Look Lovely London Reviews

4.92 Rating 212 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"I had my first ever fillers and I absolutely love the result. I feel really confident with my plump but natural looking cheeks. Dr. Davina is amazing, I found Dr. Davina very understanding and does her best to give you the result you want. She really cares from her heart. And really pay attention to exactly you want to achieve. She followed me with kind phone call to advice how it will feel for few days etc. Which I apreciated it a lot. She was very kind and really care for someone who is new to this whole thing. The whole Look Lovely London Clinic stuff are amazing and really friendly welcoming. They made me feel so comfortable to ask anything that I wanted to ask. I will be going back soon again. I highly recommend Look Lovely London Clinic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After scouring google and reviews I'm so glad I found Look Lovely London. Dr Davina was fantastic! She's very knowledgeable and explains things to you in easy to understand language so I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Unlike people I've seen in the past, they don't try to push products or treatments on you unnecessarily. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Davina is brilliant I feel very safe with her"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been seeing Davina for 3 years now and she is fantastic. She does an amazing job and I am always happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Look Lovely provides a terrific, friendly, discrete service. Davina considers with care, what is needed to make you look younger and fresher, without it being obvious to those not in the know!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Look Lovely London are fantastic! Davina answers all my questions honestly and does just the right amount! Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Since discovering Look Lovely, my confidence in my appearance has changed immensely. Just a few little tweaks here and there has made such a difference. Davina and Chrystal are very understanding and do not do the 'hard sell'. Always a good experience from the minute you go through the door! FABULOUS work team......see you soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"From my first visit to Look Lovely London I have received outstanding advice and treatment. Both Dr Davina Wilson and Ms Christal Walstead provide unbiased, informative and realistic advice with regards to treatments and I cannot recommend them enough. In addition, on arrival, Natalie is always very friendly and welcoming which is much appreciated. I have been receiving treatments at Look Lovely London for the past year and continue to recommend Dr Wilson and Christal to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Davina is truly amazing gives you best advice and makes you feel so welcome I am over the moon with my results so worth it!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been attending L.L.L. for nearly a year. I will always areturn. The professional friendly service along with the choice of treatments are good value for money, what's more tghey work. Give it a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing friendly staff, looking forward to my next appointment, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Treatments with Dr Davina Wilson and Cristal are just amazing 5 ***** as always. They never rush you, give you the best individual advice which will make you want to return time and time again ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very personal, friendly clinic. I was put at ease from the first visit. I would recommend Without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Comfortable and welcoming reception area. Davina was incredibly down to earth, professional and informative , and put me, as a Botox first timer, at my ease. I will be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing treatment with a very experienced doctor. Always gives sensible advice as to what her recommendations would be and works with me to achieve the look I want. Always feel listened to and have amazing outcomes. Would highly recommend Dr Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everyone was very lovely and welcoming. Davina was excellent and achieved the exact look I was after. Brilliant and friendly experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE VERY PATIENT, INFORMATIVE AND SUPPORTIVE" A wonderful service... I look and feel amazing.. Thank you so much Look Lovely London."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional. I already recommend to all my friends and family. Davina is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a pleasure, all the ladies are lovely and make you feel comfortable! Ladies are always informative and treatments are done to a very high standard. (Botox, lip fillers, carbon laser facial, LED light.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you so much felt so comfortable from start to finish Amazing so happy Look and feel great Thank you so much Will definitely return Natalie"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.92 based on 212 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support