Little Soap Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 366 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been buying their 'supermarket range' for a while and decided to finally check their website and see what other products they offer. I'm glad I did! Nice range, all natural, and ended up buying a couple of products. Good service also. The products are lovely.
Posted 21 hours ago
Not used yet but order was delivered speedily and the boxes look very nice.
Posted 1 day ago
The soap arrived quickly and was well packaged. A pleasure to use as lathers well and smells beautiful. And no nasties. What's not to like?!
Posted 1 day ago
The order arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Everything that I ordered was in perfect condition.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Bought a gift for our anniversary and it came quickly and was very high quality. Would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 3 days ago
Very well packed without wasting pavkaging. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
The Little Soap Company’s website is straight forward to use and my order was delivered quickly. The soaps smell gorgeous and are a pleasure to use. The shampoo bar is lovely and the only bar I’ve found that works for my hair. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Order arrived promptly. Love the packaging. Great service.
Posted 5 days ago
So happy with the lovely product, wonderful service too. Tyankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful soaps received in a tidy neat parcel and arrived in no time at all. Great service, wonderful products.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products, arrived very promptly
Posted 1 week ago
A great company with admirable ethics and a refreshingly traditional approach to soap-making
Posted 1 week ago
As I understand it it's Little and makes soap. Not a thing I usually buy, whats wrong with Tide. Do they still make it?? But I had an anniversary and the wife uses soap, what do you get her after umpteen years?? I know Soap!! Fell on my feet there and picked the right people to buy from , she positively loved the stuff. Purchase effortless, delivery prompt and product well packed and very smelly. Result!! I bought the Eco Warrior stuff which appealed and since it's now handy in the bathroom whacked some on to wash off a day in the shed and I have to admit it's way better then Tide!! Less plastic bottles to send to a Turkish roadside has GOT to be a better thing. Hopefully Little will become Big one day . . .
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the soap will bite again
Posted 1 week ago
As always easy ordering & delivery of items.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery.Gift box looks lovely to give as a gift.Soap and shower gel that l am using have a lovely fragrance and the soap feels moisturising.Leaves my hands soft,not dried out.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the Geranium range particularly the hand wash and bath gel. A little goes a long way. The fragrance is pure & pleasant, comforting fragrance. The large candle smells divine & burns evenly with no smoke. A touch of natural luxury. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a pleasure to deal with the company. Ordering is easy. The products are really great to use. Delivery is good, with everything well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely soaps, very moisturising.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always made my purchases from one on your local outlets. It was not possible this time. Ordering on line was an easy process. I love your rose geranium products, so does my Grandaughter. I ordered soap and shower gel. The packaging was eco friendly and the outer box strong. I was very pleased with the service and will not hesitate to order on line again. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.86 based on 366 reviews