Little Soap Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 492 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having used the soap for a week I have noticed my dry skin on my face is less rough,and the lavender perfume last a long time.The lack of sds is improving my appearance.The delivery was also prompt and will be used again when our supply nears its end.The nearest retailer is 15 miles away and not convenient.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely soap and lovely service. Keep up the good work.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant local independent business, fantastic products.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products and service. It would be nice to have the avocado and olive oil soaps sold separately - though the boxed sets may be for Christmas. Will the shea soaps be coming back?
Posted 6 days ago
Great products, quick delivery and plastic free - what's not to like!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery and service was excellent, item looks fab but it’s a birthday present so I’ve not used it
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service!
Posted 1 week ago
After trying soaps I thought I would try the pet products. The pet shampoo smells lovely. Our Westie can at times have itchy skin so we have to be careful, but this shampoo is great. It doesn’t create lots of bubbles but lathers on the fur well.
Posted 1 week ago
My orders from the Little Soap Company always arrive quickly, and are very well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was good.
Items bought as presents therefore unable to say much more
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great little ethical company that I shall use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Locally produced, plastic free, prompt delivery and lovely product. Use the lavender on my face but probably would not advise using the grapefruit on your face unless you have very oily skin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My latest parcel of soap was my second order, having been very impressed with both the product and the service. It arrived quickly and I know I have bought good quality, fairly priced, environmentally sound products. Thank You
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed, takes longer to lather and use more to wash than Lush
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with their product and online ordering service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged and very fast delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
i bought the soaps as Christmas gifts so difficult to do a review but I loved the packaging, they smell good even through the packaging and the delivery was prompt.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought for daughter’s birthday. These were requested by her for they’re quality and purity of the ingredients.
Would have liked an email though to verify order .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely. For a natural soap it lathers well and you feel squeaky clean.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely quality soaps.
Posted 1 month ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.86 based on 492 reviews