Labels Zoo Reviews

4.77 Rating 562 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

The best price possible, for a good quality product - the labels are exactly what was needed, delivered very quickly as well. couldn't beat it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The order was placed and delivered within 3 days. Website simple to follow and orders easy to place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality labels
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well priced and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only sent for a sample, but it arrived the next day, shall be ordering soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The paper quality of the label samples I received was great. But they didn't work well with my inkjet printer. Black ink smudges. It does not dry completely even after hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product expensive delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Better than expected service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The labels are good quality and arrived very quickly. The only downside was the amount of plastic packing! Surely the robust cardboard is enough without a shrink-wrap of thick plastic that had to be thrown away?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Low price. But the labels I ordered had been shrink-wrapped too tightly and had bowed in at the corners sufficiently which meant they did not feed into the printer, unless they were flattened first and fed in one at a time. I did email to comment on this but received no reply. The box it arrived in also was damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Service , been let down by a previous supplier that we had used for over 10 years and their customer service was dreadfull. So I found Labels Zoo same price and arrived sooner than expected 10/10! Now will be my go to!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Labels are a good price and delivery was prompt. They appear to be good quality and stick well so I'm pleased with them. My only criticism is that the box is a bit flimsy and was a bit squashed with the top sheet slightly damaged. It was still usable and the rest were fine. Would recommend to friends and colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic company to order labels from. i will always use labels zoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always easy to order, high quality and quick delivery. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered 3 samples as not sure which I needed and received within 2 days. Good quality paper. Will be ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Right price, right quality, immediate delivery. Better than Amazon! Andy Bone, Clare Bulb Company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and they arrived very quickly. Just the job for labelling my produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick to arrive, packaged well always arrive undamaged. No fuss just labels arriving quickly thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good quality labels, fair price and fast deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.77 based on 562 reviews