Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 917 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service and facilities is excellent ,Kinning Park offers the Overall Service, Price and location along with the added peace of mind that my goods were safe !
Posted 20 hours ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered; friendly staff and professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, I chose this facility due to the overall service offered - staff were great and helpful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service and convenience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service. Lovely staff, ever so helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Location, ease of access and price.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent , professional Overall Service Received, especially when calling up !
Posted 1 month ago
Contact & staff service (especially Lorraine) and other staff were important aspects of storing here.
We were kept informed and contact during the relocation of my unit
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service, very organised..5 Stars!
Posted 1 month ago
The most important aspect of me using Len's Self Storage at Granton was ease of access and knowing my goods were secure. Easy process! 5 stars!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the customer service was amazing, so helpful and made the move stress free. The main reason I chose this branch was due to the overall service offered, I have used them in the past and would use again in the future. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was the friendly, helpful staff! Ricky, Lorraine, Kerys and Shannen are all very good - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely customer service, very helpful, good price and handy location and very patient with my date for moving out which kept changing.
Would definitely store with Len's Hillington again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent every time - All brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and location.
Useful for the first 5 months. Great starter price.
Posted 1 month ago
Kinning Park offered the service and facility's ,Smooth Operaters ! The facility was Safe and Secure and staff were friendly !
Posted 2 months ago
Lens Kinning Park provided the level of service and facilities required with a great price offered and a handy location !
Posted 2 months ago
Handy location, good price and friendly staff..5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Good location and very good service..Size required was available
Posted 2 months ago
Great overall service provided..5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Clean, dry undercover loading..5 Stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 917 reviews