Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.87 Rating 722 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities I expected without any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities that I expected, the main reason I chose this store was due to their price. The lady who initially dealt with us was extremely helpful, would come back as long as the price was right again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, so friendly and helpful and brill location. I would highly recommend your firm.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service ,Superb Staff with the Services and Facilities expected at Kinning Park . Great price and Location ,Super Convenient,Great communication would Recommend to Anyone ....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park provided service and facility's required for my Storage with a great Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clean, tidy and secure .. very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would rate Hillington overall 5 Stars as the service was fantastic and staff were extremely helpful, the most important aspect of storage was good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I chose Len at Granton because of the great reviews online, easy access and their amazing customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Flexibility and service. Good price and great location."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The discounted price was a decision factor in taking out storage at Len's Hillington site, I would highly recommend as the staff were so helpful, polite, and provided an excellent service. It was very convenient for our business needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give Hillington 5 Stars due to the overall service in which they offered, I chose this branch due to their price and location. I have used this facility before and would again in the future, the most important aspects for me when storing was the security and condition of units."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect location at Hillington and a good price, but more importantly staff were First Class particularly Shannen!!! Would Definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Granton site was perfect for me plus the fact they are open at weekends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service at Granton, would use again. Very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We would give Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service that we expected, they were available at short notice for a short time period. We chose this facility due to its price, location and overall service offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The level of service was great at Granton storage facility. Close to the center, fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Leica microsystems Ltd have stored since 2014 at the Hillington branch, and have always been delighted with the service provided, friendly staff, and very accessible as well as being close to our customer base at the QEUH"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Required short term storage at very short notice, staff couldn't have been more helpful at the Hillington store and provided excellent advice and service. Excellent availability, location, accessibility"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the level of service and facilities provided, I chose this branch due to its location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lens Kinning Park offered Top Level of Services ,Facilities with great price ,location and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.87 based on 722 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support