LMF Energy Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 234 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LMF Energy Services
4.9
Based on 234 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LMF Energy Services Reviews
LMF Energy Services 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Michael Walker
LMF Energy Services 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Michael Walker
LMF Energy Services 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Michael Walker
LMF Energy Services 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Michael Walker
LMF Energy Services 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Michael Walker
LMF Energy Services 5 star review on 19th April 2022
David Crompton
LMF Energy Services 5 star review on 26th January 2022
Ms Susan Medley
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process with LMF was faultless . Special mention to Adam Buchanan in sales department for utmost professional , knowledgeable, courteous and efficient help and advice and to Ollie and the team for fantastic installation. I am seriously impressed with LMF .
LMF Energy Services 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning David , Thanks so much for leaving us such a fantastic review. I can't tell you how much we appreciate such positive feedback , especially on the first day back after a 4 day weekend! Adam has been fast tracked to star of the week . We've also passed your comments on to the installers who carried out the work on your property . Have a great day ! Lisa Foran
Posted 4 months ago
Telephone staff very helpful and informative. Workmen did an amazing job and cleaned up after themselves. Overall excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Initial quotation precise and detailed. Installation on time . All personnel polite and friendly and highly competent, Installed system works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Mr Wild , Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback. We really do appreciate it . Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 2 days ago
Some of the work that was done was good, others not so good. work that the carpenter did was just ok, the decorator created a lot of dust when sanding down the wall to the point where I had to stop him, all he had to have was a professional sander that collected the dust in a hoover that I have seen being used before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon Mr Shawcross, I'm really sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced during your installation. I will be investigating this further and will respond with a full explanation once I have spoken to the operatives who carried out the works on your property. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. Yours Sincerely Lisa Foran
Posted 2 days ago
Stick ‘n’ Step couldn’t be happier to have worked with Lisa and her team at LMF Energy Services. With energy costs predicted to rise even further over next winter, our Board were anxious for us to look for an alternative energy solution and I got in touch with LMF Energy Services to find out how much solar panels would cost us. I was absolutely stunned when Lisa offered to not only supply what we needed but to fit the panels too, free of charge. Lisa told me that she had been looking to partner with a local charity and co-incidentally Stick ‘n’ Step was close to her heart. Her cousin’s little girl was born with Cerebral Palsy, and Stick ‘n’ Step has been a huge support. Also, one of her directors has a stepdaughter, also born with Cerebral Palsy and Stick n Step has been a huge part of her life. Lisa was really excited to work with us on this. She said what we do is nothing short of amazing and she was happy to have the opportunity to give a little back if she could. The installation team were efficient, clean and tidy throughout and the whole experience has been amazing from start to finish. Stick ‘n’ Step are delighted to have discovered Lisa and LMF Energy Services and would wholeheartedly recommend them to everyone. They truly have made a difference to everyone at Stick ‘n’ Step. We’re probably one of the few who are excited to receive our next electric bill to see just how much of a saving we are making. A huge thanks to the whole team at LMF Energy Services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. The workforce was second to none. In the sweltering heat, they persevered till the job was accomplished. The workers were polite and diligent, I can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Peter , What lovely feedback. We will pass this on to your installers. Thanks so much and have a great day. Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very pleased with the service that I have received from LMF services. All the staff have been very pleasant and informative about all aspects of the work involved. I recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Margaret, Thanks so much for the lovely review. We appreciate it. Have a great weekend. Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from a first-class company, we had some technical problems with our solar installation recently and after a quick email to Lisa we received a phone call from her and arrangements were made to fix the issues within a very short time, the staff that turned up to fix the problems were so considerate and caring, the electrician Shaune took time to explain how the system worked and how to get the best results from it, within three hours or so we were up and running. Thank you Lisa, Shaune and the solar panel installers you are all amazing and a credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Brian , Firstly, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovley review. Secondly, thanks for giving us the chance to rectify the issues you had with your installation. We're only human and can't get things right 100% of the time but it makes our job so much easier when we have customers like yourself who not only understand this but allow us to fix any mistakes we've made along the way. I'm so happy you're pleased with the final result and I can honestly say you have been an absolute pleasure to deal with. If you ever need anything in the future, have any questions or just fancy a chat please call me a call on my mobile. I'll check in with you in a few weeks to see how you're getting on. Have a great day Kindest Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Excellent workmen. Solar panel men brilliant. All were very good. Cannot fault them. Came when they were supposed to. Very good contact with office. Very pleased with job. Highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback. We really do appreciate it . Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
Great company very helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Morning Mr Abbas, Thanks for the 5 Stars ! Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
LMF installed my solar panels, I was really surprised with how quickly the install went ahead. The workers where top notch and left no mess, I can’t thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Joseph, You are more than welcome and thanks for the review. We love hearing from happy customers. Especially on a rainy Morning morning! Have a great day Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
Had my Solar panels been fitted by LMF back in April. Install went very smoothly and I can't praise the team enough. Ian even cleaned my gutters out for me which I'm fairly certain wasn't in his job description. I had some trouble filling out the paperwork that I needed to send to my energy company so I popped into the office and they couldn't have been more helpful. Impressed with the whole service and would highly recommend LMF to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Mr Francis , Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. I've passed your comments on to Ian who remembers you well and he was pleased you were so happy with our service. As a company, we always endeavour to go above and beyond and it's lovely to hear when it makes a difference. Have a great day! Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with how well and quickly the job was completed. Sean kept me updated regularly. Very happy with the communication from Sean. The rendering not only has improved the efficiency but also has improved the appearance of my property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edwina, Thanks so much. I've passed on your lovely comments to Sean . Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
Great service installation went weel men very helpful tidy up as they went all good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the installation. All of the tradesmen were efficient and courteous throughout. The work was done in time and with minimum disruption. I would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning David, Feedback like this is incredibly important to our business so we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Have a great day! Lisa Foran
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with clear procedures and very helpful staff. I would highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Mr Khan !
Posted 2 months ago
Had solar panels fitted last Wednesday, Happy with what I can see, very friendly, worked very clean but I haven’t hard anymore but when the scaffolding will be removed. It’s been a week tomorrow since the job was completed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning, Can you please email your address to lisa.foran@lmfcs.co.uk or contact me on 0151 666 5300 and I can call the scaffolding company and ensure it's taken down ASAP. So sorry if this has caused you any inconvenience but we will get this sorted today. Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 2 months ago
The level of customer service and fitting was absolutely outstanding ! Amazing workmen, helpful ladies over the phone, brilliant electricians, everyone so friendly. Thank you !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joanna, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback. Really cheered up our Monday morning! Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, concentrated use of manpower. Multiple teams worked to achieve the installation, intense yet all were respectful and hard working. The logistics dept seemed tight and efficient, everything went well and the installation is in and working. Minor logistical missteps born out of early visit misinformation were handled well and did not impede the installation, or the end result. Glad I'd had my coffee and my brain switched on for the installation so it ran smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After i applied for the central heating scheme, I had few phine calls to discuss my application, after was been approved,the process was very quick. The surveyor and the electricians team were amazing, very professional, checked everything before and after the installation, took out the old radiators, explained me how the new radiators work and clean everything behind them. I am really happy with the whole process. Definitely would recommend this team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us positive and detailed feedback. We absolutely love hearing from our happy customers and reading reviews like this really makes our day . Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and team who fitted them where fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Appleton !
Posted 3 months ago
LMF Energy Services is rated 4.9 based on 234 reviews