Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 264 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Melissa’s hyrafacials are amazing.
Best facial in london. She is so knowledgable about your skin needs and the Zo products she recommended have transform my skin.
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service was amazing, my skin looks better than ever. Thank you for your service!
Posted 11 months ago
I found my skin getting very dry and sensitive going into the winter months and was highly recommended to get in touch with Davina at Look Lovely London who is such a kind and lovely person. She explained in depth what my skin was needing and recommended a course of treatments which i shall be following up with over the next few months. I had my first hydra facial and it was such a calm and relaxing experience with my skin feeling so hydrated and plump after. Thank you ladies xx
Posted 11 months ago
As a man and a first timer, going in I was slightly nervous... all the staff were so welcoming. Dr Davina was brilliant, sat me down and chatted me through everything before the procedure. It was painless and I left feeling great - I went back for my three week review and needed a slight top up. I was made to feel just as welcome and not any trouble at all. Would highly highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Had a wonderful experience at Look Lovely London and left feeling radiant! I had a hydrafacial with Melissa, and I now want to get one regularly-- haven't ever seen my skin look so good!
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Davina is a true professional. You can trust her advice and you will always look better but natural. Very friendly and honest. The staff welcome you with a smile!
Posted 1 year ago
First time here and everyone was so warm and welcoming. Dr. Wilson took the time to explain to me the procedures and I felt right at ease and it was painless! Not always the case at previous places back in the US! I will be back
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone at Look Lovely London are fantastic.
I couldn’t be happier with my treatments.

If your looking for a safe professional clinic, look no further.
Posted 1 year ago
Upon entry to LLL you are made to feel welcome and become the focus of attention by the wonderful Davina, Cristal & Natalie. True professionals who you feel like you’ve known for a long time. It really is a pleasure to visit and it’s a pleasure to discuss the options you want and to be made aware of alternatives you may have not thought about. I have always felt better about my looks when I leave and if the girls didn’t make me look so good I would visit more often.
Posted 1 year ago
From the moment I walked into Look Lovely I was made to feel welcome, the receptionist put me at ease and was a joy to talk to. Davina was very professional and I liked that I told her what areas I wanted done and extras wasn't pushed on to me like some other places. Great service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent great results.Made for me.
Posted 1 year ago
A calm environment with answers to all my queries and a treatment tailored to my individual needs. Excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Davina was professional, thorough, and answered all of my questions very well. I'll definitely be back!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been going to Dr DAVINA for 3+ years & have remained loyal because she is brilliant. I’ve been delighted with every aesthetic procedure I’ve had with her. DAVINA is so professional, and extremely talented. She’s also really nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend Look Lovely London.
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly look lovely london is so clean and welcoming , as a first timer i was greeted by melissa and was thoroughly talked through everything before i made my choice of facial. I went for a hydrafacial and it was lovely , very calming and melissa made me feel at ease and relaxed.i was informed of every step she was doing so i knew what was happening. It was amazing and i will be going back
Posted 1 year ago
Meticulously did my lip fillers after previous bad experiences elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Had my first jaw/chin filler here and it was great! Felt a bit nervous and shy being a male, but Vicky and the lovely lady in reception were great and assured me about everything and were very knowledgeable. I’m planning to come back soon for more as I love the results! Thanks a lot! 😃
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a client for over 3 years at Look Lovely London. The clinic is a friendly & calming space where I always feel really welcome. My treatments with Davina are seamless. I always leave feeling happy with my results, Davina has a really good eye for enhancing my features in a natural way.
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was excellent l always leave very happy thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience at Look Lovely London with Dr. Davina. She really listens to her patients' concerns and wishes, doesn't try to push any extra treatments on you or rush you at all. She is very knowledgeable and personable. I was really happy with the outcome (botox in two places and filler in my cheeks and nasolabial folds). Also, the prices are better than other doctor I could find in London and I thoroughly researched this. (I would not trust my face with an injector who wasn't a qualified doctor!) Along with her skill and professionalism, staff are quick to answer any questions online and the office is beautiful and welcoming. Thank you, Dr. Davina - I will be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 264 reviews