Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 273 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Liz
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Spill
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Spill
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Simon hall
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Simon
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best clinic in town
Posted 1 week ago
the care in this clinic is fantastic, treatments are brilliant, Dr Davina and her staff are just lovely!!
Posted 1 week ago
It is such a pleasure visiting Dr Davina at Look Lovely London the clinic is relaxing and the service is professional and safe .....I always feel incredibly rejuvenated .....Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The staff and treatment at Look Lovely London were great, suiting my needs for a few reasons:
1. Offering two different solutions, they gave unbiased advice to best fit my situation.
2. Location is conventient.
3. Price was reasonable.
Overall it's a good and trusted place to visit. Thank you LLL!
Posted 1 week ago
I attend clinic very recently.I had treatment like always with Dr Davina.
She is so helpfull,i had my questions answers and more.I love the clinic.
Atmosfere is very friendly.
U feel so comfortable.
Dr Davina is the most gentle doctor u can imagine.
I got so much advaice as well.
Is the best clinik i ever attend.
And definietly will be back many times more.
I would recomend Look Lovely to enyone who would like those kind of treatments.
Thank you so much Dr Davina
You are the best
Irena
Posted 1 week ago
I have been coming to Look Lovely London for 5 years now and trust Davina entirely with my face. She is brilliant and makes me feel my absolute best. She keeps up to speed with all the latest training and as a fully qualified doctor I always feel in safe hands. Reasonable prices for a central London clinic. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and great results. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a customer over a year now and I can honestly say that Dr. Davina is very professional and knows her work very well, she listens and aim to please. Her team is welcoming and polite. Thank you Dr. Davina.
Posted 1 week ago
This was the best find when I moved to London from San Diego. Everyone here is wonderful. The best treatment and the nicest people.
Posted 1 week ago
honestly, this is a fantastic clinic I'm so so happy with my treatment and I am a nervous one, Id never go anywhere else!!
Posted 1 month ago
I love this clinic and wouldn’t go anywhere else.Davina has a real passion for her work & really knows what will work I always leave feeling confident and sexy.
Posted 1 month ago
My first experience at Lovely Lips London .... and one I will never ever forget.

I went originally to have filler to fill out my smoke top lip lines, not that I smoke !

Hannah was Amazing !
So friendly, she applied the numbing cream prior to my appointment beginning ... so I would have maximum comfort.

So exceptionally professional and gentle, I hardly felt the filler slowly and accurately being inserted. I was made to feel at ease in a very short space of time... so much so that their mid appointment I already had made my mind up to go ahead and add the natural moisture back into my lips too!
Hannah has answered my fears and worries regarding ending up with ‘duck lips’ and with her thorough explanation my mind was put to rest immediately and Hannah completed my very natural look to my lips too.

A little bruising but to be expected, given an ice pack to start immediate recover of any swelling and bruising.

From start to finish I can express my true gratitude for the whole professional first time experience.

It’s such a shame that many woman have ended up with obvious ‘duck lips’ and ruined their beautiful smiles but Hannah completely specialises in this natural look. It was like she looked at my lips like ‘art’, took her time and completed my natural look until she was fully satisfied.

Do not hesitate you will be in fantastic hands.

It was my first of many treatments at Lovely Lip London

Thank you Hannah ... you made my smile not only look younger but to also give a shine and glow back to my smile 😊
Look forward to my next visit.
Liz
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly welcome that instantly makes you feel relaxed. Davina was knowledgable and immediately understood what I wanted from my treatment. I'm thrilled with the results and will be back in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great team, highly experienced doctor-led clinic, reliable, always feel amazing after my treatments. Would highly recommend Davina and her team.
Posted 1 month ago
I would only ever go to ‘Look Lovely London’ for any treatment.
I’ve had Botox, filler and multiple facials there and I’m always extremely happy with everything.
Davina herself is very personable and would advise against something if she thought I didn’t need it, despite it costing more. The reception girls are lovely too , friendly and polite. And they would do their very best to find me an appointment to suite my needs. I would definitely recommend, and have done, Davina herself and the rest of the team at Look Lovely London to my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Davina is amazing. As a health professional myself, I appreciate how she listens, gives reasonable advice, and allows for time to discuss expectations. She has an eye for what looks natural so your features remain representative of who you are. When I was concerned about treatments and results but she managed to put me at ease. I would definitely recommend her.
Posted 3 months ago
Davina did an amazing job, her and her colleagues will always satisfy you as a customer.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been getting my lips injected at Look Lovely for around 4 years now, and have always trusted Davina to do an impeccable job. I haven't been elsewhere as I love the way my lips get filled here, it isn't like the duck look you see on many girls, however you definitely still see a noticeable, pouty difference. My lips were incredibly thin before starting filler, and now they actually look so much more lovely, I enjoy going lipstick shopping much more now, and I get many compliments on them even though people don't know they are filled. I always enjoy and look forward to my appointments, Davina definitely listens to your needs and gives you exactly what you want, while also being realistic (however I do feel like she is a miracle worker!). You are welcomed by a very sweet lady (who I could chat to for hours!) and it is a warm, comfortable, fresh atmosphere when you step in, you know you are going to be looked after very well and it is also very clean in there. I definitely recommend, I haven't looked back or elsewhere since! (Re: photos: the top row is before any filler and the bottom row is after a few years of ongoing 6 month treatments. I should also mention the filler lasts a very long time and I was able to wait almost a year until getting my latest treatment)
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
I have been getting my lips injected at Look Lovely for around 4 years now, and have always trusted Davina to do an impeccable job. I haven't been elsewhere as I love the way my lips get filled here, it isn't like the duck look you see on many girls, however you definitely still see a noticeable, pouty difference. My lips were incredibly thin before starting filler, and now they actually look so much more lovely, I enjoy going lipstick shopping much more now, and I get many compliments on them even though people don't know they are filled. I always enjoy and look forward to my appointments, Davina definitely listens to your needs and gives you exactly what you want. Natalie (at the front desk) is also very sweet and it is a warm, welcoming atmosphere when you step in, you know you are going to be looked after very well and it is also very clean in there. I definitely recommend, I haven't looked back or elsewhere since! (Re: photos: 2 of them are before any filler, and the other 2 are after a few years of ongoing 6 month treatments, I'm sure you can guess which ones they are!)
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
look lovely London it's the place to go great and lovely staff . the treatment is first class and I mean first class . Love my look I will travel to London from the North every time well worth it.
Posted 9 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 273 reviews