Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 929 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional service, very organised..5 Stars!
Posted 2 months ago
The most important aspect of me using Len's Self Storage at Granton was ease of access and knowing my goods were secure. Easy process! 5 stars!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as the customer service was amazing, so helpful and made the move stress free. The main reason I chose this branch was due to the overall service offered, I have used them in the past and would use again in the future. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was the friendly, helpful staff! Ricky, Lorraine, Kerys and Shannen are all very good - thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely customer service, very helpful, good price and handy location and very patient with my date for moving out which kept changing.
Would definitely store with Len's Hillington again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent every time - All brilliant!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and location.
Useful for the first 5 months. Great starter price.
Posted 3 months ago
Kinning Park offered the service and facility's ,Smooth Operaters ! The facility was Safe and Secure and staff were friendly !
Posted 3 months ago
Lens Kinning Park provided the level of service and facilities required with a great price offered and a handy location !
Posted 3 months ago
Handy location, good price and friendly staff..5 stars
Posted 3 months ago
Good location and very good service..Size required was available
Posted 3 months ago
Great overall service provided..5 stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Clean, dry undercover loading..5 Stars!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and friendly staff. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, fantastic facilities and very friendly helpful staff! Couldn’t recommend them enough!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant friendly service,very helpful staff at the Hillington Branch
Posted 3 months ago
The most important aspect of my storage was the customer service provided at the Hillington facility
Posted 4 months ago
Stored at Hillington branch
Lorraine was absolutely fantastic, and very understanding of my situation. Very reasonably priced and easy location
Posted 4 months ago
The Service and Facility's are 100% @Kinning Park
Great overall service offered the boys in the office were great
Posted 4 months ago
Kinning Park delivered the services and facilities with great service , opening hrs , price and handy location , Easy to access but secure .
Posted 4 months ago
Price and friendly.
Posted 4 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 929 reviews