Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 801 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Sighthill Facility good service freedom of movement and ease of access"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would rate Lens (Hillington) as 5 stars. They delivered the level of service and facilities expected and i chose to store with them due to price and ease of access to our goods."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Value and friendly staff."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected. The most important aspect and main reason for choosing Lens was the convenient facility location."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as I have used this facility for over 10 years and it has been excellent in every way. The main reasons I chose this branch was due to its price, location and overall service offered. The most important aspects when storing with Lens were safety, excellent facility and friendliness of staff, overall they could not be better in any way!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Kinning Park offered great Service , So helpful Staff with a 3 month Discount offered with ideal location"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Local Storage and helpful staff, handy for the mototway and available at short notice with lots of different size units available, will use Hillington again when needed!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We chose lens because of the overall service that they offered. Safety, Security and accessibility were the most important aspects of our storage with lens."
Posted 1 month ago
"We chose to store with Lens due to both the price and location suiting us best. Out goods were safe while storing there and the only reason we are now leaving is that we have moved location."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality service for the price.. Secure, clean and safe storage."
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service and ease of use..5 stars!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was kept safe and secure at the Hillington branch , very happy with the service, price and ideal location ! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Storage units are safe, secure and clean, so good we came back a second time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Price and location were the reasons that we chose to store here, and lens offered the best options. The facility is secure and was also local to us."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and location."
Posted 2 months ago
"I rate Lens Self Storage in Hillington 5 stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities i had expected. I had used Lens before and had a previously good experience. The staff always greeted me with a smile and offered great service all around!"
Posted 2 months ago
"First class customer service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent services, cleanliness of warehouse and very efficient staff"
Posted 2 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they were helpful at all times, I chose this facility due to a recommendation, value for money and the overall service offered."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected, I chose this facility due to its good location and ease of access."
Posted 2 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 801 reviews