Labels Zoo Reviews

4.80 Rating 426 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good quality labels. Arrived incredibly fat (ordered in the evening and they arrived next morning) Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I love it when online shopping is as easy as it's supposed to be! I had used Labels Zoo labels before and found them perfect. Ordering again was a no brainier, delivery was speedy and I am a happy shopper 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices, quick deliveries. Perfect every time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, Good product!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and service. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really speedy delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Defiantly use again ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Always top drawer customer service, polite, friendly and helpful, and the labels are (of course) always perfect!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy service, we always use Labels Zoo over here at www.thepetvault.com"
Posted 3 months ago
"When I received my samples from labels zoo I was very happy, I will definitely be buying in the future."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Labels Zoo and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. The web site is easy to use and very prompt delivery with no fuss. Thank You"
Posted 3 months ago
"received the free sample ......envelope had a sticker on it and 4 pages in side were all blank!.."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steven,

Many thanks for your sample request and review.

Yes this is correct our labels are plain for the user to over print. They are mainly used as dispatch notes and invoices for ecommerce companies.

I'm sorry if you found the site misleading in anyway. The animals are just our way of identifying the different label sizes.

Best regards

Zookeeper
Posted 4 months ago
"Good labels,"
Posted 5 months ago
"Never had a problem with Labels Zoo. All orders processed and delivered very quickly. 5*"
Posted 7 months ago
"Fablious! As usual! Tar :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi, Delivery service is very good but I asked for a quote on customised labels twice and not heard back in 3 weeks. Rgds"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for the review and apologies for the delay with pricing. Unfortunately your original request didn't get through to the zookeeper, maybe one of the monkeys intercepted it. We have now received your secondary email and replied with our price. Hopefully you've received it.

Thanks

Zookeeper
Posted 7 months ago
"Always a great service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Wounderfull service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service as usual"
Posted 8 months ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.80 based on 426 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support