Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 929 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First to call back after online enquiry.
Price matching.
Posted 2 weeks ago
""
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and location.
Useful for the first 5 months. Great starter price.
Posted 2 months ago
Good location and very good service..Size required was available
Posted 3 months ago
Good price with 3 month offer.
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on service and easy to deal with, price and location at Hillington were also important factors
Posted 1 year ago
They provide the level of service and facilities to be expected. We chose lens due to the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Sighthill was good value and the 3 month offer was perfect. Good price for basic storage. It doed what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to their location.
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate Hillington 4 Stars due to their convenient location and overall service offered.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service offered, opening times and location.
Posted 1 year ago
I would give the Hillington branch 4 Stars overall, as they delivered the level of service/facilities that was expected, also staff were very good. I chose this branch due to their opening hours and location.
Posted 2 years ago
Granton has easy access and the location was perfect for us.
Posted 2 years ago
Great location and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Service and Facilities were as expected , The ability to remove storage at any time with good opening hours at Lens Kinning Park was an important aspect for my decision to store .
Posted 2 years ago
Sighthill facility

friendly staff great price and good trolleys
Posted 2 years ago
The level of service was great at Granton storage facility. Close to the center, fair price.
Posted 2 years ago
Lens Kinning Park provided the Location and Price required unfortunately not opening Hrs , Later weekend opening you be an addition benefit
Posted 2 years ago
I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the overall service offered and helpful, friendly staff members. The most important aspect when storing my goods was ease of access and reasonable prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I would give Hillington 4 Stars, the most important aspect when storing my goods was safety.
Posted 2 years ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 929 reviews