Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 828 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Spot on service and easy to deal with, price and location at Hillington were also important factors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"They provide the level of service and facilities to be expected. We chose lens due to the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sighthill was good value and the 3 month offer was perfect. Good price for basic storage. It doed what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would rate Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to their location."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 4 Stars due to their convenient location and overall service offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service offered, opening times and location."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would give the Hillington branch 4 Stars overall, as they delivered the level of service/facilities that was expected, also staff were very good. I chose this branch due to their opening hours and location."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Granton has easy access and the location was perfect for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great location and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Service and Facilities were as expected , The ability to remove storage at any time with good opening hours at Lens Kinning Park was an important aspect for my decision to store ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Sighthill facility friendly staff great price and good trolleys"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The level of service was great at Granton storage facility. Close to the center, fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park provided the Location and Price required unfortunately not opening Hrs , Later weekend opening you be an addition benefit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the overall service offered and helpful, friendly staff members. The most important aspect when storing my goods was ease of access and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars, the most important aspect when storing my goods was safety."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and location, secure and good size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service I expected and due to their location"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lens Kinning Park delivered the level of service required with good location and Price unit was clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hillington Very good, friendly service with good information provided at initial enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sighthill facility overall service offered highlight was safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 828 reviews