Little Soap Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 959 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
4.9
Based on 959 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Anonymous
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Anonymous
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Anonymous
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Rachel Bentley
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great service and brilliant, eco-friendly products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent company, whose natural soaps (for sensitive skin) are the best I've come across so far. I have very sensitive skin and the olive oil and avocado soaps are wonderfully soothing. They are unperformed but still feel fresh, and I would recommend them enthusiastically to anyone who's looking for something gentle for their skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
just beautiful perfume (pure rose Geranium) handsoap - people always comment on it after use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, super for dry hands and smells amazing. Very quick delivery too. Will definitely buy regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So good! Natural products. Very good for my dry skin. Great range - shampoo bar, all over body bar, shaving bar and hand soaps all excellent. Delivered efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought my soap on the recommendation of my sister and was not disappointed. It gives a soft creamy lather which feels gentle on the skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely gentle soap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We got a wide selection and haven't used all of them yet. The geranium soap is fabulous and lasts longer than perfume and makes the house smell nice. The orange shampoo bar seems very good. I tried it without conditioner and it's a keeper. It seems to be lasting well. The chamomile face soap is great to have in the shower. We want to get away from plastic and chemicals (that harm us and the environment) and these products rate highly on those counts. The bars all look the same so got them mixed up at first, it's not like having plastic bottles with logos on. These soaps make our bathroom look more minimalist and old school.
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had good experiences with the firm's delivery and packaging...nice and speedy and items sensibly packed in proper sized cardboard boxes...no waste! Hurrah!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using Little Soap Company soaps for many years now. Via my local supermarket initially and now I can buy direct. All direct purchases and contact has been positive. Love all the products that I've tried (non-drying to my skin, feel clean, organic, environmentally friendly and supporting small local business) . Happy to be a loyal customer.
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 28th May 2022 Little Soap Company 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the soaps and arrived quickly and will be buying them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great soap and fast delivery. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product if a tad difficult to source retail in the north of Scotland .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great soap, vegan, cruelty free and seems to last well. I am a repeat customer and very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely soap, not very much lavender or rose smell, will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really recommend. Great range of products and love that they have soaps for dogs too. The packaging is eco friendly, the delivery is fast, and there is absolutely nothing to complain about with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great soap , great lather and gentle on my hair and scalp. Lovely Really helpful and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great soaps with lovely scents! We use them for showering and hand washing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.89 based on 959 reviews