Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 865 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price with 3 month offer.
Posted 7 months ago
Spot on service and easy to deal with, price and location at Hillington were also important factors
Posted 8 months ago
They provide the level of service and facilities to be expected. We chose lens due to the price.
Posted 8 months ago
Sighthill was good value and the 3 month offer was perfect. Good price for basic storage. It doed what it says on the tin.
Posted 9 months ago
I would rate Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to their location.
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate Hillington 4 Stars due to their convenient location and overall service offered.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service offered, opening times and location.
Posted 1 year ago
I would give the Hillington branch 4 Stars overall, as they delivered the level of service/facilities that was expected, also staff were very good. I chose this branch due to their opening hours and location.
Posted 1 year ago
Granton has easy access and the location was perfect for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Great location and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Service and Facilities were as expected , The ability to remove storage at any time with good opening hours at Lens Kinning Park was an important aspect for my decision to store .
Posted 1 year ago
Sighthill facility

friendly staff great price and good trolleys
Posted 1 year ago
The level of service was great at Granton storage facility. Close to the center, fair price.
Posted 1 year ago
Lens Kinning Park provided the Location and Price required unfortunately not opening Hrs , Later weekend opening you be an addition benefit
Posted 1 year ago
I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the overall service offered and helpful, friendly staff members. The most important aspect when storing my goods was ease of access and reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
I would give Hillington 4 Stars, the most important aspect when storing my goods was safety.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and location, secure and good size
Posted 1 year ago
I would give Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service I expected and due to their location
Posted 1 year ago
Lens Kinning Park delivered the level of service required with good location and Price unit was clean and tidy
Posted 1 year ago
Hillington

Very good, friendly service with good information provided at initial enquiry.
Posted 1 year ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 865 reviews