Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 399 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
"Good quality fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
"Totally fabulous arrived almost before I put the phone down! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great fast service and fantastic labels 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service, labels arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katherine T
Verified Buyer
"Super easy, love the animals and best of all labels arrived next day! No fuss, no dramas, just awesome :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always efficient. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a question which was resolved immediately over the phone. Order was received the next morning. Cant ask for much more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product as usual. Delivery just a little slower this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're thrilled you're pleased with the product. Please accept our apologies for the delay with the delivery; we got a little behind due to the snow.

Regards

The Zoo Keeper
Posted 2 months ago
"Hello. I have been sent the wrong size labels, I now realize that this is probably my fault in the first place. Please will you arrange for pickup the labels when you drop the replacements off, I will let you know the right size labels ASAP. Kind regards, James"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James,

Many thanks for placing your order with us. Sorry to hear you've ordered the wrong goods, if you can email customersupport@labelszoo.com with your requirements then we can arrange for the correct labels to be delivered and the incorrect ones to be collected.

Best regards Zookeeper
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery, and very good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service! Very happy new customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Most amazing labels I’ve ever tried, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, good quality & the labels worked very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, quality labels and all at a market leading price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really good company. Order arrived super quick! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
"Always very pleased with the quality and price of the labels. Very quick delivery I don't shop anywhere else for my integrated labels."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service - I ran out due to an error on my side - the Labels Zoo team had my new order with me by 9.45 the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 399 reviews