LMF Services Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LMF Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read LMF Services Reviews
Massive thank you to Pete and Darren absolute pros in your work it was a pleasure to have workmen whom knew their trade well .They did a fabulous job and before they left they cleaned everywhere unlike the guy who took them out. Once again thanks guys for everything .And for the laughs xx P.S Big thank you also Tulula for all your help . June xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Massive thank you to Pete and Darren absolute pros in your work it was a pleasure to have workmen whom knew their trade well .They did a fabulous job and before they left they cleaned everywhere unlike the guy who took them out. Once again thanks guys for everything .And for the laughs xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really Happy with the works carried out.Would definitely reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Very accommodating and I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LMF provided a professional service from start to finish. Installers were efficient and friendly, and left the place spotless. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.....friendly.....prompt and completed job on time as promised.... Would reccomend and use again without a doubt! 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish, the team carrying out the work we’re really helpful and explained what work they had to complete. Highly recommend LMF services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top Class service and the whole process was government funded . I was a bit sceptical at first but LMF organised everything from checking I was eligible for funding to installation. The lads who completed the job were great and it didn’t cost me a penny . Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Conducted periodic testing and undertook remedial works across our whole site. Also issued certificate. Great service, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service would highly recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Installation very professional thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good installers and very friendly phone staff but s little lack of communication between the two
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect serviss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi just a few words to say thank you for a very good job and also the friendly service by your phone staff. Also the neat and tidy fitting service by the electrician's .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff. Talula was in regular contact organising appointments and explaining the process throughout. Very happy with the service as a whole. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the whole processs. Installation was quick and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cant fault anybody from the girls in the office,Jake and Darren and his mate,all good.have not tried them yet but they look great.Thanks to everybody involved for helping me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We enquired about the storage heater grant back in October and were told that unfortunately we had missed it but the receptionist promised to keep our number on file and get in touch when a new one was available. As promised we had a phone call yesterday morning asking if we were available for them to start the job and the job was finished within 24 hours. Very happy with our storage heaters and if any future work needs doing we will definitely use lmf.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly,no mess left to clean,happy with installation,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LMF Services is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews