Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We chose to store with Lens due to location, and based off of family recommendation. 5* service!
Posted 8 months ago
Local to house
Posted 9 months ago
I would rate the Hillington branch 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected, the main reasons I chose this facility was due to their price and location. Secure premises and price was the most important aspects when choosing a self storage facility.
Posted 9 months ago
Staff were helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, I chose this branch due to their location and price. The most important aspects when storing were the easy access, good initial offer and friendly staff members.
Posted 10 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as staff are always helpful and cheerful. The main reasons I chose this facility were the price, location and overall service offered. It was really great to see smiles on arrival, I would definitely recommend to friends!
Posted 10 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided an excellent service all around. I chose this facility due to their location, price and the overall service offered - everything was made easy!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to extend dates and east access.
Posted 10 months ago
The staff at Lens Kinning Park were very friendly, such a great attitude! Very helpful, and the location and opening hours were perfect. 5 stars!
Posted 10 months ago
Decided to store at Len's as opening hours, price and location really suited me, However the deciding clincher for me was my telephone call with Ricky .
Posted 10 months ago
Would Use again as such great service , staff very approachable , Thank You, Hillington
Posted 10 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they provided the level of service and facilities in which I expected, the most important aspect to me when storing was the level of security and ease of access.
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff.
Posted 10 months ago
The Sighthill store provided excellent service, were polite and efficient.
Good price and location although it would be good if it was open a bit later.
Posted 10 months ago
All the staff at Granton have been courteous & very helpful. Flexible storage at a good price. Would recommend for storage as I was recommended to use Len's.
Posted 11 months ago
Sighthill provided a good service at a good price. The security and convenience of the store was essential to me.
Posted 11 months ago
'My wife will miss popping into Len's...... she's even thinking of taking on a smaller unit so that she has reason to visit!'
We'd both like to highlight the staff at Hillington for their helpfulness, and for us the location was just perfect.
Posted 11 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected. I chose to store here as it was through recommendations, also the most import aspect when I was storing was that the facility was clean, secure and has easy access.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely impressed with efficiency & customer service, really helped to accomodate the start of our storage which we were organising from abroad.
Thank You Hillington for all your help!
Posted 11 months ago
Sighthill Facility gave excellent service.
Secure and accessible storage, was very pleased with the level of service.
Posted 11 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 892 reviews