Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.86 Rating 408 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

How would you rate Len's Self Storage?

Your Rating
Duncan Hothersall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sighthill offered an excellent level of service
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
Ruth Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Straightforward and Friendly Service , Location ,Price and overall service offered ideal,would use again if needed
Posted 1 day ago
Duncan Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Safe, secure, professional service..5 stars!
Posted 1 day ago
Angela & Kevin Cassidy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered. The facility was secure and staff were very helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
Lisa Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the security and flexibility of the site, I chose this facility due to the convenient location and competitive price offered.
Posted 3 days ago
Ryan Nash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't fault the facility's and Service offered @Kinning Park
Good Value and Easy to Organise
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great Storage location in Kinning Park Glasgow 2 minutes from motorway easy access to the units which are lite inside with friendly staff , great opening times !
Posted 1 week ago
Yasmine Zaki
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent location and helpful staff in Lens Kinning Park
Posted 1 week ago
Ged Connor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the facility being in an easily accessible location and the overall service which was offered. Staff members are always helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Pert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give Hillington 5 Stars as its a great, clean space with helpful staff! I chose this facility due to price and location.
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Boylan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good overall service...Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Amy Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the friendly professional service provided! I chose this facility for its location and price, however could be open longer in the evenings.
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Bell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The overall service provided was very good with easy access..5*!!
Posted 1 week ago
Eimear Gormally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sighthill offered good space and lifts, excellent help from everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Jenni Leivo
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Have used Sighthill before, excellent price, location and overall service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alba Castillo
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Price was good, trolleys difficult to move
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gillian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the great service provided by Len's Self-Storage at Granton.

Posted 2 weeks ago
Callum MacKay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to its location and overall service offered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew MacLean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give the Hillington facility 5 Stars as it was perfect for my needs and in a good location, would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise Dunmore
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service. The staff have gone out of their way to help. Always offering assistance, even when I lost my key!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.86 based on 408 reviews