Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 461 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Labels are exactly what I needed to speed up my processes. Delivered next day as promised great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, first class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great labels and super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and very quick delivery! They have an Easy to use webpage and the products I purchased will make printing my postage labels much easier!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time dealing with the company
And can say that it won't be the last time!
Their response on ordering was prompt and they are very quick to respond to any queries you may have
Delivery time was second to none!!
Especially as the current thing with the corona virus thing
Well done to Label zoo and look forward to ordering more soon
Cheers
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, good paper and label, very well package
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally speedy delivery and great quality items.
Posted 1 month ago
I still have not had delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Needed labels to print out postage labels. Exactly right size and print well in my inkjet printer,
Posted 1 month ago
never let me down on delivery, excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with your products, the quality, your prices, and your service.
Will always recommend you. Thank you.
Stay virus free.
John Lavan
Posted 1 month ago
good service and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website; clearly and uniquely labelled products making it so much easier to remember the type of integrated labels you need; great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. My"out of stock" query was dealt with immediately whilst on the phone and I received the labels the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Orders are always delivered promptly and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy, simple transaction. Just what a busy business owner needs. will use again for sure.
Posted 3 months ago
Good products, prices and delivery speed, but the admin side of it is really silly.
You don't get sent a proper VAT invoice as standard, just a long rambling email version with cartoons in it, that takes 3 pages to print. One simple change, ie a proper pdf invoice that prints onto one piece of paper, and the whole service would be far more satisfactory. :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Very Good labels and service ,just the postage is a bit dear compared to other companies I use in the uk
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service. I had ordered wrong labels and they exchanged for me at no cost. Good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered labels and they arrived the next day … what more can you say!
Posted 5 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 461 reviews