellent results every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly professional service, from reception through to treatment. Dr Wilson is very experienced and immediately puts you at ease. Luxurious surroundings are a plus! Delighted to be a returning client."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Dr. Davina and her entire team went out of their way to make my experience at Look Lovely a great one. They were informative, fairly priced and did a great job of managing expectations of what you can expect in terms of results. I would not hesistate to use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was made to feel very relaxed upon arrival. Davina was amazing as usual whilst treating my area of concern. As Davina had said to me, people won’t think there is any change but might comment that I look better. This happened to me last night by two different people. So great. Thank you Davina."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great job - tiniest amount of bruising around the eyes for a couple of days post procedure, but really good effect and the correct amount of botox administered for my extremely muscly brow!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Dr Davina is the only person i trust to do my Botox. She is fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Decided after reading reviews on the web site, Iam very satisfied after receiving the treatment , right from the appointment till the treatment , -wonderful, Dr Davina makes you so comfortable and I have full confidence in her, Iam going to recommend this clinic for many of my friends , I, myself looking forward to continue my treatment in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the result and overall I could see a facial difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great environment and Dr Daviva is so friendly and professional. First time had a Botox and the results its natural and amazing. Thanks Davina"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dr Davina Wilson was absolutely amazing, the best surgeon I've ever been to, I've had my lips plumped before but she's 100% the best I've ever gone to. Made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!!! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.91 based on 161 reviews