LMF Services Reviews

4.87 Rating 178 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend LMF Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LMF Services Reviews
LMF Services 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Fiona Hayllar
LMF Services 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Fiona Hayllar
LMF Services 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Awazuddin Siddiqi
LMF Services 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Awazuddin Siddiqi
LMF Services 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Noel Johns
LMF Services 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Noel Johns
LMF Services 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Gale Elliott
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you all so much..from the initial phone to the installation.everyone has been so kind and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and installation!! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Kelly !
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many Thanks Dennis. We appreciate the 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Great installation team, despite confusion over the removal of the old storage radiators, all went well, old ones out and new in,, they were considerate with my mother who is in her 90s
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for purchasing your new storage heaters from LMF Service. We're so pleased you were happy with our service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mark !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service with fabulous staff. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many Thanks Joy !
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with the whole process of how quickly from applying to getting the heaters in. There are a few processes to go through. It’s not a case of apply and fit. However the team that viewed, planned, removed and fitted were all efficient in their jobs. The heaters were removed and fitted in 3-4 hours. A team of 4 men came and did the job. I now have a warm house. I can’t thank this company enough.
LMF Services 5 star review on 13th November 2021 LMF Services 5 star review on 13th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional installers, Clean workmanship and very helpful and polite. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review
Posted 1 week ago
The installation team were professional, helpful and respectful of my property. Their workmanship was efficient and effect. They were a friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ruth, Thanks so much . We appreciate the 5 Star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite not pushy and very efficient. The workmen were friendly and efficient didn't leave a mess
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many Thanks Margaret !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my new storage heaters fitted by this company. The survey was a bit off putting as nothing was really explained to us during this time and we were left unsure as to what was going to happen going forward. However when the fitting happened the 3 guys from Liverpool done a great job, they explained what was going to happen including offering some different options available. They removed the old heaters and took them away so no mess or heavy heaters to dispose of. Couldn't really fault them at all well done. The new heaters fitted are a massive improvement on our old ones. Very happy customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jonathon, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review. I have spoken to the surveyor who carried out the initial assessment on your property and your feedback has been used constructively to further improve our services. I'm so pleased you were happy with the actual installation of your heaters and we wish you a warm and cosy winter. Lisa Foran
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good evening LMF, many thanks for the wonderful job that you carried out at my home. I am so pleased with my new Storage Heaters Heatflow Fan Heaters, and Panel Heaters. My house is now so nice and warm. The team that came and fitted them were really good and couldn't help enough. I still can't believe in just one week the job is completed. Well done LMF. Many many thanks for a superb job. Ellen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Ellen, Thank you so much for your review. Your lovely comments really brightened up our Monday morning . We hope you enjoy your new heaters and wish you a warm and cozy winter !
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my installation of heaters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carly !
Posted 1 month ago
High quality and durability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many Thanks Martin !
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Michael . We really appreciate it !
Posted 1 month ago
Great and professional workers very very Happy with the Service
LMF Services 5 star review on 4th November 2021 LMF Services 5 star review on 4th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review and for taking the time to upload photos !
Posted 1 month ago
I could not be more pleased with my installation The team that worked here were courteous and friendly The system was explained to me fully and feel comfortable with My sincere thanks for making this possible and for doing the work in such quick time. Yours sincerely Rita Roberts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rita , It's our pleasure ! There is nothing we love more than knowing we've made a difference and we absolutely love hearing from our happy customers. From all of the team at LMF we wish you a warm and cozy winter . Kind Regards Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service Called and surveyor came in few days Week later all my heating was installed as promised 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review . We really do appreciate it and are so pleased you were happy with our service. Lisa Foran
Posted 1 month ago
Heaters were fitted within 3 days of my contacting LMF Services. The fitters were extremely quick, efficient and informative and cleaned up every bit of mess when they had finished. The house is now lovely and warm and I can’t recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sandra , Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We really appreciate it !
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy with the LMF services the fitters Jake and Josh were polite and fitted a very good heating system. my wife and I would recommend LMF services great job thank you.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many Thanks Carl !
Posted 1 month ago
LMF Services is rated 4.87 based on 178 reviews