Little Soap Company Reviews

4.85 Rating 373 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous quick delivery of your wonderful Avocado soaps. It has taken me several years to find a soap that suits my sensitive skin. It is also Vegan, cruelty free and comes in easily recycled card. Thank you little soap company 🙏
Posted 11 hours ago
Bought a soap kit as a present. Arrived quickly. Well packed.
Posted 16 hours ago
Lovely product. Easy to order. Fast delivery. Fair price.
Posted 21 hours ago
Delivery came on time. The soaps are very good quality. I purchased the avocado soap and the olive oil soap which are recommended for sensitive skin and they have massively reduced the eczema on my hands. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly and good to support an independent business
Posted 1 day ago
I cannot recommend these soaps enough. They are perfection. They smell great, lather so well, last for a good while, are great value and are v naturally made. They tick all the boxes so buy them!
Posted 2 days ago
I've been buying their 'supermarket range' for a while and decided to finally check their website and see what other products they offer. I'm glad I did! Nice range, all natural, and ended up buying a couple of products. Good service also. The products are lovely.
Posted 4 days ago
Not used yet but order was delivered speedily and the boxes look very nice.
Posted 5 days ago
The soap arrived quickly and was well packaged. A pleasure to use as lathers well and smells beautiful. And no nasties. What's not to like?!
Posted 5 days ago
The order arrived quickly and was very well packaged. Everything that I ordered was in perfect condition.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Bought a gift for our anniversary and it came quickly and was very high quality. Would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 6 days ago
Very well packed without wasting pavkaging. Arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
The Little Soap Company’s website is straight forward to use and my order was delivered quickly. The soaps smell gorgeous and are a pleasure to use. The shampoo bar is lovely and the only bar I’ve found that works for my hair. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived promptly. Love the packaging. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with the lovely product, wonderful service too. Tyankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful soaps received in a tidy neat parcel and arrived in no time at all. Great service, wonderful products.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products, arrived very promptly
Posted 1 week ago
A great company with admirable ethics and a refreshingly traditional approach to soap-making
Posted 1 week ago
As I understand it it's Little and makes soap. Not a thing I usually buy, whats wrong with Tide. Do they still make it?? But I had an anniversary and the wife uses soap, what do you get her after umpteen years?? I know Soap!! Fell on my feet there and picked the right people to buy from , she positively loved the stuff. Purchase effortless, delivery prompt and product well packed and very smelly. Result!! I bought the Eco Warrior stuff which appealed and since it's now handy in the bathroom whacked some on to wash off a day in the shed and I have to admit it's way better then Tide!! Less plastic bottles to send to a Turkish roadside has GOT to be a better thing. Hopefully Little will become Big one day . . .
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the soap will bite again
Posted 1 week ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.85 based on 373 reviews