Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 963 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01316256000

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Location:

Union House, 18 Inverleith Terrace, , Edinburgh

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Handy location, good price and friendly staff..5 stars
Posted 8 months ago
Good location and very good service..Size required was available
Posted 8 months ago
Great overall service provided..5 stars!
Posted 8 months ago
Clean, dry undercover loading..5 Stars!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and friendly staff. Would use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service, fantastic facilities and very friendly helpful staff! Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant friendly service,very helpful staff at the Hillington Branch
Posted 8 months ago
The most important aspect of my storage was the customer service provided at the Hillington facility
Posted 8 months ago
Stored at Hillington branch Lorraine was absolutely fantastic, and very understanding of my situation. Very reasonably priced and easy location
Posted 9 months ago
The Service and Facility's are 100% @Kinning Park Great overall service offered the boys in the office were great
Posted 9 months ago
Kinning Park delivered the services and facilities with great service , opening hrs , price and handy location , Easy to access but secure .
Posted 9 months ago
Price and friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff...Would recommend Len's to anyone!
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly staff, very helpful and great access all for a reasonable price
Posted 9 months ago
The facility has helpful staff, who are always happy to help, with the overall service shown at the facility being the main reason we chose to store here. 5*
Posted 10 months ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected. The main reasons I chose this facility were the price, location and lovely staff - Ricky and Lorraine gave excellent customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Lens Kinning Park Was Clean , Practical and Quick with Ease of access , Good Security and an Efficient Service provided by all staff
Posted 10 months ago
I would give the Hillington branch 5 Star as they provided an excellent service and was great value, I chose this facility due to its location and price. The most important aspects when storing are safety and reliability - I would use again 100%!
Posted 10 months ago
I would give Hillington 5 Stars as the provided the level of services in which I expected, they were easy to deal with at all times. I chose this facility due to the location and half price intro offer! The most important aspects when storing with Lens was how simple and straight forward the procedures were and also how safe it was to access.
Posted 10 months ago
Yes, Ricky was brilliant and made it so easy. Very easy to access, 5 stars..Ricky's service was outstanding!
Posted 10 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 963 reviews