Little Soap Company Reviews

4.9 Rating 976 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
4.9
Based on 976 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 1st June 2022
Anonymous
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Anonymous
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 28th May 2022
Anonymous
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Rachel Bentley
Little Soap Company 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We love this soap, good for the environment and good for our skin, as well as all the other things about it that are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The soaps were lovely reasonably priced and delivery was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and love the ethos.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company to deal with, easy web site even for a 70+ lady
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is the second time I have ordered the rose geranium soap bar - it is lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shampoo is wonderful - brought a shine to my hair & I didn’t need to use conditioner. Also easy to comb through .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was pretty quick, the products were as described and they were packaged up well with recyclable packaging and appropriately sized box for my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am enjoying using the soap purchased from the Little Soap Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous thx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
lovely products - arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been using the soap for a number of years and after using various well known brands to help with dry skin have found that nothing compares with the soap from The Little Soap Co It's not stocked everywhere so I contacted the company direct and ordered it in bulk, and was very pleased with friendly and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very well packaged .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The soap and liquid soap are fantastic But our delivery was damaged in transit. I am still awaiting my liquid soap replacement that you promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I buy these lovely soaps for both myself and my husband and we love them. They smell great and last a long time which is good as many of the vegan soaps I have bought seem to melt away really quickly. I recently bought the soap dishes so we could take little soaps on our travels, very pleased with these too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear LSC, I am running out of superlatives to describe how I feel about you and your products. As I've said before I like your ethos, love your products which are very kind to my super sensitive skin. May you go from strength to strength but please don't lose your friendly, personal approach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought via a recommendation from a friend who used these products. The items were dispatched quickly and I was updated on dispatch. Well packaged and presented. The soap smells amazing and the dog shampoos are luxurious. Overall a great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service and brilliant, eco-friendly products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent company, whose natural soaps (for sensitive skin) are the best I've come across so far. I have very sensitive skin and the olive oil and avocado soaps are wonderfully soothing. They are unperformed but still feel fresh, and I would recommend them enthusiastically to anyone who's looking for something gentle for their skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
just beautiful perfume (pure rose Geranium) handsoap - people always comment on it after use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.9 based on 976 reviews