Little Soap Company Reviews

4.88 Rating 48 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very quick & efficient ...plus their soaps are purely devine!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Not used soap as it was a gift but liked the fact that it was for sensitive skin and packaged nicely in a box of 4. Their website didn't let me set up an account and didn't send a confirming e mail so phoned and was given an indication of delivery time. Both ladies I spoke to were very courteous. Tried to do a further order but was out of stock so had to use another retailer. Unfortunately, it was back in stock the next day so may order again after festive season
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there. Thanks for the feedback and thrilled our office team were as lovely as always :) Sorry you have experienced some problems with the stock counter, all is now remedied our end. Thank you for highlighting this to us. Regarding your email confirmation, all orders do get an email confirmation, although if yours didn't come through it might be worth checking your spam box, as sometimes people's email settings or firewalls can send confirmation emails to spam or junk. Really look forward to you placing another order and thanks again for all your feedback. Emma x
Posted 16 hours ago
Great products. Will definately be ordering more. Already told all my friends about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
lovely item, very quick service, shall order again, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My wife loves her new pressie!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always, beautiful soap, and excellent service. I love your unscented range.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are trying to make the move to less plastic in the house and so decided to try the Eco Warrior selection pack. All the soaps are great, they are lasting a long time, and al smell delicious! I am particularly impressed by the shampoo bar which I was very sceptical about.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and delivery. Shampoo bars really nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
items as described,well packed arrived on time.Would use this Company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company selling really nice soaps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a lovely range of beautiful scented soaps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So helpful,Iwill use them again and recommend them to my family and friends. ThAnk you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought some soap standles which push into a bar of soap to stop it going into a mushy mess. Also a bar of grapefruit soap which made the packet it arrived in smell fabulous I am trying to rid my bathroom of plastic bottles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, selling great soaps. Soap delivered quickly, very sensibly packaged (with virtually no plastic).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
brilliant a company who is sticking with the basics and not adding to the our planets problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products of that Company are just MARVELLOUS. Thank you for that. Best wishes for Little Soap Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, lovely scent, tempted to keep what is supposed to be a present !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.88 based on 48 reviews