Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 712 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Service and Facilities were as expected , The ability to remove storage at any time with good opening hours at Lens Kinning Park was an important aspect for my decision to store ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered, their opening times and location of facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities that I expected, staff were very helpful and friendly throughout. I chose this facility mainly due to its location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sighthill Facility first class great help and advice reason for using lens was a mix of price location and hour and secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Len's at Granton ease of access, security and great service means that I will definitely use again for storage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Granton is local and safe with easy access when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sighthill Facility overall service i gave 5 stars a professional service co-operation and friendly staff price and location was a factor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"best location"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sighthill facility friendly staff great price and good trolleys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the excellent service provided and friendly helpful staff members. I chose this facility because of the overall service in which they offered and location, also the most important aspect when storing was ease of access."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars, I chose this facility due to their price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities I expected without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected, the main reason I chose this store was due to their price. The lady who initially dealt with us was extremely helpful, would come back as long as the price was right again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, so friendly and helpful and brill location. I would highly recommend your firm.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service ,Superb Staff with the Services and Facilities expected at Kinning Park . Great price and Location ,Super Convenient,Great communication would Recommend to Anyone ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lens Kinning Park provided service and facility's required for my Storage with a great Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clean, tidy and secure .. very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would rate Hillington overall 5 Stars as the service was fantastic and staff were extremely helpful, the most important aspect of storage was good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I chose Len at Granton because of the great reviews online, easy access and their amazing customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Flexibility and service. Good price and great location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 712 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support