Look Lovely London Reviews

4.93 Rating 240 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I couldn’t be happier with my results. The perfect balance between enhancement and natural. I always feel so comfortable in Davina’s hands. Thank you for looking after me so well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So many Botox places out there and a lot aren’t good, so having been to one that I wasn’t happy with I was a little sceptical, however this place did come from a recommendation and it seemed to have good reviews. It was only my second time having Botox and didn’t want to look like the ‘typical’ Botox babe so I was really worried!!! However, I’m hooked, Davina was amazing, she knew exactly what I was after, she was gentle and knew her stuff. Definitely found the place I’ll have a relationship with for a long time to come. Thank you Davina"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m absolutely amazed with looke Lovely London in their customer service, high professional performance and their care with clients. For my first experience I’m so thankful to Dr Davinia for the way she make me feel comfortable and quickly dissipated my doubts and fears. I’m happy and definitely strongly recommend anyone to visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Patient, Listening, Caring Professionals"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Alovely friendly atmosphere Dr Davina is amazing and all the ladies who work there are charming so thank you ladies !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent as always. Dr. Davina Wilson made me feel so comfortable and relaxed again. I love the improvements in my face. I recommend her for cosmetic services. The botox and fillers are making my face look amazing and as natural as possible. Her honesty and skills and advice are priceless."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've had several treatments at look lovley now over the past couple of years and I keep going back for more! After a really bad experience from a side effect from a filler a couple of years ago)that id had elsewhere).. I found Davina and being thats she is a Dr herself, eased my nerves for a start. Davina has looked after me ever since i started going to her for subtle botox and filler ..she has given me amazing enhancements and I've been delighted after my treatments with her. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Shes fantastic. Highly recommend this clinic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A wonderful experience. Looked 10 years younger after my treatment. Which was painless. Staff were very friendly and very professional. Would recommend family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had cheeks done elsewhere, but no-one does it quite like davina. She seems to have so much knowledge on products and techniques, and really takes the time to explain what she’s doing and why. It’s amazing how the same amount of product makes such a difference when it’s in the right hands (Davinas). My cheeks are always being complimented! Lastly, Davina herself is so lovely! Since the first time I done my cheeks with her I knew id never look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The best place I ever visited Davina ,Krisel and the team are so wonderful , they make a person wants to come always I like Davina work , because she cares how do the client looks rather than thinking of money her work is so elegant . Kristel also is caring friendly person she made me feel comfortable Her work is professional I will be coming back to this clinic always"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service. Always perfect results. I love Davina’s work. I wouldn’t let anyone do treatments to my face. She does very natural look. Nobody knows that l do anything to my face 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"One feels oneself to be in a professional hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Christal is terrific for facials - professional, friendly, and gets results!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Am hoping to write a glowing review! So far, initial consultation brilliant. Am waiting for my first treatment appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been a client of Look Lovely London for last three years and I could not be any happier with my botox treatments. Dr Davina always listens to my needs and gives good advice. The results are so natural, I get many compliments, but no-one can tell that I had any treatment done. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Davina gives a really personal but professional service. I will definitely continue to get my treatment with her."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Hi it's Naila was very happy to come and see you all and very happy with the doctor will be back again soon and I really appreciate and will recommend anybody to visit you it's the first clinic I've ever been to and I felt very very satisfaction I hope to see you again thank you merry christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Highly professional and friendly service- always get VIP treatment from start to finish. A great range of treatments on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"DAVINA is fabulous. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing service, Dr Davina is honest, a good communicator. Her treatment are second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.93 based on 240 reviews