Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 737 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Secure and good customer service."
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to their excellent service and facilities, my main reasons for choosing this facility were opening hours, their price and location. The most important aspect when storing was the flexibility and helpful staff members."
Posted 1 day ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the level of service was excellent every visit. The most important aspects to me when storing was price, location and overall service - I was very pleased, thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"The service & facilities at Granton met my expectations. Main reasons I chose to store at Granton were Location, price & opening hours along with great access."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very satisfactory. Everything good."
Posted 1 week ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the space was good, facility was local and staff were friendly. The most important aspect to me when storing was the size of unit and price."
Posted 1 week ago
"I guess security and access were extremely important to me when storing at Len's Hillington Branch, however it was the overall service offered that made me choose to store with them!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lens Kinning Park Provided the Locker space required with a great price"
Posted 1 week ago
"The level of service at Granton was the reason I chose this company. Very secure and perfect location."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service offered there, I chose this facility due to its opening hours, price and location. Also the team were great - the best boss!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Happy, Hillington met my needs perfectly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sighthill facility Level of service service everything as exactly as promised"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent all round service and ideal location"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always friendly, good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lens Kinning Park Offered great Facilities and overall service with great a price and location with easy accessibility...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Kinning Park offered the Service and Facilities ,with great overall Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. We highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall good service provided."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent overall service in a great location"
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer focused at all times, reliable storage for house moves. I would recommend to friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 737 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support