Len's Self Storage Reviews

337 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 5447

Email:
info@lenlothian.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Len's Self Storage?

Your Rating
Lee Auchterlonie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the service and facility provided is excellent. I chose this site due to its opening hours and would definitely recommend!
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Kevin Hagan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hillington offered reasonable pricing
Posted 2 days ago
James Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great access at Hillington, very friendly staff, flexible.
Posted 2 days ago
David Bowron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the facility is excellent and I would use again! I chose this place due to its location and price offered.
Posted 3 days ago
Liam Paterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly Service..5 stars!
Posted 6 days ago
Urte Macikene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy, affordable, wonderful service, very responsive. Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Urte Macikene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy, affordable, wonderful service, very responsive. Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Mclaughlin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Kinning Park is a good location,overall Service offered ,opening Hrs and great pricing and deals .
Posted 1 week ago
Tristan Peace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to its location, price, opening hours and overall service offered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chard Smalberger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The level of support and staff friendliness was very good..5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Service and facilities were as expected. Chose to store at Lens Kinning Park because of excellent price and location.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kenny Barr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kinning Park level of service and facilities as expected. Have used before. Great overall service offered, great prices offered and convenient location.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anna Kimmel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great storage! Nice service, really helpful staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anna Kimmel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great storage! Nice service, really helpful staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julia Tapsfield
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great, no problems, clear pricing with no tricks, excellent customer service , good opening hours
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Byrne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service deliver at Hillington, I received a personal service from Claire & Ricky
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jo Arden
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great storage
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly,helpful staff and affordable storage. Good location. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly,helpful staff and affordable storage. Good location. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryn Linden
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent and easy to book in and out plus very courteous friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 337 reviews