Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.86 Rating 507 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 5447

Email:
info@lenlothian.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Len's Self Storage?

Your Rating
Graham & Elise Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We would give Hillington 5 Stars due to their clean facility, friendly staff and price. Facility could possibly be open longer hours during the weekend.
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Karen Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I would rate Hillington 4 Stars, due to the price and overall serviced offered.
Posted 22 hours ago
Georgia Reid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Lens Storage before as its location is convenient. Very happy with the service provided
Posted 1 day ago
Tina Marchetti
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the hassle free service and location of facility.
Posted 4 days ago
Ann Cooreman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, service and location.
Posted 4 days ago
Rob Montgomery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the excellent service offered. Staff members are very helpful and friendly.
Posted 6 days ago
Grace Donnelly & Peter Foley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We would give Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service that we expected and we chose this branch due to its location.
Posted 6 days ago
Martin Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sighthill Facility - Excellent service provided and very flexible
Posted 1 week ago
Kandiah Jeyavinthan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good overall service and close to me.
Posted 1 week ago
Tom Richard - Sighthill
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent facilities at sighthill - great staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Alistair M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to its location.
Posted 1 week ago
Margaret Brandie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service @ Sighthill.

Good service and very helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marina Martinolli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service offered, convenience and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly Boyle
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Stored at Len Lothian Hillington- main reasons for storing here were overall service offered, price and location.
Safety was most important aspect of storing here
5* excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Isobel Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sighthill Facility -
Posted 2 weeks ago
Imran Rafiq
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sighthill - Great staff - Lovely lady in reception, Great customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Higgins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give Hillington 5 Stars as the overall service I received was excellent. The facility was secure, safe and I could always get a hold of an employee when needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sandra Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the excellent service provided, I chose this facility due to its safety and convenience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sighthill facility - Great service provided and an ideal location for my needs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jim Finnie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hillington provided level of services and facilities that I expected. The main reason for storing at Lens Hillington was the price and good location. Very Professional and friendly staff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.86 based on 507 reviews