Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 405 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
"Good labels at a reasonable price with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast service and love the ability to search for labels by service eg NOTHS, ETSY etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shipping was incredibly quick and the product is first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandrine G
Verified Buyer
"les étiquettes ont été reçues rapidement et correspondent à la description, merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service on every order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
"Totally fabulous arrived almost before I put the phone down! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fast service and fantastic labels 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfection!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast delivery, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, labels arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Katherine T
Verified Buyer
"Super easy, love the animals and best of all labels arrived next day! No fuss, no dramas, just awesome :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always efficient. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a question which was resolved immediately over the phone. Order was received the next morning. Cant ask for much more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product as usual. Delivery just a little slower this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're thrilled you're pleased with the product. Please accept our apologies for the delay with the delivery; we got a little behind due to the snow.

Regards

The Zoo Keeper
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello. I have been sent the wrong size labels, I now realize that this is probably my fault in the first place. Please will you arrange for pickup the labels when you drop the replacements off, I will let you know the right size labels ASAP. Kind regards, James"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi James,

Many thanks for placing your order with us. Sorry to hear you've ordered the wrong goods, if you can email customersupport@labelszoo.com with your requirements then we can arrange for the correct labels to be delivered and the incorrect ones to be collected.

Best regards Zookeeper
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery, and very good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service! Very happy new customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 405 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This