LMF Services Reviews

4.88 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LMF Services
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
"Installation very professional thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good installers and very friendly phone staff but s little lack of communication between the two"
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect serviss."
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi just a few words to say thank you for a very good job and also the friendly service by your phone staff. Also the neat and tidy fitting service by the electrician's ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, friendly staff. Talula was in regular contact organising appointments and explaining the process throughout. Very happy with the service as a whole. Thankyou."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the whole processs. Installation was quick and clean."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Cant fault anybody from the girls in the office,Jake and Darren and his mate,all good.have not tried them yet but they look great.Thanks to everybody involved for helping me out."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We enquired about the storage heater grant back in October and were told that unfortunately we had missed it but the receptionist promised to keep our number on file and get in touch when a new one was available. As promised we had a phone call yesterday morning asking if we were available for them to start the job and the job was finished within 24 hours. Very happy with our storage heaters and if any future work needs doing we will definitely use lmf."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly,no mess left to clean,happy with installation,thankyou"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tradesmen were very professional, talked you through every step of the job, excellent workmanship plus clean and tidy. Could not recommend any higher."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, with a smile. LMF demonstrates a high level of professionalism with outstanding customer service. We are very happy with the work, would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unbelievable service and very professional I would definitely recommend LMF Services."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and professional from start to finish! The operatives worked extremely hard to get get the job completed as quickly as possible with minimal disruption. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic! I was expecting my home to a bomb site but they done everything room by room and helped me with every aspect of the job. They even moved everything that needed moving and even moved it back! Great company and really pleasant work lads!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Company, Great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Company, Great Service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
LMF Services is rated 4.88 based on 17 reviews