Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 664 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sometimes, you order something and it arrives quicker than expected, packed properly and looks every bit as good as it did on the website. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Lillian Daph again. The type of business worth supporting!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Philip,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad your product arrived exactly as you expected, we always try our best to photograph and describe our products as accurately as possible. Thanks so much for supporting an independent business, every order really means a lot to us.

Thanks again.

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 6 days ago
Although I live in Wales, I am from Saltburn and love to support the little businesses there. Liliandaph have such lovely things and as I'm unable to visit it is fab that I can shop on line and still support you. Always efficient service and posting and lovely gifts too! I cant wait till I can visit in person!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lynn,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We love to hear from our lovely in store customers online. We can't wait til you can visit us in store too! As a small business its great to hear you've made a conscious effort to support us, particularly this year. Hope they love your gift as much as we do!

Thanks again.

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 6 days ago
I have now ordered from Lillian Daph twice, such a lovely store with so many beautiful interior goodies. I could buy it all!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and thanks for being a loyal customer! So glad you love our interior goodies as much as we do, our collections are specially curated for all our interior obsessed customers to browse and shop!

Thanks again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 6 days ago
Order arrived super speedily and absolutely love my bottles of matches. They are beautiful! Ordered originally for gifts but definitely holding onto one for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks so much for your order and your review - it really means a lot to us! So glad you love our bottles of matches they really do make a great gift but we can't blame you for wanting to keep one for yourself!

Thanks again.

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 6 days ago
A lovely selection lovely quality. My grandaughters should love their gifts
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Yvonne,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. You've some great items that are sure to make great gifts, we hope your grandaughters love them as much as we do! Thanks again for supporting an independent shop!

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant and quick service. More than helpful. Definitely recommend Lillian Daph ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barbara,

Thanks so much for leaving us a review - it really means a lot to us as a small independent business! We always strive to be as helpful as possible so its great you had a good experience shopping with us!

Thanks again.

Jasmine,

LD Team x
Posted 6 days ago
Great wee business. Very prompt attention . Lovely things!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eda,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you love our products and we hope your recent gift purchases go down a treat!

Thanks again.

Jasmine,

LD Team x
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful items, fast local delivery. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kate,

Thanks for the lovely review! We're trying our best to offer local delivery as quickly as possible as our local customers currently are unable to come to store because of lockdown restrictions. We can't wait to welcome you all back in December! I'm glad you love your new items.

Thanks Again.

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 6 days ago
First time I have purchased from Lillian Daph and absolutely delighted with the bean bag for my granddaughter and the efficiency of the process from beginning to end. Well done and thank you. Lynn
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lynn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so glad you love your beanbag and I hope your granddaughter loves it too!

Thanks for shopping with us,

Jasmine

LD Team x
Posted 5 days ago
I was looking for coat for my daughter, and Lillian Daph was one of the few shops which had stock of the pink coat she had requested. Placing my order online was quick and easy and my delivery arrived a couple of days later. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Lillian Daph again the future, especially with their range of brands for kids.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lucy,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad we had exactly what you wanted in stock, if there is ever a time that we don't have what you're looking for or its sold out, you can always contact us on interiors@lilliandaph.co.uk and we are often able to order something, or will have it on the way shortly for you! We stock a large range of carefully selected clothes and toys for kids at Little LD so we're so glad you love what we stock as much as we do.

Thanks again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 5 days ago
Can’t believe how quick the product arrived! Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Stephanie,

Thanks so much for your order and review, we really do appreciate every single one. We try our best to provide a super fast delivery service wherever possible and I'm glad you experienced this. Look forward to you shopping with us again!

Thanks again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 5 days ago
The products I’ve received are absolutely fabulous, top quality but abit different from High street! Would definitely use you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julie,

Thanks so much for your order and your review. We're so glad you love our hand picked selection of products that are specially curated. As an independent store, a lot of passion and effort goes into the whole process here at LD, so we aim to provide a service that is unique that, like you say, is a bit different from the high street!

Thanks again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, amazing products....What more can one ask for!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maddie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you love everything we're about here at LD - both curating a large unique set of products and providing excellent delivery and customer service! As a small independent business, it's important for us to try and make your experience as personal as possible.

Thanks again.

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful products, beautiful staff, beautiful service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - it really has a big impact on us as a small business. It's great to have online interactions with our customers.

Thanks again.

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 5 days ago
My corkscrew is fab
Hopefully it will open many bottles for years to come
Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We love these corkscrews and they make great gifts too! Glad to hear you're happy with your purchase,

Thanks again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 6 days ago
As always amazing products fantastic quality and so so happy with everything I've received!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loving all I have got from you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best interior shop EVER. amazing products and very friendly staff. If you have not visited, it's a must.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christine,

Thanks so much for your lovely review! And thank you for being such a loyal customer - it doesn't go unnoticed! We're delighted that you love our shop so much and our carefully curated range of products,

Thanks again.

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with my order of Abigail Ahern roses. Good website and first class delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jules,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We absolutely love the faux stems from Abigail Ahern for being so realistic!

Thanks for your order!

Best,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 5 days ago
I am in love with this beautiful Christmas hangings. My order arrived earlier than I thought. The quality is excellent. Definitely I will not hesitate to purchase again at Lillian Daph online shop. I can't wait to take pictures of the 2020 Christmas decoration. Thank You.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 664 reviews