Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 605 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

How would you rate Len's Self Storage ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Graham Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Great service, friendly staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Derek Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Sighthill facility clean secure facilties"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cairistiona Russell
Verified Buyer
"Kinning Park offered the facilities and Service , Very Helpful & Easy acces from the unit with lift access etc ,Great price with Helpful Staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stewart Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"Lens Kinning Park are Secure,Accessible,Good Facilities with Friendly Staff .Great overall Service ,Condition of my stored items was excellent after many years been held in Storage !!Thoroughly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service from the team at Len Lothian - friendly and helpful. Handy location just off the motorway as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexander Shand
Verified Buyer
"Good level of service, opening hours and price. Accessability at Sighthill was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bruce Farndale
Verified Buyer
"Superb service throughout. Always friendly, helpful staff. Excellent facility ..Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Albert Fox
Verified Buyer
"I chose to store at the Granton site. The overall service offered was very good. Friendly and good service. Good service from Jemima in particular, I will be back in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JJ Robots Ltd
Verified Buyer
"The level of service delivered at the Granton Facility was what we expected. The reason we chose Len's was the opening hours & the most important aspect of our storage was the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Isobel Mrugala
Verified Buyer
"Security and efficient, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sara Pollock
Verified Buyer
"Great staff, friendly and accommodating... Trust and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Combe
Verified Buyer
"Have used Len Lothian for many years. Access times are great and the storage facilities are very good. Staff are polite and very helpful. If I need Storage again in the future I would have no hesitation in using Len Lothian again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ryan Ferguson
Verified Buyer
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as the staff are friendly and very helpful at all times. I chose this facility due to the overall service offered, price, location and their opening times."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stacey MacLeay
Verified Buyer
"The Service and Facilities were Fab Thanks , Location and Price with Secure and Easy Access to Lens Kinning Park ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arief Juri
Verified Buyer
"Sighthill Easy access and friendly staff. Really satisfied with the service in both storage and communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Caroline Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Great price and accessibility..5 stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Morven Maclean
Verified Buyer
"Hillington Very good, friendly service with good information provided at initial enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Edwardson
Verified Buyer
"Easily accessible and clean units. Friendly, efficient and professional staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gordon Spence
Verified Buyer
"Stored before in Edinburgh. first Class facilities and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Krzysztof Pukacz
Verified Buyer
"I heard about Len's Self Storage at Granton through word of mouth. Very nice customer Service! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 605 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This