Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 828 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities that I expected. I chose this branch as we have used as a family before, the main aspects when storing with Lens was their clear policies and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Sighthill - Great Service at a good Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Glasgow Kinning Park Gave us More than service and facilitys expected , Great Service , the staff were helpful and pleasant and we trusted them with our storage requirements , We recommend Lens Self Storage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would highly recommend the overall service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Staff & good opening hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We would give the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they went above and beyond with regards to the level of service provided, we chose this facility due to the overall service offered and location. Very professional, friendly and helpful service, could not thank everyone enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff went above and beyond to help. Very professional service, friendly and helpful. I couldn't thank everyone enough...5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spot on service and easy to deal with, price and location at Hillington were also important factors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found storage easy to arrange with Len's (Hillington) and the staff very helpful, ideal location for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overall service, knowledge of staff and flexibility...Staff are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lens Kinning Park Delivered the Service and facilities i required for summer storage with a GREAT PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5* - the staff at Len's Kinning Park were always pleasant and happy to help. Unit was easy to access, opening hours were ideal for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chose to store with Len's as their Kinning Parl location was handy for myself. Easy to deal with, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy access to unit and reliable storage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Easy access, good price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Len's Self Storage provided a 5* service all round. The Kinning Park location was perfect for me, and as a student hassle free storage was exactly what I was looking for and what I got! Staff were really friendly, and the prices couldn't be beaten. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We chose lens because of their overall service offered. This included price, location, and opening hours. Customer Service at the facility was great. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a student, Len's provided everything I needed and more! Location and price were a major deciding factor for myself and the storage space was perfect for my needs. 5*!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They provide the level of service and facilities to be expected. We chose lens due to the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reasonably priced units, ease of use and very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 828 reviews