Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 982 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01316256000

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Location:

Union House, 18 Inverleith Terrace, , Edinburgh

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lens KP offered the Service and facilities expected with great price ,convenience ,Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lens Kinning Park offered the facilities i required with overall service price and location most important with my items been secure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hillington, Delivered the level of service and facilities expected, main reason for choosing hillington was locaton and easy access.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kinning Park have a great friendly service with good location and offered service and facilities i required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy access and good for furniture storage!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Overall service offered, opening times and location with easy access.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First to call back after online enquiry. Price matching.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and location. Useful for the first 5 months. Great starter price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good location and very good service..Size required was available
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good price with 3 month offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on service and easy to deal with, price and location at Hillington were also important factors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They provide the level of service and facilities to be expected. We chose lens due to the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sighthill was good value and the 3 month offer was perfect. Good price for basic storage. It doed what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would rate Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to their location.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would rate Hillington 4 Stars due to their convenient location and overall service offered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service offered, opening times and location.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would give the Hillington branch 4 Stars overall, as they delivered the level of service/facilities that was expected, also staff were very good. I chose this branch due to their opening hours and location.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Granton has easy access and the location was perfect for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great location and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 982 reviews