Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.86 Rating 581 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

How would you rate Len's Self Storage ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gary Miller
Verified Buyer
"Lens Kinning Park has provided me with Fantastic Service -Many Thanks Very Satisfied with Overall Service and Location , Great Service,Security &Peace of mind for safe storage of my Belongings"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Larisa Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Lens Kinning Park Provided A Great overall Service with good open hrs and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Robert Goodchild
Verified Buyer
"I stored at Granton, excellent service over 5 years. The main reason I chose to store at Lens Self Storage was because of the price, opening times and overall service offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Len's Self Storage at Granton delivered the levels of service expected. Most important aspect for me was the location and flexibility."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steven Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due the overall service offered and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alistair Allan
Verified Buyer
"Sighthill facility overall service offered highlight was safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephanie Weinraub
Verified Buyer
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the price, location of facility and the overall service offered. However, the branch could possibly have longer opening hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keris Russell
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic facilities, location and customer service (excellent)..5 stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adeel Anjum
Verified Buyer
"Len's Storage offered a great service and well maintained storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Young
Verified Buyer
"Very accommodating and convenient..would have liked later closing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
H F Productions
Verified Buyer
"We went with Len's Self Storage for Price , location and ease of access"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Page
Verified Buyer
"Impressed with the overall service offered and everyone at Sighthill has been very helpful. We have been very pleased with everything whilst in storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Selina Duncan
Verified Buyer
"Great Service!..5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marlyn Davidson
Verified Buyer
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars, as staff were very obliging at all times. I chose this facility due to its location, price, opening times and security. I would use this service again and recommend to other due to the overall service in which they offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Elliotte
Verified Buyer
"Kinning Park Offered a Great Overall Service with super helpful staff ,Location and Price ,Thanks a Lot for all the help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paula Creron
Verified Buyer
""Fabulous, helpful, friendly service"..hours weren't ideal but manageable.. "Service staff wonderful" 5 stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Veronika Bromova
Verified Buyer
"High level of service delivered. Price and Location were the main reasons I chose to store at Lens Self Storage Hillington. 5* service would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen And Annmarie MacDonald
Verified Buyer
"We would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the overall service offered, location and opening hours. The facility was clean and not damp, also staff were nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Ritchie / James Newton
Verified Buyer
"Staff went above and beyond, very understanding of delays"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jan Doidge
Verified Buyer
"I chose Len's Storage as it was very convenient. The overall service given was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.86 based on 581 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This