Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 865 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I chose to store with Len's at Kinning Park as the service offered was fantastic and it was easy to use. 5 star service throughout!
Posted 9 months ago
Lens Kinning Park were Very Flexible and Friendly Service , overall service and price ideal , Flexibility of the storage not Knowing moving in dates ,this has helped dramatically.If I Need storage again , I will definitely use you again !!
Posted 9 months ago
Sighthill was good value and the 3 month offer was perfect. Good price for basic storage. It doed what it says on the tin.
Posted 9 months ago
I went with Len's Self Storage Kinning Park as the service provided was excellent. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly throughout. I would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service..available at time to suit our needs
Posted 9 months ago
Overall Service Offered, Opening Hours and Price were the main reasons i chose to store at Lens. Storing here was quick and east. 5*
Posted 9 months ago
The service provided and the facilities themselves were excellent. Len's Self Storage were always flexible, safe, accessible and the staff were always friendly!
Posted 10 months ago
Service was above and beyond..Allows me to ship from facility..5 stars!
Posted 10 months ago
The level of service provided was excellent, as were the facilities. I chose Len's Self Storage based on the location and value for money. Staff were always friendly and professional, providing a great service. Would recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
Overall service offered very good and price.
Posted 10 months ago
Always very helpful, even when I forgot my key, Thank you!
Storage unit was of a high quality - no dust and dry.
Only suggestions I would make would be 24hr access and a water machine.
Posted 10 months ago
Good overall service.
Posted 10 months ago
Convenient and friendly, great service
Posted 10 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service that I expected. The main reasons I chose this branch was due to their opening times, location and price. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was the easy access and friendly staff, would use again!
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple to deal with. Focused on supporting students.
Posted 10 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service in which I expected, I chose this facility due to its location and ease of access.
Posted 10 months ago
Kinning Park offered a handy location with service and facilities required
Posted 10 months ago
Safe, secure and great customer service. Excellent
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent overall service.
Posted 10 months ago
Lens Self Storage at Kinning Park was super. Delivered the level of service and facilities that we expected and offered a friendly service!
Posted 10 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 865 reviews