Look Lovely London Reviews

4.92 Rating 168 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Look Lovely London ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am so amazed by the result of my treatment. Dr. Davina Wilson was so professional and friendly. She made me feel ease with her very detailed explanation. The whole procedure is almost painless. And, the result is remarkable and instant. Many thanks! I definitely come back to this clinic again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"This is my second visit to Look Lovely. I absolutely love all the staff there. They’re professional, informative and so warm and friendly. Davina’s Botox is amazing, I can’t recommend her enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am so happy with the results of my treatment. Dr. Davina Wilson was very professional and, as this was my first time, she took extra time to discuss the treatment process with me and made me feel very at ease. A beautiful clinic and a very professional and friendly service. I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had the Derma pen treatment which was amazing, Christal was warm & friendly & made me feel really relaxed. They have a range of treatments & the price is very good compared to other clinics in London. Would definitely go back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot fault Dr Wilson’s beauty clinic. The care and results of my treatments were truly exceptional. Even, as a veteran of Botox, these are the best....for subtle enhancement and durability. The fact that Dr Wilson is medically qualified is a huge added bonus in my case, and I have a physical impairment and her concern and interest in me, on a personal level, was outstanding. Impressive. Thank you so much, Davina."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"On Entry I was made to feel comfortable no pressure at all. d Davina was very helpful and made me feel relaxed she is very caring and in no time my fillers done. Overall satisfaction 100%, thank you to Davina and her staff look forward to my next appointment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Davina and her team always make me feel so welcome - like I’m stepping into someone’s home! After my first year of being a heavily sleep deprived mum- the tiredness started to really show. After a visit to Davina I felt like myself again with a glow to my skin which have made me feel more energised in itself. I love it (so do others) and I will keep on coming back for my energy boosters. Thanks Davina and everyone at Look Lovely! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely staff who really looked after me. The clinic is a gorgeous, calming environment - I could have stayed there all day! Davina is fantastic and had a great instinct for which treatments would suit me. I am THRILLED with the result and look forward to my next appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The nice polite welcoming staff The doctor is professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleasant new patient experience at Look Lovely London. I was made to feel welcome by the lovely Receptionist who I am sure would put any “nervous newbies” at ease. The equally lovely Dr Wilson listened to what I was hoping to achieve from my visit and delivered what I asked for. I will certainly be recommending Look Lovely London to my friends as my friend did to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with my trratment..Extremely warm and a nice advice.Will go back definetely very soon.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and excellent results 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dr Davina is the master of Botox and Christal does the most amazing facials . I cannot recommend them both enough"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I could not have asked for a better service. Davina is simply brilliant at what she does abd she is very professional. She patiently listened to my concerns, came up with solutions, together we discussed shape of my lips and cheeks. The result was beautifull. I highly recommend Davina. I will definatelly go back again. Karina"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a micro needling today with Christal and really appreciated how thorough she was. Many practitioners only spend 20 minutes but she really examined my skin and saw that my scars needed a deeper treatment so she spent a FULL HOUR doing the whole face and I'm certain i'll have the best results from her, she's so experienced. My friend had perfect botox there before Christmas too so I can say that both Christal and Dr Davina are experts in their fields. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A great welcome; listened to; professional treatment; great results from Dr Davina. I will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I cannot rate Look Lovely highly enough. The treatment and care you receive will be second to none. Dr Wilson is amazing and all staff at the clinic make you feel special from the moment you walk in the door. Outstanding!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Caring efficient service was excellent results every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Highly professional service, from reception through to treatment. Dr Wilson is very experienced and immediately puts you at ease. Luxurious surroundings are a plus! Delighted to be a returning client."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Dr. Davina and her entire team went out of their way to make my experience at Look Lovely a great one. They were informative, fairly priced and did a great job of managing expectations of what you can expect in terms of results. I would not hesistate to use their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.92 based on 168 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This