Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was excellent and very easy to deal with. We chose to stay with Lens due to convenience. 5*
Posted 1 year ago
The overall service was the main reason we stored, and Shannen was excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Sighthill was an excellent facility in a great location. Staff were great.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price with 3 month offer.
Posted 1 year ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities that I expected. I chose this branch as we have used as a family before, the main aspects when storing with Lens was their clear policies and helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Sighthill - Great Service at a good Price
Posted 1 year ago
Glasgow Kinning Park Gave us More than service and facilitys expected , Great Service , the staff were helpful and pleasant and we trusted them with our storage requirements ,
We recommend Lens Self Storage
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend the overall service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great Staff & good opening hours.
Posted 1 year ago
We would give the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they went above and beyond with regards to the level of service provided, we chose this facility due to the overall service offered and location. Very professional, friendly and helpful service, could not thank everyone enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Staff went above and beyond to help.
Very professional service, friendly and helpful.
I couldn't thank everyone enough...5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on service and easy to deal with, price and location at Hillington were also important factors
Posted 1 year ago
I found storage easy to arrange with Len's (Hillington) and the staff very helpful, ideal location for me!
Posted 1 year ago
Overall service, knowledge of staff and flexibility...Staff are amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
Lens Kinning Park Delivered the Service and facilities i required for summer storage with a GREAT PRICE
Posted 1 year ago
5* - the staff at Len's Kinning Park were always pleasant and happy to help. Unit was easy to access, opening hours were ideal for my needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Chose to store with Len's as their Kinning Parl location was handy for myself. Easy to deal with, good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy access to unit and reliable storage
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Easy access, good price and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Len's Self Storage provided a 5* service all round. The Kinning Park location was perfect for me, and as a student hassle free storage was exactly what I was looking for and what I got! Staff were really friendly, and the prices couldn't be beaten. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 892 reviews