Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,053 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01316256000

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Location:

Union House, 18 Inverleith Terrace, , Edinburgh

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, staff amazing. Secure, great communication great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, price matched, efficient and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely Superb. So easy to access and good security. Staff excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stored in Hillington Branch as was good price and location, staff were very helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hillington, We received first class service from the very friendly staff, most important aspects were location, price, and the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, staff very helpful, would recommend, excellent service, very friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good location
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good location and friendly staff. It was a safe location with easy access
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Availability + Flexibility, Great initial first offer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
General Location
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ricky is a joy as always..easy to store.. worked here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on all services and facilities great overall service in Hillington.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars, the reception staff were super helpful and friendly. The main reason I chose this branch was due to its price. The most important aspects when storing with Lens was the accessibility, security and cleanliness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to its location. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was their availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
friendly and helpful staff (Patricia) i was recommended by a friend and it was very convenient for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would give Hillington a 5 Star rating as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reasons I chose this branch was due to their opening hours, location and price offered. The most important aspect when storing was that it was clean, safe and a friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safe, Dry and excellent staff! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington Branch was very central, easy access and staff were friendly &helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I stored at the Hillington Branch, my main reasons for storing at Hillington was they are a better organisation and have better access than competitors in same area, they also delivered on service and facilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillington branch delivered great service and facilities, close to my work and 1/2 price deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 1,053 reviews