Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 929 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Price, Great Service
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and friendly staff, convenient location at affordable prices. Overall service is excellent, would certainly recommend to others.
Posted 4 days ago
I would rate Hillington 5 stars, Secure storage, easy access, convenient location and great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Sighthill Facility

delivered the service i expected ease of access and price efficient friendly staff
Posted 1 week ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the location is great and staff were really helpful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the course of 5 months in preparation for a home move during the COVID 19 lockdown stages, we utilised 2 different units, transiting to a bigger one as required.
Throughout this time the staff at Lens at Granton were very supportive and friendly. We also found that price very competitive and the unit areas clean and tidy, with easy access to steps and trolleys.
Overall an excellent experience and highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the service and facilities very fantastic. I chose this facility due to the overall service in which they offered, price and the fact that I could visit any day of the week, which was helpful! The most important aspect when storing was the amount of space offered and the price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
On behalf of CCG Foodbank i would like to personally thank management staff and the team at lens storage hillington for allowing our foodbank to use space within the busy facility to store food. Community spirit guys. This has allowed our volunteers to easy access food when required and given us storage space when large donations come in. The covid19 pandemic has brought economic and health suffering to our communities and the amount of food parcels needed has quadrupled. Thanks everyone at Lens for making our work easier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lens Kinning Park has given me an overall great service over the Last 5 yrs !
Services and Facilities were as i expected with good opening hrs and price .
Great Staff ,Always pleasant and Helpful would recommend to All for their staff , Location ,Accesibility and Price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Convenient and good value
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service and facilities is excellent ,Kinning Park offers the Overall Service, Price and location along with the added peace of mind that my goods were safe !
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered; friendly staff and professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, I chose this facility due to the overall service offered - staff were great and helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service and convenience.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service. Lovely staff, ever so helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Location, ease of access and price.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent , professional Overall Service Received, especially when calling up !
Posted 2 months ago
Contact & staff service (especially Lorraine) and other staff were important aspects of storing here.
We were kept informed and contact during the relocation of my unit
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service, very organised..5 Stars!
Posted 2 months ago
The most important aspect of me using Len's Self Storage at Granton was ease of access and knowing my goods were secure. Easy process! 5 stars!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 929 reviews