Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 759 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Stored with Len's Hillington as they offered a great price and I received great customer service from the lovely helpful staff."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The reason I chose Granton was because of the easy location; would use again."
Posted 6 days ago
"I would give the Hillington branch 5 Stars, as they provided a great service and staff members were friendly. I have used the company before and the main reasons I chose to use again, was the overall service in which they offer and convenient location of facility. Overall the service was just perfect!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service offered and location of facility, the most important aspect when storing with Lens was the security."
Posted 1 week ago
"I would rate Hillington 4 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to their location."
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and Facilities as expected @Lens Kinning Park , opening hrs , price and location main reason for using the storage"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and advice, wonderful staff!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service I expected, the whole process was so easy! The main reason I chose this facility was due to its location, overall it was a great way to store excess clutter."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The location at Granton was perfect for me"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sighthill facility Great service and price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Location in Kinning Park with service and facilities as required"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected, I chose this branch due to its opening time, price and location. The most important aspect when storing was to know my goods were safe and secure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and location. Free uplift and helpful service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would rate Hillington 4 Stars due to their convenient location and overall service offered."
Posted 1 month ago
"First Class Service from Len's @ Hillington and staff very accommodating"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lens Kinning Park offered the service and facilities required with easy accessibility"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service offered, opening times and location."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm grateful for the Peace of Mind knowing my belongings were secure whilst being stored at the Hillington Branch of Len's Self Storage"
Posted 1 month ago
"We chose Granton because of the quality service they provide, their opening time and prices. Would use again, friendly faces every time I visited."
Posted 1 month ago
"Len's Self Storage had good reviews online and offered good value and I found all my inquiries were dealt with promptly by the Hillington branch, they delivered a professional service and would use again without doubt !"
Posted 1 month ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 759 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support