Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 963 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01316256000

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Location:

Union House, 18 Inverleith Terrace, , Edinburgh

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the service and facilities very fantastic. I chose this facility due to the overall service in which they offered, price and the fact that I could visit any day of the week, which was helpful! The most important aspect when storing was the amount of space offered and the price.
Posted 5 months ago
On behalf of CCG Foodbank i would like to personally thank management staff and the team at lens storage hillington for allowing our foodbank to use space within the busy facility to store food. Community spirit guys. This has allowed our volunteers to easy access food when required and given us storage space when large donations come in. The covid19 pandemic has brought economic and health suffering to our communities and the amount of food parcels needed has quadrupled. Thanks everyone at Lens for making our work easier.
Posted 5 months ago
Lens Kinning Park has given me an overall great service over the Last 5 yrs ! Services and Facilities were as i expected with good opening hrs and price . Great Staff ,Always pleasant and Helpful would recommend to All for their staff , Location ,Accesibility and Price
Posted 6 months ago
Convenient and good value
Posted 6 months ago
Service and facilities is excellent ,Kinning Park offers the Overall Service, Price and location along with the added peace of mind that my goods were safe !
Posted 6 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered; friendly staff and professional service.
Posted 6 months ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, I chose this facility due to the overall service offered - staff were great and helpful!
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service and convenience.
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service. Lovely staff, ever so helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Location, ease of access and price.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent , professional Overall Service Received, especially when calling up !
Posted 7 months ago
Contact & staff service (especially Lorraine) and other staff were important aspects of storing here. We were kept informed and contact during the relocation of my unit
Posted 7 months ago
Professional service, very organised..5 Stars!
Posted 7 months ago
The most important aspect of me using Len's Self Storage at Granton was ease of access and knowing my goods were secure. Easy process! 5 stars!!!
Posted 7 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the customer service was amazing, so helpful and made the move stress free. The main reason I chose this branch was due to the overall service offered, I have used them in the past and would use again in the future. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was the friendly, helpful staff! Ricky, Lorraine, Kerys and Shannen are all very good - thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely customer service, very helpful, good price and handy location and very patient with my date for moving out which kept changing. Would definitely store with Len's Hillington again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent every time - All brilliant!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and location. Useful for the first 5 months. Great starter price.
Posted 8 months ago
Kinning Park offered the service and facility's ,Smooth Operaters ! The facility was Safe and Secure and staff were friendly !
Posted 8 months ago
Lens Kinning Park provided the level of service and facilities required with a great price offered and a handy location !
Posted 8 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 963 reviews