Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 722 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars, I chose this facility due to its location."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the fantastic service and friendly staff. I selected this facility due to the location and that the space was clean and dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they provided an excellent service. I chose this facility due to their price, location, opening times and overall service offered. The service and staff were great, as well as good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park provided the Location and Price required unfortunately not opening Hrs , Later weekend opening you be an addition benefit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent facility, clean, spacious and accessible.. 7 days a week was very helpful.. easy access and good starter price 5 stars.. very respectful and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great staff and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great staff and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant, would highly recommend Hillington branch as staff polite and efficient. Thank you for a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service at Lens Kinning Park - great location and easy access"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park offer a great location ,price, fast easy reliable Summer Locker Solution"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great level of service and location..5 Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great for last minute service..5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars due to the overall service offered and helpful, friendly staff members. The most important aspect when storing my goods was ease of access and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service offered, I chose this facility due to the location."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would give Hillington 4 Stars, the most important aspect when storing my goods was safety."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good price and location, secure and good size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service, very easy and helpful staff..5 Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lens Kinning offer Great Summer Locker Storage with a great overall Service with a Van and Driver Service to help moving in and out !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to their price and location of facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as I am very happy with the service provided, I chose this facility due to the price and location."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 722 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support