Len's Self Storage Reviews

4.88 Rating 892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Len's Self Storage
Read Len\'s Self Storage Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 516 5447

Email:

info@lenlothian.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Len's Self Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to get stuff in and out with trolly's and lifts
Posted 2 months ago
Good as ever on price and safety.
Posted 2 months ago
I would give Hillington 5 Stars as the service turned out to be excellent, the team provided clear information each time. I chose this facility due to its convenient location.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Was disappointed with the headline offer of 3 months at 50% off., only to find that whilst we used 3 months storage the original conversation i had was based on a 2 month commitment from me, which might extend to 3, thus we didn't qualify for the offer in month 3 when it came to pay for it, we then ended up paying full price for the 3rd month, which on that basis we removed all of our gear right away. Lesson in this one is don't read and believe what you see, get it in writing first. We wont be back and wasn't happy with the level of service offered when asking for the offer to be granted (computer says no mentality) albeit the staff were very friendly and merely doing their job.
Posted 3 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars due to the convenient location and as they provided the level of service in which I expected.
Posted 3 months ago
The Sighthill site provided exceptional service. Great price and location which was very important as it helped our son when moving into his flat. Staff very welcoming and gave us all the information we needed. Highly Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service, friendly staff.

Totally convenient, no hassle.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, efficient and very convenient.
Posted 7 months ago
I visited several local storage places and you were the nicest.
I feel my stuff is safe here.
Later opening during the week would be helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Every aspect at the Hillington branch of Len's is excellent...level of service e.g Price, location, opening times , However it was the staff
who were very friendly & helpful that made me glad to have stored at Len's.
Posted 7 months ago
Lens Kinning Park has provided my Storage for the past 6yrs ,
It is and excellent facility with great staff offering a clean and dry storage space,I was very happy with all aspects and would recommend as a storage facility .
Posted 7 months ago
I would rate Hillington 5 Stars as they delivered the level of service and facilities in which I expected. The main reason for choosing this site was due to the staff being first class, an absolute pleasure. The most important aspect when storing with Lens was that my goods were safe, overall the service was brilliant.
Posted 7 months ago
Staff very helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
5 star service with easy access
Posted 7 months ago
Kinning Park provided excellent customer service from the staff , Overall Excellent Customer Service
Posted 8 months ago
Use Len's Hillington regularly for storage.
As a business customer, it's ideal as they offer clean, dry units of different sizes , depending on how much stock I may have this means I only pay for the space I need. Great Service .
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use and always accessible.
Posted 8 months ago
Ease of access to units. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good price - location - opening hours.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was very easy and everyone super helpful.
Perfect for my needs from price and location.
Everyone was so nice and helpful, I'd definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Len's Self Storage is rated 4.88 based on 892 reviews