Lakeland Leather Reviews

1,518 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
015394 39020

Email:
directsales@lakelandleather.co.uk

Location:
Lakeland Head Office

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Lakeland Leather?

Your Rating
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Southport store staff go above and beyond to help
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Graeme Hills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've bought from Lakeland leather many times and the clothing is always excellent quality. Unfortunately I recently bought some moccasins (November 2016) and they are very poor. It is now May and the soles are both worn and split. Do not buy these slippers.
Posted 2 days ago
Good Morning Graeme, we sincerely apologise that you are not satisfied with this product. We will contact you directly to discuss this further. Many thanks, Lakeland Leather.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Lloyd Hartridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good order communication, prompt free delivery and above all a great quality leather Jacket that looked even better in the flesh than the good quality pics online.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product appears to be as advertised,and arrived as promised.It is also good value at the sale price.Most importantly,my wife is happy with it,and it fits her.
Only slight "gripe" is that apparently we do not qualify for free postage,although I thought that the PO charges standard rate for IoM.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, we're delighted that you're happy with your purchase. Regarding the postage we apologise however, the parcel was sent with a tracked courier and not Royal Mail, we will look into our delivery charges. Many thanks for your custom and the review, Lakeland Leather.
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Ann Digby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The jacket was great quality and a good fit.
Posted 1 week ago
David
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I would also give 10 out of 10 to this Shop - if I COULD - Amazing value and great Quality
I bought a Medium Brown Seb leather Biker Jacket , as my old White Leather Jacket had a defunct zip ( and had seen better days ) so I bought this Seb Biker one at Carlisle on Holiday , and was very impressed with the shop , and the wide range to choose from , and the various sizes so you could try them on - and make sure it would fit properly when you took it home -
I am delighted with the High Quality and soft Leather on this Jacket - £ 229
( £ 100 was taken off in sale ) plus the staff member was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning David, we're delighted that you're pleased with the first class service and products we provide! Many thanks for your custom and the review, Lakeland Leather.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Carol Overton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fast delivery and the handbag which I sent as a present was beautiful. My daughter is delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Louise Logan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The suede jacket I bought was of a great quality . The suede was very soft and finely finished . I would buy this jacket in other colours if they were available.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Louise, we will pass this message onto the relevant people! we are pleased that you're happy with the first class service and products we provide at Lakeland Leather. Many thanks for your custom and the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great help in getting the correct size from the lady who converted the size of my old jacket to match lakelands sizing .Very pleased with the quality and comprehensive care advise .All is perfect and I really like my choice .
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning, we're delighted that you're happy with the first class service and products we provide at Lakeland Leather. Many thanks for your custom and the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Julie Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the quality of the jacket and it arrived next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and the jacket I ordered is absolutely gorgeous!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Mark Donkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Larkhall Rowallan holdall. It's a good quality bag, I'm very happy with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs M A Milward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful, quality leather holdall as a present. Prompt delivery, well packaged. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Mrs Milward, we're delighted that you're happy with the first class service and products we provide at Lakeland Leather. Many thanks for your custom and the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service - beautiful leather jacket arrived soon after ordering, exactly as described on website, perfect fit, looks and feels gorgeous, free postage, very, very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning, we're delighted that you're happy with the first class service and products we provide at Lakeland Leather. Many thanks for your custom and the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Prompt service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Karen Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic product at an amazing price.
My son will love it!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Karen, we're delighted that you're happy with the first class customer service and products we provide at Lakeland Leather, we hope you're son loves his present! Many thanks for your custom and the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Terence Rolfe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having once navigated the Lakeland website the process was straightforward; and communication and despatch were prompt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Terence, we're delighted that you're pleased with the first class service and products we provide at Lakeland Leather. Many thanks for your custom and the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Tudor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I lost my old bag, and found this on line, it was 100 times better than the original. fast postage and great leather toiletry bag that will last me a lifetime
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Jonathan, we're delighted that you're pleased with your new wash bag! Many thanks for your custom and the review, Lakeland Leather
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick dispatch&delivery lovely leather great price .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely black leather biker jacket. Really good fit and quality at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning, we're delighted that you're pleased with the first class service and products we provide at Lakeland Leather. Many thanks for your custom and the review.
Posted 1 week ago
Lakeland Leather is rated 4.81 based on 1,518 reviews