Labels Zoo Reviews

4.77 Rating 528 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

Excellent service and a really great company too..
Posted 1 week ago
Just what l needed
Posted 1 week ago
The labels were accurately described, good value and arrived quickly. A good product. thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, emailed back as soon as they could on a working day. Asked for certain samples and received a brilliant amount to trial, good communication and one of the best prices i have found on adhesive a4 sheets anywhere.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. I requested a sample pack, to make sure the labels were fit for purpose. They arrived quickly and with zero cost to me. They were perfect for my needs (sending parcels via Royal Mail Click & Drop) and I have just ordered a box of 100!
Keep up the good work Labels Zoo!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered samples so I could decide which suited my needs best but they never arrived. Will be shopping else where
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, good price and really speedy delivery.

Customer service pointed me to the product I needed quickly.

Very good company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have bought here a few times. Good quality labels and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Very quick despatch, really pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have used this site. Trying to find the exact labels that I needed on other sites was not easy, but Labels Zoo made it simple to find them and are competitive on price.
Labels arrived the next day in excellent packaging. Very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality good, delivery fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, Labels Zoo responded almost immediately to my enquiry and together we worked out the labels I need. I ordered a free sample which works perfectly and when my new website is up and running I'l be ordering Elephant labels and become a regular customer
Posted 1 month ago
lovely lovely labels
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered samples from them expecting to receive 1 sheet of each and I receive a lot more. I've now got over 100 labels and is awesome as it will save my buisness so much money!! Totally recommend!
Labels Zoo 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order and the delivery was here in a couple of days! Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round. Fast delivery, great products and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
We were never told import duty would be added to the expense before we would receive our order. Just seems a little unprofessional not telling the customer there are hidden expenses. Your website had the Irish flag and the some european. This is clearly misleading.
Posted 2 months ago
We’d like to apologise for your experience. Our despatches are carried out from the UK and, unfortunately, import charges are a fact of life after Brexit. It is impossible to communicate with our customers effectively through an e-commerce site as the charges are variable based on the method of delivery and the country of import. We have therefore taken the decision to halt trading on the .ie site. Our goods can still be ordered by contacting customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk.

Please can you let us know what you were charged, with a breakdown if possible. We will provide a voucher to the value of the costs, excluding VAT
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't receive the item I ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Many thanks for your review and the free sample order placed with us. We send our free samples out via Royal Mail postal service so unfortunately we cannot track delivery. I will send some more samples first class post. Best wishes ZK
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered self adhesive labels Sunday afternoon, arrived Tuesday morning.
They we're very well packed and exactly what I ordered, making me a future customer!
Thanks guys great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome company to deal with , delivery practically the next day , was great to find an online shop that is less expensive than obvious platforms, about of labels per pack exceeded most online shops.
thank you and quality is top notch
Posted 2 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.77 based on 528 reviews