Labels Zoo Reviews

4.77 Rating 542 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

My first order with Labels Zoo was expedited promptly and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice quality
Posted 1 week ago
All good quality stickers and well packaged. However, because they were sent separately 1 box took 2 days and the other 5 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately my order was shipped to my billing address and not my shipping address. At a very busy time I had to make a 120 mile round trip to collect the large order that was left in the driveway at my old address before it was stolen or rain on. After emailing customer service - i had no reply.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Claire, I'd like to firstly thank you for the order. I do apologise that your experience hasn't been a positive one, i'm even more disappointed that somehow we've missed an opportunity to rectify the situation. I haven't yet been able to find your email, something I've asked our IT team to look into, however I would always encourage a call for anything with such urgency. We have a small team manning the phones from 8 am - 5 pm Monday - Friday. I'm sure we could have prevented your long trip if we had known. Again thank you for ordering with us and apologies for the inconvenience caused. Best wishes Zookeeper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Labels are top quality! Delivered quickly and packaged well! Will definitely order again! X
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and good quality labels
Posted 1 month ago
Right price, right quantities, fast delivery, wish I had found you first! now on the suppliers list.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turnaround - perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and super quick delivery, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products and wide variety. Will definitely shop in future. 👍🏼
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery. Love the animal labels - makes it much easier to remember. Even like the corny jokes in the emails - are you having a giraffe! Emotionally bonded with the brand immediately! Made us smile. Prices are very competitive too as we changed from a company we have been ordering from for 10 years!
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of labels and very competitively priced. Also very helpful people to deal with and fast delivery times. Check out the brilliant humorous website, which is really easy to use and locate the correct product.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and a really great company too..
Posted 3 months ago
Just what l needed
Posted 3 months ago
The labels were accurately described, good value and arrived quickly. A good product. thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, emailed back as soon as they could on a working day. Asked for certain samples and received a brilliant amount to trial, good communication and one of the best prices i have found on adhesive a4 sheets anywhere.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I requested a sample pack, to make sure the labels were fit for purpose. They arrived quickly and with zero cost to me. They were perfect for my needs (sending parcels via Royal Mail Click & Drop) and I have just ordered a box of 100! Keep up the good work Labels Zoo!
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered samples so I could decide which suited my needs best but they never arrived. Will be shopping else where
Posted 3 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.77 based on 542 reviews