Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 828 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Safe, secure and great customer service. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent overall service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lens Self Storage at Kinning Park was super. Delivered the level of service and facilities that we expected and offered a friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great overall service offered and location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had Previously used Lens Kinning Park Before and was very satisfied , Great overall service and location ,convenient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service received at Lens Self Storage Hillington. Price , clear contract and pricing structure was good. The facility is clean, provides great service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected, the main reason I chose this branch was due to their prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sighthill Facility good service freedom of movement and ease of access"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would rate Lens (Hillington) as 5 stars. They delivered the level of service and facilities expected and i chose to store with them due to price and ease of access to our goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Value and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected. The most important aspect and main reason for choosing Lens was the convenient facility location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as I have used this facility for over 10 years and it has been excellent in every way. The main reasons I chose this branch was due to its price, location and overall service offered. The most important aspects when storing with Lens were safety, excellent facility and friendliness of staff, overall they could not be better in any way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kinning Park offered great Service , So helpful Staff with a 3 month Discount offered with ideal location"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Local Storage and helpful staff, handy for the mototway and available at short notice with lots of different size units available, will use Hillington again when needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We chose lens because of the overall service that they offered. Safety, Security and accessibility were the most important aspects of our storage with lens."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We chose to store with Lens due to both the price and location suiting us best. Out goods were safe while storing there and the only reason we are now leaving is that we have moved location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality service for the price.. Secure, clean and safe storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exceptional service and ease of use..5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was kept safe and secure at the Hillington branch , very happy with the service, price and ideal location ! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Storage units are safe, secure and clean, so good we came back a second time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 828 reviews