Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 790 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Lens Kinning Park Provided the Locker space required with a great price"
Posted 4 months ago
"The level of service at Granton was the reason I chose this company. Very secure and perfect location."
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service offered there, I chose this facility due to its opening hours, price and location. Also the team were great - the best boss!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Sighthill facility Len Lothian offered overall excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give the Hillington branch 4 Stars overall, as they delivered the level of service/facilities that was expected, also staff were very good. I chose this branch due to their opening hours and location."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Happy, Hillington met my needs perfectly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Sighthill facility Level of service service everything as exactly as promised"
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent all round service and ideal location"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always friendly, good service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park Offered great Facilities and overall service with great a price and location with easy accessibility...."
Posted 5 months ago
"Granton has easy access and the location was perfect for us."
Posted 5 months ago
"Kinning Park offered the Service and Facilities ,with great overall Excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service. We highly recommend."
Posted 5 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall good service provided."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent overall service in a great location"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great location and service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer focused at all times, reliable storage for house moves. I would recommend to friends and family."
Posted 6 months ago
"Service and Facilities were as expected , The ability to remove storage at any time with good opening hours at Lens Kinning Park was an important aspect for my decision to store ."
Posted 6 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered, their opening times and location of facility."
Posted 6 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities that I expected, staff were very helpful and friendly throughout. I chose this facility mainly due to its location."
Posted 6 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 790 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access