Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 408 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
"Wounderfull service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Produit parfait et livraison en France extrêmement rapide. Je recommande sans hésiter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good labels at a reasonable price with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service and love the ability to search for labels by service eg NOTHS, ETSY etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The shipping was incredibly quick and the product is first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"les étiquettes ont été reçues rapidement et correspondent à la description, merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service on every order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Totally fabulous arrived almost before I put the phone down! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great fast service and fantastic labels 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super fast delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service, labels arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super easy, love the animals and best of all labels arrived next day! No fuss, no dramas, just awesome :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always efficient. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had a question which was resolved immediately over the phone. Order was received the next morning. Cant ask for much more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product as usual. Delivery just a little slower this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're thrilled you're pleased with the product. Please accept our apologies for the delay with the delivery; we got a little behind due to the snow.

Regards

The Zoo Keeper
Posted 5 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 408 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This