Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 980 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01316256000

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Location:

Union House, 18 Inverleith Terrace, , Edinburgh

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Hillington team where outstanding and went above and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hillington, I knew it was good service so i used it again, very flexible & staff very helpful, excellent overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with indoor facilities
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hillington excellent service follow up calls keeping me informed of next steps fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everyone at the Hillington facility was helpful & nothing was a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lens hillington provided the facilitys and service we required great location will plenty of space for our belongings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Secure unit and lovely customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lens KP offered the Service and facilities expected with great price ,convenience ,Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lens Kinning Park offered the Service and facility's required with absoloutely brilliant ,helpful friendly staff ,overall excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lens Kinning Park offered the facilities i required with overall service price and location most important with my items been secure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lens Kinning Park were friendly and organized an easy experience , With a great van and driver service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient opening hours and location.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lens Kinning Park ,Very Good Service and polite would recommend the facilities and Service . Great Price, Location Easy to access and Clean . Would use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kinning Park branch was as expected staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and the price was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this facility was due to the price. The most important aspect when storing at Lens was the security and access.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington branch excellent service would highly recomend staff were very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lens Kinning Park offered the Service and Facilities required with price, location and overall service offered my goods been safe , all staff have been polite and helpful throughout my time in storage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington reason for storage was the overall service offered and ease of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 980 reviews