Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 446 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08007076567

Email:

customersupport@labelszoo.co.uk

Orders are always delivered promptly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, simple transaction. Just what a busy business owner needs. will use again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products, prices and delivery speed, but the admin side of it is really silly. You don't get sent a proper VAT invoice as standard, just a long rambling email version with cartoons in it, that takes 3 pages to print. One simple change, ie a proper pdf invoice that prints onto one piece of paper, and the whole service would be far more satisfactory. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good labels and service ,just the postage is a bit dear compared to other companies I use in the uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. I had ordered wrong labels and they exchanged for me at no cost. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered labels and they arrived the next day … what more can you say!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
top service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The labels were of good quality and price.The labels were well packed and delivery was quick.I would certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Very prompt and quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Here at ThePetVault.com we always use Label Zoo, There's no Monkey business, They're as quick as a Cheetah, As Reliable as a Rhino, and we'll stay loyal as a Dog. We'd rather order from the Zoo, than the jungle of snakes that is the amazon! keep up the good work you clever creatures. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, good price, very fast delivery, 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for quick service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easy to navigate website, quick deliveries, great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I made a mistake in my order and the person who attended me was very helpful in helping to pick up goods and create a credit note for the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant fast delivery and high quality products. Always so helpful and friendly if we have any problems and will always be happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy fun website. Arrived very quickly. Great service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 446 reviews