Len's Self Storage Reviews

360 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0131 516 5447

Email:
info@lenlothian.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Len's Self Storage?

Your Rating
Elena Foamefe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I want to tell you how wonderful you are,very professional,kind,lots of smiles ( this it is very good)! THANKS!¡
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Napthine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service and facilities were as expected.
The main reasons I chose to store with Lens Self Storage Kinning Park was the overall service offered and the location. The staff were friendly and helpful. One suggestion I would make is an extra hour on to opening times so open until 7 weekdays and 5 at weekends. Overall 4* Very Good Service
Posted 3 days ago
John Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The overall service was 5 stars.
Posted 4 days ago
James Moyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It have been very handy with being able to drive in strategic to the unit. Plus the staff have been very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
James Moyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It have been very handy with being able to drive in strategic to the unit. Plus the staff have been very helpful and friendly. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Ellen Ritchie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The overall service was very good .. 5 stars.
Posted 6 days ago
Gary Townsley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Security and location are the main reasons I stored at Lens Self Storage.
5 star service!
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Seivwright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service 5*
Level of service and facilities delivered were as expected.
The main reason for choosing to store with Lens Self Storage Kinning Park was the overall service offered with the most important aspect being the cheap rates.
Promotion for Keith- Top Job!!
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Abercrombie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall service offered was very good..5 stars!
Posted 1 week ago
John Wales
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with the service provided at the Sighthill facility price and location was the main reason
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen McGrory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Facilities better than expected. Very Clean and organised. Main reasons for storage was the excellent price. Most important aspects of storage were : easy access, clean, well organised facilities. 5* overall service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie Godfrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall service and price were the main reasons I chose to store
at Len's Self Storage ... 4 Stars very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig Darroch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent facilities, very friendly staff with easy access .. 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Cargill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent staff and customer service..5 stars!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Peachey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having Used Granton in Edinburgh previously !
I knew that Kinning Park Glasgow would provide the service and facilities I required for my Storage needs ,both sites offer Value for money and reliability .
Would like to see longer opening hrs at night to provide access to people that work office hrs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bernard Woods
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would rate the Hillington facility 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered, also the staff members were lovely and the site was well secure. Overall, the service was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Vinding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good service and very helpful staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Findlay & Julie Ewald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would give Hillington 5 Stars due to its price, location and opening hours. They provide a friendly service and are very accommodating!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Debbie Bowes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Location and safety were highlights at Hillington and the Customer Service is amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adele MacLean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service...Safe and very friendly staff!!
5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 360 reviews