Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 726 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very Happy, Hillington met my needs perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Sighthill facility Level of service service everything as exactly as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent all round service and ideal location"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always friendly, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lens Kinning Park Offered great Facilities and overall service with great a price and location with easy accessibility...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kinning Park offered the Service and Facilities ,with great overall Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. We highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall good service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent overall service in a great location"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Customer focused at all times, reliable storage for house moves. I would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered, their opening times and location of facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities that I expected, staff were very helpful and friendly throughout. I chose this facility mainly due to its location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sighthill Facility first class great help and advice reason for using lens was a mix of price location and hour and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Len's at Granton ease of access, security and great service means that I will definitely use again for storage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Granton is local and safe with easy access when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sighthill Facility overall service i gave 5 stars a professional service co-operation and friendly staff price and location was a factor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"best location"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the excellent service provided and friendly helpful staff members. I chose this facility because of the overall service in which they offered and location, also the most important aspect when storing was ease of access."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars, I chose this facility due to their price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities I expected without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 726 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support