Little Soap Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice lots of soaps to choose from so very nice I would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
These products are simply gorgeous!
They compare to NealsYard, for sure.
The soap lasts for a long time and can be used for interim shaving.
I will definitely be buying again.
Posted 1 month ago
The order is well packaged!
Posted 1 month ago
Well made, yummy smelling soaps! Only ever use these!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to find a UK based company that makes olive oil soaps.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my little pack of soaps! Have almost finished using two of them. They have such a lovely fragrance and packaging is recyclable. Only small criticism is that it doesn't lather as much as other soaps, but still amazing. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the organic soaps, delicate fragrances and the bars last well. Good service from the company, goods arrived quickly and well packed, thank you will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
I like your soap and recent delivery arrived ok
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use web site. Prompt (in the present circumstances) delivery. Bought as gifts. Smell of parcel was gorgeous
Posted 1 month ago
Really great soap for sensitive skin
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products efficiently despatched
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery and great products. Were all brought as gifts and recipients really pleased with the products
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with this purchase. Arrived quickly and the products are as I imagined - the foaming bath is great as you don’t need much to get a bubble and I love the hand wash which we’re obviously going through at the rate of notes. Good value and was particularly pleased to be able to support a ‘small’ business during this extraordinary pandemic.
Posted 1 month ago
Discovered LSC by chance at start of lockdown.
I have sensitive skin but the soap I purchased caused no problems at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company with great products and service
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely soap, eco friendly and made in the UK 🇬🇧- what’s not to like!
Posted 1 month ago
lovely soap will buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, lovely product
Posted 1 month ago
I happened upon this soap in Tesco recently and it is fabulous. The lemon scent is delicious and the lather it produces is wonderful and feels so luxurious. Once I discovered that they also do orange and lavender I decided to go directly to the web site. Service and delivery were very prompt. Love it!
Posted 1 month ago
All products were delivered intact & promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.86 based on 364 reviews