Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 333 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3900 2756

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Great result. I feel 5 years younger. ;)
Helpful Report
(Surface) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Thesy. It’s always lovely to see you. You are looks fab right now! X
Posted 6 days ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Davina and her Look Lovely London Team. She listened carefully, explained my treatment without pressure and I’m delighted with the subtle result I wanted. The clinic is organised, calm and welcoming, I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Cienciala) - Posted 1 week ago
I have been going to see a Look Lovely clinic and Dr Davina for a few years for very gentle Botox treatments. She is professional, always explain everything,offer an advice but more than anything I trust her, knowing that I am in save hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! I love seeing my patients that have been visiting me for years. It’s great to catch up, hear all the news and keep you look fresh faced.
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars results and 5 stars customer experience and care: I can't recommend Dr. Davina and her team enough, having been introduced by a friend I felt immediately at ease from the moment I booked, thorough the consultation with Dr Davina to the aftercare/follow-up. The. results have been absolutely incredible and extremely soft and natural so much I have been telling everyone about it and can't stop smiling when catching myself in the mirror.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this lovely review. It was a pleasure treating you and the results where great! Let me know if you want any further info on that other treatment we discussed and I’ll look forward to seeing you in the new year, if not sooner The Look Lovely Team x
Posted 1 month ago
I wish I had done this sooner! The results are stunning but subtle. I pretty again and a lot more confident about my looks. Looking into the mirror makes me smile - I look happier, more relaxed and as if I had gotten a good night's sleep. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got two treatments at Look Lovely, both were done very gently and with so much care. I felt no pain, everything was sparkling clean, the results are amazing and the staff are the loveliest people!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely delighted with my treatment! Dr. Davina is super professional, and has the right Patient approach. The clinic is so lovely, and everyone is welcoming and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the treatment Davina been doing for me always good results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you You have a beautiful face anyway so only minor tweaks are needed x
Posted 1 month ago
Davina makes you feel very listened to and she seems genuinely interested in helping you look your best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The clinic was welcoming as were the staff. I can’t say much at present as although there seemed an initial improvement... that was short lived and I look just the same after a few weeks now. Hopefully, this will improve as time goes by. The eye serum has made my eyes itchy and sore and your staff advised me to leave it off for a few days and then just use it every third or fourth day.. I left it off for a week and then tried again and my eyes were itchy and sore for two days.. l feel this doesn’t suit me.. I have paid over £100 for this so shall I return it by post or when I come again in December.. I can’t use this product I’m sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear you are still not getting on with the product - however it was recommended to take a 2 week break, before starting again, as this can happen. We would recommend stopping the usage completely for 2 weeks, and then perhaps reintroducing the product more sparingly, twice a week. We are always happy to give further advice if you'd like to give us a call :) In terms of your Hifu - as discussed at your appointment it will take the full 3 months to see results and take effect, and we will be looking forward to reviewing your before and afters when you come in for your booster treatment in December. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly with any further queries. Warmest regards, Look Lovely London
Posted 1 month ago
My first visit to Look Lovely was a very positive one! The staff are very welcoming and the doctor very skilled and professional. I would highly recommend this clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clinic, extremely professional staff. I am very happy with the outcome of my treatments - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr Davina for just over a year now. I wanted the reassurance and expertise of Dr led care, which is what I receive. In addition, I utilise the expertise of Mellisa, who provides excellent anti-ageing, skin-boosting treatments. I visit Dr Davina for my anti-ageing treatments and have always found that she allows for professional, informative and safe practices; I would not trust anyone else with my face!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such an incredible place, everyone is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a very nervous first timer but Hannah was amazingly patient and very professional. Also the reception staff are so friendly and welcoming. I’ll definitely be booking my next appointment in the next couple of months. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I visited the clinic twice, for Aqualyx treatments. The clinic has a lovely atmosphere, the stuff is very welcoming and reassuring. Davina is incredible, professional and honest, I always tell her she has a magic touch! So far I have been so pleased with my results, I was hoping for improvements, but the results has exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Davina's terrific. I live quite far from the clinic, but she's worth the journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! It’s a pleasure treating you. See you in a few months for your next treatment Elizabeth 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very welcoming atmosphere with an excellent service, recommended for the new and slightly nervous clients. Dr Davina Wilson is highly professional, she focuses her advice on my needs rather than financial gain. I am impressed with Dr Davina's ability to put me at ease, I am not the easiest of clients but feel safe in her hands. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. Looking forward to seeing you for your next sculptra treatment. It will be exciting to see the great results after the next session.
Posted 3 months ago
The best in is business 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic cannot recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Sarah! Always great to get nice reviews from our lovely regular patients 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 333 reviews