Labels Zoo Reviews

4.78 Rating 505 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Labels Zoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Labels Zoo Reviews
Visit Website




Great fast service. Think the labels are slightly on the expensive side considering thickness and adhesiveness. Recommend trying the sample pack, as I purchased 100 of a size which cannot be used with my label printouts. Wish they did a 9 sticker page.
Posted 7 months ago
Good products, prices and delivery speed, but the admin side of it is really silly.
You don't get sent a proper VAT invoice as standard, just a long rambling email version with cartoons in it, that takes 3 pages to print. One simple change, ie a proper pdf invoice that prints onto one piece of paper, and the whole service would be far more satisfactory. :-)
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery service is very good but I asked for a quote on customised labels twice and not heard back in 3 weeks.
Posted 2 years ago

Thank you for the review and apologies for the delay with pricing. Unfortunately your original request didn't get through to the zookeeper, maybe one of the monkeys intercepted it. We have now received your secondary email and replied with our price. Hopefully you've received it.


Posted 2 years ago
This is our second order for integrated labels. The first batch was fantastic, however in the most recent batch the glue on the 'peel off' integrated labels is far too sticky and so the labels will tear when peeling them unless you are particularly careful. This greatly slows down the process of labelling parcels because of the need to take extra care, so there is no longer such a time saving using integrated labels rather than using a documents-enclosed pouch.
We also ordered 6,000 address labels - these appear to have absorbed moisture at some point (before arrivng with us) and so the sheets are all curled. At present they appear to be going through the printer without jamming, but this remains a concern...
Posted 3 years ago
Product arrive promptly and as expected, but I'm still waiting for them to contact me back in regard to an email I sent! Almost 2 weeks later. So extremely POOR communication.
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time out to post a review, all feedback is appreciated. I have checked our system and cannot see any email queries from you. Please do email us, or call us on 0800 707 6567 and we'll be happy to help. Regards
Posted 3 years ago
Have you delivered the labels yet?
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry you haven't received you labels yet. We have checked with the courier and they were delivered next day at 12:46. We believe that as you were out at the time to courier arrived the goods were left with a neighbour.

Please let us know if this is not the case.


The Zoo Keeper
Posted 4 years ago
Basically they did not print off what l wanted. Apart from that it is good quality. label Zoo
Posted 5 years ago
paper is alot thinner on this order compared to before . maybe a qc issue
Posted 5 years ago
First of all I do like the product...(single Integrated label)! However I do wish you would create more detailed tutorials on how the *whole process works*...I'm a first time user and even though I can download the template for MS word....HOW do I actually get the sales details onto the invoice to then print from ebay?

I mean how do ALL the customers details appear in the right ordr on the invoice automatically...I find the tutorial on this very poor!

I recommend you create *video step by step tutorials* on how this all works A to will attract MORE custom too....I was nearly put off buying but I thought the process would be explained more throughly after the purchase!
Posted 5 years ago
For good for adults with children
Posted 6 years ago
Labels Zoo is rated 4.78 based on 505 reviews