Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 956 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01316256000

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Location:

Union House, 18 Inverleith Terrace, , Edinburgh

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great location, great workers. Very welcoming every time I pop into store. My stuff was more that safe in the 3 years I had my storage
Posted 5 days ago
Hillington excellent service and the staff were very friendly ,would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Price, location and friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Hillington, Delivered the level of service and facilities expected, main reason for choosing hillington was locaton and easy access.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would rate Kinning Park 5 Stars as nothing was a problem, staff were simply the best! The main reasons I chose this facility was due to location and overall service offered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of facilities and service in which I expected, the most important aspect when storing here was that it saved me from divorce!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kinning Park have a great friendly service with good location and offered service and facilities i required
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hllington, Exceptional customer service, easy accessible, very flexible and great communication, will 100% definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great overall service. The main reasons for using Len's was price and location.. 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Safety and cost
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington, Service was excellent in every way, helpful staff, main reason stored at lens was the overall service offered, was everything i needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Stored at Hillington great location easy access and staff are extremely helpfull.
Posted 1 month ago
I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they offered a friendly service, the main reasons I went with this facility was due to the overall service offered, price and location. The most important aspects when storing with Lens were the lovely staff and the buy one month, get one month free. If we ever need storage again then we will be back!
Posted 1 month ago
Levels @Lens Kinning Park were as expected Keith was Friendly and Professional , Great overall service ,Price
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington- Great service overall, price opening hours, location spot on, would recommend, we stored there for 6 months.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Security and ease of access, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy access and good for furniture storage!
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington, Safe and secure with easy access, certainly use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service,Price and Location (Hillington)
Posted 2 months ago
I would rate Kinning Park 5 Stars as they provided a friendly service and responded to any queries quickly. I chose this facility due to the price, they were the cheapest price for the best value. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was that it was hassle free and no unnecessary emails were received.
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 956 reviews