Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 651 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

How would you rate Len's Self Storage ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lens Kinning Park offer a great location ,price, fast easy reliable Summer Locker Solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great level of service and location..5 Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great for last minute service..5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the overall service offered and helpful, friendly staff members. The most important aspect when storing my goods was ease of access and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service offered, I chose this facility due to the location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars, the most important aspect when storing my goods was safety."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and location, secure and good size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, very easy and helpful staff..5 Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lens Kinning offer Great Summer Locker Storage with a great overall Service with a Van and Driver Service to help moving in and out !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to their price and location of facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as I am very happy with the service provided, I chose this facility due to the price and location."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kinning Park Offered the Student Locker with best price and Self Service with great overall service offered with a collection and delivery service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service and Facility's at Kinning Park were everything I expected with a great overall Service offered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reliable and safe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lens Kinning Park in a good location , great price with a friendly customer service an overall great service offered for locker storage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I stored at the Granton branch as the price was good, with the facilities and service provided being excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sighthill Facility - Storage unit was clean and I was happy with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sighthill Site - Perfect service provided and the van driver was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff, professional service, prompt response. Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lens @Kinning Park Offered the services and Facilities with a handy location and great price and secure premises ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 651 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This