Little Soap Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 949 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
4.9
Based on 949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Very pleased with the soaps and arrived quickly and will be buying them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great soap and fast delivery. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product if a tad difficult to source retail in the north of Scotland .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great soap, vegan, cruelty free and seems to last well. I am a repeat customer and very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely soap, not very much lavender or rose smell, will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really recommend. Great range of products and love that they have soaps for dogs too. The packaging is eco friendly, the delivery is fast, and there is absolutely nothing to complain about with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great soap , great lather and gentle on my hair and scalp. Lovely Really helpful and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely soap, creamy lather and lovely smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great soaps with lovely scents! We use them for showering and hand washing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top-quality as always. Prompt delivery of my favourite soaps. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and ordering online straightforward - happy to recommend to family & friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick delivery (liquid Soap) nice fresh smell, I have used it in the shower, to wash hands and as a shampoo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, this was my second order and I am very pleased with the service, the soap is for my wife who loves the soap and so I will be buying more when needed, Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the Little Soap company soaps - their perfume and longevity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Soap smells good and doesn’t dry my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm a new customer but will definitely buy again. I've struggled to find a good quality natural soap but my search has ended. I'm certainly going to try some of the other options available on my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely soap, it feels so much nicer than soaps from supermarkets. Reasonably priced too, will order again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The only soap I will use, it is unperfumed which is a must for me and gentle on the skin! My only feedback would be it was really nice to receive a small sample soap with the order, as it was so useful when travelling and of course to sample other fragrences, plus a nice gesture which encourages me to shop again! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.88 based on 949 reviews