Labels Zoo Reviews

4.8 Rating 575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
4.8
Based on 575 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

Fair and competitive price, good quality and quick delivery - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent labels - very pleased as this is my second order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products great prices and sent me a sample quickly. Speed of communication could be better though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, superlative delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sample only requested. Arrived promptly with appropriate contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stunningly good service. Have bought 3 times from Labels Zoo and wouldn't hesitate to buy again. Ordered pm and it was with us the next day. Great website, easy to use, and great idea re the zoo+ animal linked with product. Use these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality labels delivered quickly. Perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing just what i needed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived very promptly, good prices. Packaged well but very dusty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As described, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product, fair price, very speedy delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent service. I ordered my labels one day, and received them the next. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The best price possible, for a good quality product - the labels are exactly what was needed, delivered very quickly as well. couldn't beat it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The order was placed and delivered within 3 days. Website simple to follow and orders easy to place.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quality labels
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very well priced and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only sent for a sample, but it arrived the next day, shall be ordering soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The paper quality of the label samples I received was great. But they didn't work well with my inkjet printer. Black ink smudges. It does not dry completely even after hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product expensive delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.77 based on 575 reviews