Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 865 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent Service, friendly staff. Totally convenient, no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I visited several local storage places and you were the nicest. I feel my stuff is safe here. Later opening during the week would be helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every aspect at the Hillington branch of Len's is excellent...level of service e.g Price, location, opening times , However it was the staff who were very friendly & helpful that made me glad to have stored at Len's.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lens Kinning Park has provided my Storage for the past 6yrs , It is and excellent facility with great staff offering a clean and dry storage space,I was very happy with all aspects and would recommend as a storage facility .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected. The main reason for choosing this site was due to the staff being first class, an absolute pleasure. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was that my goods were safe, overall the service was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 star service with easy access
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kinning Park provided excellent customer service from the staff , Overall Excellent Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Use Len's Hillington regularly for storage. As a business customer, it's ideal as they offer clean, dry units of different sizes , depending on how much stock I may have this means I only pay for the space I need. Great Service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and always accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of access to units. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good price - location - opening hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was very easy and everyone super helpful. Perfect for my needs from price and location. Everyone was so nice and helpful, I'd definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We chose to store with Lens due to location, and based off of family recommendation. 5* service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Local to house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected, the main reasons I chose this facility was due to their price and location. Secure premises and price was the most important aspects when choosing a self storage facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, I chose this branch due to their location and price. The most important aspects when storing were the easy access, good initial offer and friendly staff members.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as staff are always helpful and cheerful. The main reasons I chose this facility were the price, location and overall service offered. It was really great to see smiles on arrival, I would definitely recommend to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided an excellent service all around. I chose this facility due to their location, price and the overall service offered - everything was made easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 865 reviews