Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 787 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I would rate Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to their location."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I would rate Hillington 4 Stars due to their convenient location and overall service offered."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service offered, opening times and location."
Posted 3 months ago
"I would give the Hillington branch 4 Stars overall, as they delivered the level of service/facilities that was expected, also staff were very good. I chose this branch due to their opening hours and location."
Posted 4 months ago
"Granton has easy access and the location was perfect for us."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great location and service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Service and Facilities were as expected , The ability to remove storage at any time with good opening hours at Lens Kinning Park was an important aspect for my decision to store ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Sighthill facility friendly staff great price and good trolleys"
Posted 6 months ago
"The level of service was great at Granton storage facility. Close to the center, fair price."
Posted 8 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park provided the Location and Price required unfortunately not opening Hrs , Later weekend opening you be an addition benefit"
Posted 9 months ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the overall service offered and helpful, friendly staff members. The most important aspect when storing my goods was ease of access and reasonable prices."
Posted 10 months ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars, the most important aspect when storing my goods was safety."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price and location, secure and good size"
Posted 10 months ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service I expected and due to their location"
Posted 11 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park delivered the level of service required with good location and Price unit was clean and tidy"
Posted 11 months ago
"Hillington Very good, friendly service with good information provided at initial enquiry."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sighthill facility overall service offered highlight was safety"
Posted 1 year ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the price, location of facility and the overall service offered. However, the branch could possibly have longer opening hours."
Posted 1 year ago
"We went with Len's Self Storage for Price , location and ease of access"
Posted 1 year ago
"We would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the overall service offered, location and opening hours. The facility was clean and not damp, also staff were nice."
Posted 1 year ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 787 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access