Little Soap Company Reviews

4.84 Rating 82 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Arrived well packaged in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
the delivery was quite quick, an improvement could be a confirmation email & dispatch email, but I did have an excellent conversation about the eco warrior soap I had just bought about how good it is for problem skin, so far after a week this appears to be proving to be correct, which means I will try it again, the liquid soap is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely soap, very happy with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Very pleased with my sensitive soap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely adore the geranium soap - even wash my face with it and I have the most sensitive skin. Wasn’t so keen on the shower gel - the lovely geranium scent didn’t come through as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products are lovely and really good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Bought all the Eco Warrior soaps both for myself and for friends, everyone loves them- got people throwing all the plastic bottles out of their bathrooms now! Smell amazing and they’re the perfect formula for hair and skin. Will be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely fresh soap. Prompt delivery Delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the organic 'little beast' pet shampoo bar. I am very happy with it and will be buying it again in the future. It lathers up lovely and makes my dog smell so good (but no over-bearing perfume smell, which I would not like). A great natural product and one I can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely to hear that we're helping your dog smell better Mike! Thanks for a great review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love the Eco Warrior Cleansing Bar. It doesn't leave my skin with that tight feeling you get from other soap bars. It lathers really well and lasts ages. I have very sensitive skin and this bar is very gentle - and no plastic bottles to clog up the environment. It's a win/win. Ordering is a doddle too and arrived within two days. Thank you LSC :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well thank you to you as well, Lynn, for choosing us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and I am very pleased with the bars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have loved these soaps for a long time, first purchased from Waitrose and as unable to get there now, happily ordered direct. Fast delivery, well packed, but ultimately the soaps are fantastic quality at a great price. Delicate fragrance that does not overpower and it lasts ( although I must get one of their soap stands next to make it last even longer!) .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
At last, an SLS-free shampoo that does not make my hair feel matted and heavy. This shampoo lathers up brilliantly, leaving my hair soft, silky and completely clean. Being a bar shampoo, it's also satisfyingly plastic-free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had ordered more of the shampoo bar as current one nearly done. Leaves hair feeling really clean and doesn't get greasy as quickly. Have also ordered the sensitive facial bar to try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order very promptly and it was well packed, and with a free gift of my favourite soap as well! Lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product - just wish postage was cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful soaps. I love the shampoo bars, my grey hair is in great condition and shiny!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such great prices for such amazing products! Also super quick processing and delivery, couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have tried a couple of the soaps so far, nice quality and fragrances the bar does not go soggy or fall apart like other hand made soaps. Good service, order quickly received. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely products with just the right strength of fragrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.84 based on 82 reviews