Little Soap Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 435 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love these solid toiletries. Will buy more when travel plans back on track. Good packaging, quick delivery, great company
Posted 1 day ago
I brought the sensitive skin facial bar and it is working rly well with my skin. It's nice to have something that works well, without the guilt of buying something unsustainable.
Posted 3 days ago
The soap is exactly the fragrance I love, Such great value for money too.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service and excellent company values.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soaps, nicely packaged, and quite a quick delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my order. I made the change to go as plastic free as possible in the bathroom at the beginning of lockdown and have found such lovely products since doing so. I would recommend everyone start using shampoo bars instead of bottles. The Eco warrior shampoo bar is the best I have found yet - smells great, good size so it lasts a sensible time, creates a good lather and my hair is in the best condition its ever been in.
Only suggestion would be can you create more shampoo bar options as would be great to mix things up a bit. Also have you thought about doing a conditioner bar? (as this has been a struggle to find a really good one)
Also the citrus and lavender soap bar is my favourite soap I've found - I love it.
The whole order was packed with care and products are great.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great company with a range of natural products
Posted 1 week ago
This is an excellent company with a range of great products and the service is great
Posted 1 week ago
Im a soap convert since discovering the Little Soap Company. The soaps are beautifully rich but do not affect my sensitive skin in any way. They also last so well so are brilliant value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, fast posting, secure packaging. Vegan and cruelty free. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Product came quickly. Packaged well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality gifts for a relative which were much appreciated
Posted 2 weeks ago
I came across 'Little Soap Company' after of hours painfully looking for a soap dish to use in the shower. The task was very hard, as I didn't want it to be plastic or metal. Without even realising it, I already had chosen their Eco Warrior soap via a different site. So when I found the Eco Warrion soap dish, I knew my searches were over.
Really happy with both products, does what is says on the box / fits the purpose perfectly. Will buy again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as present for my daughter and she loves them
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 4 individual soaps to send to a friend, I couldn't find a space to send a message with the soaps so I had to phone her and alert her to the present. Therefore spoiling the surprise. I did try to contact Little soap company x2 but received no response.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb product. Prompt service. So glad to have found Little Soap Company>
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great soap, beautiful smell and fast delivery.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the concept of buying in bulk. Just bought a 5 l canister of hand-and-body lotion, for environmental reasons.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was quick helpful and efficient. The scent of the liquid soap is very pleasant and hands feel soft after use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brill service and the soaps are ab fab they smell fantastic 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.86 based on 435 reviews