Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 687 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Granton site was perfect for me plus the fact they are open at weekends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service that we expected, they were available at short notice for a short time period. We chose this facility due to its price, location and overall service offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The level of service was great at Granton storage facility. Close to the center, fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Leica microsystems Ltd have stored since 2014 at the Hillington branch, and have always been delighted with the service provided, friendly staff, and very accessible as well as being close to our customer base at the QEUH"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Required short term storage at very short notice, staff couldn't have been more helpful at the Hillington store and provided excellent advice and service. Excellent availability, location, accessibility"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the level of service and facilities provided, I chose this branch due to its location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lens Kinning Park offered Top Level of Services ,Facilities with great price ,location and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sighthill Facility great location secure and clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lens Kinning Park Offered the Best online Price , Room Availability with great service and facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Len's Kinning Park Offered Good Value with Great Price and Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they provided a great service overall and the flexibility we had when needing to extend our unit at short notice. I chose this facility due to their price and location."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Granton location was the best one for me, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service at Granton, very secure, staff went out of their way to help. Best value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The main reason I chose to store at Granton was Location, Price & overall Service Offered. The most important aspect of storing with Len's was Security & peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good overall service..5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sighthill Facility excellent overall service. Customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the flexibility, ease of use and their pleasant helpful staff members. I chose this facility because their opening times, location and price, we had no problems here whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great cost and location.. Would highly recommend..5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kinning Park Delivered the level of service and facilities a Great Reception , treatment from start to finish . Main highlights been the overall service , opening hrs ,price and easy location . most important aspect of the storage was peace of mind and the Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the secure, dry and location of facility, I would highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support