Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 865 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend the overall service!
Posted 7 months ago
Great Staff & good opening hours.
Posted 7 months ago
We would give the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they went above and beyond with regards to the level of service provided, we chose this facility due to the overall service offered and location. Very professional, friendly and helpful service, could not thank everyone enough!
Posted 8 months ago
Staff went above and beyond to help.
Very professional service, friendly and helpful.
I couldn't thank everyone enough...5 stars!
Posted 8 months ago
Spot on service and easy to deal with, price and location at Hillington were also important factors
Posted 8 months ago
I found storage easy to arrange with Len's (Hillington) and the staff very helpful, ideal location for me!
Posted 8 months ago
Overall service, knowledge of staff and flexibility...Staff are amazing!
Posted 8 months ago
Lens Kinning Park Delivered the Service and facilities i required for summer storage with a GREAT PRICE
Posted 8 months ago
5* - the staff at Len's Kinning Park were always pleasant and happy to help. Unit was easy to access, opening hours were ideal for my needs.
Posted 8 months ago
Chose to store with Len's as their Kinning Parl location was handy for myself. Easy to deal with, good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy access to unit and reliable storage
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Easy access, good price and service.
Posted 8 months ago
Len's Self Storage provided a 5* service all round. The Kinning Park location was perfect for me, and as a student hassle free storage was exactly what I was looking for and what I got! Staff were really friendly, and the prices couldn't be beaten. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
We chose lens because of their overall service offered. This included price, location, and opening hours.

Customer Service at the facility was great.

5*
Posted 8 months ago
As a student, Len's provided everything I needed and more! Location and price were a major deciding factor for myself and the storage space was perfect for my needs. 5*!
Posted 8 months ago
They provide the level of service and facilities to be expected. We chose lens due to the price.
Posted 8 months ago
Very reasonably priced units, ease of use and very friendly staff.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered the service..excellent location ..5 Stars.
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy to use, and the staff at Kinning Park were always happy to help and very friendly. Reasonably priced too.
Posted 8 months ago
The service provided at Len's Storage Kinning Park was second to none. The unit was easy to access and very clean. Excellent all round.
Posted 9 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 865 reviews