Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 515 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I brought 4 Fali wine glasses for my Daughter as a present she absolutely loved them. The service was excellent and good quality goods overall me and my Daughter were very happy indeed! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two plant pots and a vase online for store pick-up because the shop is local to me. The order was ready very quickly and I'm very pleased with my purchases :) thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous and unique products, and very quick delivery. Look forward to shopping from them again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service that you.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the candle holders. Great customer service and prompt delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My vase is beautiful, I love it! It arrived promptly and perfectly packaged. Would highly recommend- thanks so much! ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Cant praise them enough after a great purchase online I recently made and their communication was excellent and personal service. Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service from start to finish! Lovely, friendly & helpful customer service x
Posted 1 month ago
Can spend hours browsing, staff lovely and so helpful.
A must visit when in Salrburn
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the plant pots I bought and incredibly impressed with quality of customer service. Pots arrived within 48 hours. One was cracked but replaced within a working day. Company was a delight to deal with and I was really impressed with range and quality of products.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service and delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
I love this store, very friendly staff, great products, it's one of my fav shops in Saltburn. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. Products are excellent quality. I am very pleased with my purchase and despite the current situation my order arrived without any delays. Absolutely this company deserves five stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a lovely vase during lockdown and it arrived really quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, very fast delivery and excellent customer experience Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and will shop here again
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products, I’m so pleased. You are now my favourite store.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a fabulous store full of fabulous merchandise. Everything you could want for the home, each item has been tastefully chosen and would fit in all rooms of the house. Thank you too for excellent customer service and prompt attention to my queries.
This shop is such a wonderful find in Saltburn, I will definitely be back and recommend a visit.
Posted 1 month ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 515 reviews