Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 963 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01316256000

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Location:

Union House, 18 Inverleith Terrace, , Edinburgh

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lens Kinning Park offered the Service and Facilities required with price, location and overall service offered my goods been safe , all staff have been polite and helpful throughout my time in storage
Posted 6 days ago
Hillington reason for storage was the overall service offered and ease of use.
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service. Would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly staff and good location
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean environment, great staff, very supportive. Would recommend and use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Great location, great workers. Very welcoming every time I pop into store. My stuff was more that safe in the 3 years I had my storage
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington excellent service and the staff were very friendly ,would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Price, location and friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington, Delivered the level of service and facilities expected, main reason for choosing hillington was locaton and easy access.
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate Kinning Park 5 Stars as nothing was a problem, staff were simply the best! The main reasons I chose this facility was due to location and overall service offered.
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of facilities and service in which I expected, the most important aspect when storing here was that it saved me from divorce!
Posted 2 months ago
Kinning Park have a great friendly service with good location and offered service and facilities i required
Posted 2 months ago
Hllington, Exceptional customer service, easy accessible, very flexible and great communication, will 100% definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great overall service. The main reasons for using Len's was price and location.. 5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Safety and cost
Posted 2 months ago
Hillington, Service was excellent in every way, helpful staff, main reason stored at lens was the overall service offered, was everything i needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Stored at Hillington great location easy access and staff are extremely helpfull.
Posted 2 months ago
I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they offered a friendly service, the main reasons I went with this facility was due to the overall service offered, price and location. The most important aspects when storing with Lens were the lovely staff and the buy one month, get one month free. If we ever need storage again then we will be back!
Posted 2 months ago
Levels @Lens Kinning Park were as expected Keith was Friendly and Professional , Great overall service ,Price
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 963 reviews