Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 725 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Required short term storage at very short notice, staff couldn't have been more helpful at the Hillington store and provided excellent advice and service. Excellent availability, location, accessibility"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the level of service and facilities provided, I chose this branch due to its location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park offered Top Level of Services ,Facilities with great price ,location and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sighthill Facility great location secure and clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park Offered the Best online Price , Room Availability with great service and facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Len's Kinning Park Offered Good Value with Great Price and Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they provided a great service overall and the flexibility we had when needing to extend our unit at short notice. I chose this facility due to their price and location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Granton location was the best one for me, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service at Granton, very secure, staff went out of their way to help. Best value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The main reason I chose to store at Granton was Location, Price & overall Service Offered. The most important aspect of storing with Len's was Security & peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good overall service..5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sighthill Facility excellent overall service. Customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the flexibility, ease of use and their pleasant helpful staff members. I chose this facility because their opening times, location and price, we had no problems here whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great cost and location.. Would highly recommend..5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kinning Park Delivered the level of service and facilities a Great Reception , treatment from start to finish . Main highlights been the overall service , opening hrs ,price and easy location . most important aspect of the storage was peace of mind and the Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the secure, dry and location of facility, I would highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I gave Hillington 5 Stars due to the great overall service in which they offered, I chose this facility due to price and because it was dry, clean and accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful, professional service.. Most important aspect of storage was the staff...5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to their excellent facility and fantastic staff, they offered a no nonsense service and were very flexible. This service was really convenient and got us through a hard time due to bereavement, they were very professional and we would use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service was the most important aspect , along with price and location, when choosing to store, so it was an ABSOLUTE pleasure to deal with Len's staff at the Hillington branch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support