Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 843 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The staff at Lens Kinning Park were very friendly, such a great attitude! Very helpful, and the location and opening hours were perfect. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Decided to store at Len's as opening hours, price and location really suited me, However the deciding clincher for me was my telephone call with Ricky .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Would Use again as such great service , staff very approachable , Thank You, Hillington
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the most important aspect to me when storing was the level of security and ease of access.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Sighthill store provided excellent service, were polite and efficient. Good price and location although it would be good if it was open a bit later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the staff at Granton have been courteous & very helpful. Flexible storage at a good price. Would recommend for storage as I was recommended to use Len's.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sighthill provided a good service at a good price. The security and convenience of the store was essential to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected. I chose to store here as it was through recommendations, also the most import aspect when I was storing was that the facility was clean, secure and has easy access.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely impressed with efficiency & customer service, really helped to accomodate the start of our storage which we were organising from abroad. Thank You Hillington for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sighthill Facility gave excellent service. Secure and accessible storage, was very pleased with the level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent and very easy to deal with. We chose to stay with Lens due to convenience. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The overall service was the main reason we stored, and Shannen was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sighthill was an excellent facility in a great location. Staff were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities that I expected. I chose this branch as we have used as a family before, the main aspects when storing with Lens was their clear policies and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sighthill - Great Service at a good Price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glasgow Kinning Park Gave us More than service and facilitys expected , Great Service , the staff were helpful and pleasant and we trusted them with our storage requirements , We recommend Lens Self Storage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend the overall service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Staff & good opening hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We would give the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they went above and beyond with regards to the level of service provided, we chose this facility due to the overall service offered and location. Very professional, friendly and helpful service, could not thank everyone enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 843 reviews