LMF Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend LMF Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read LMF Services Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with both storage heaters and interior wall insulation. Noticeable difference. Fitters were pleasant. obliging, made little mess and quick!!
Posted 1 month ago
We are very impressed with Lmf services,we didn't have to wait long for the heaters to be fitted and we are pleased with the difference in the warmth to The flat.
Posted 2 months ago
The heaters were install yesterday very good i was very please with the guys they even clran up.after as well. The heaters are great my place is lovely and warm now also the chap that took the old ones away has to come back today to collect sone bricks did not.have room in.his car not a problem okay
Posted 2 months ago
I had new night storage heaters fitted by LMF in January and have nothing but praise for all those involved, from the gentleman who came to remove my old ones, to the gentlemen who arrived the following day to fit the new ones. They were all very efficient, professional and hard-working and, furthermore, tidied up after themselves! They were kind and courteous and gave me all the information that I needed. I have been so impressed by the service I have received and, needless to say, am very pleased with the new heaters. I would have no hesitation in recommending LMF Services and would like to thank all involved in the supply and installation very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional they leave the premises clean and tidy extremely pleased thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Im wery happy my new heater, wery frendly costumer service end very good jobb is well ,i soo hapy
Posted 3 months ago
Great service..everyone so helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication and service from this company the heaters are great very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent work! Instructions were simple and easy, my heaters are working fine and one of guys even offered to clean up the mess :). Job well done.
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and efficent installers
Office staff especially Megan has been very helpful and went above and beyond to make it a pleasant transaction as had very unhelpful and unknowledgeable electricity supplier customer services staff.
Thank you so much Megan
Posted 5 months ago
Massive thank you to Pete and Darren absolute pros in your work it was a pleasure to have workmen whom knew their trade well .They did a fabulous job and before they left they cleaned everywhere unlike the guy who took them out.
Once again thanks guys for everything .And for the laughs xx P.S Big thank you also Tulula for all your help . June xx
Posted 8 months ago
Massive thank you to Pete and Darren absolute pros in your work it was a pleasure to have workmen whom knew their trade well .They did a fabulous job and before they left they cleaned everywhere unlike the guy who took them out.
Once again thanks guys for everything .And for the laughs xx
Posted 8 months ago
Really Happy with the works carried out.Would definitely reccomend.
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Very accommodating and I would definitely use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
LMF provided a professional service from start to finish. Installers were efficient and friendly, and left the place spotless. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service.....friendly.....prompt and completed job on time as promised....

Would reccomend and use again without a doubt!

100% satisfied.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish, the team carrying out the work we’re really helpful and explained what work they had to complete. Highly recommend LMF services.
Posted 8 months ago
Top Class service and the whole process was government funded . I was a bit sceptical at first but LMF organised everything from checking I was eligible for funding to installation. The lads who completed the job were great and it didn’t cost me a penny . Highly recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Conducted periodic testing and undertook remedial works across our whole site. Also issued certificate. Great service, would use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service would highly recommend this company to anyone
Posted 8 months ago
LMF Services is rated 4.95 based on 37 reviews